Photo: Actress Mercy Aigbe steps out in edgy all-black ensemble | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 March 2015

Photo: Actress Mercy Aigbe steps out in edgy all-black ensemble

I would not wear those shoes, but on her, it works!

141 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Oba no de go transfer....Osas!!!

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Black my best colour.... She looks gud though no doubt...

4. Mercy is a fashionista ooo,forget the shoe make sense
    Bolateethole.blogspot.com

5. Beautiful, She looks good.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

6. Benin girls are quite hot sha but very manner less

7. Hell Nah to the shoes! Totally ruined the look

8. Mercy La Hot aigbe so pretty hehehe i love her style

9. True fashionista! can't fault this lass. She looks fab and the shoes are on point

10. She looks so mch lik omotola in dt pics..dt shoe nah agpola..not bad buh#inlinda'svoiceiwillnatweardtshoe#

11. Wich kind it work? Abeggggg d shoes didn't work 4 me o

12. You dread leaving your comfort zone Linda.

13. Beautiful

14. Nice but frm her knees na kotuma......chhoi! Na bata shoe be dat? Cool kinda

15. Grand ma shoes! She is rocking the goth look.

16. Nice! Hate shoes like that. And pantyhose in this hot weather? Una try o

17. Those shoes are freakin ugly......
    ...rydar things

18. The shoe looks like my primary school headmistress shoe. Love the hair though

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

19. She looks beautiful
    I like her look
    And I can rock her shoes unlike linda

20. Old school lapel shoes coming back in vogue. Nice outfit

21. Saw it on IG, her outfit is a NO for me

22. Saw it on IG, her outfit is a NO for me

23. Saw it on IG, her outfit is a NO for me

24. D legs looks like dat of a horse

25. Chai.... If dis woman steps on anyone with those shoes, na life injury.

26. 0n her.. Let's see.. Nahhh,, still don't work. ----C21

27. Saw it on IG, her outfit is a NO for me

28. This woman is very fashionable. Not everyone can pull this off. She looks great.

29. She looks great on it but men! The shoe looks old Schoolish...

30. good for her

31. Linda you have drew attention to the shoe. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

32. Smoking hawt!!!! Lawd have mercy!

33. Linda!! Those shoes are in please travel lately ?? I know you won't wear it sha with your model legs, honey they go on forever !! Oya chop kiss

34. lolzzzzz..had to go look at d shoe Linda is rejecting to wear and it made me laff....
    ......the shoe na wa.......

35. She looks good but with the shoes mmttteewww, it looks outdated with her tiny legs, no no no no no.

36. That's y ur chic not EDGY miss lyn!! Works for her @thequeenbubbles

37. hmmm d shoes luk terrible on her

38. Forget, anything on mercy is 100%, she sabi am CEO magdivas

39. Must u wear everything.....madam

40. is this for real or from a movie

41. Linda learn from the boss.

42. On her it doesn't work Linda!!!!!!! She should park well i beg!!! UGLY!!!

43. All fake everything

Abbi no be @Mercy aigbe again?

44. I like her movies. . But this her pose looks like bow legs fa.. lol.. love d panty hose.. so my style.. d shoes look like wat chevron workers wear wen offshore.. lool.

45. Looks good on her.
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

46. It doesn't work on her, is she goin 4 a funeral? She's beautiful bt nt wit d shoes

47. Me too d shoes dem follow at all

48. Lol y u no wan wear am sisi Linda. D shoe b like bulldozer but ko bad sha

49. Cute damsel...Keep up the good looks.

50. Am I d only one dt thinks she looks like omotola?

51. I would totally wear those shoes

52. You won't wear it because u know nothing. About fashion .. U dress like an old maid trying on her madams designer outfits..

53. Gorgeous. She knows hw to look good.

54. Gorgeous. She knows hw to look good.

55. She look so much like Omotola in dis pic

56. Linda tat shoe no work, no show for her

57. Shey na bow legs she get so?

58. Shey na bow legs she get so?

59. She looks like a Leprechaun...hisss!

60. Linda, you read my mind. First thought I had once I spotted the shoes. Lolz. She looks good though.

61. She don develop bow leg ni?

62. Looking good on her.....yeh yeh

63. Those shoes again from yesterday. They are out of a Jane Eyre or Mrs Havisham scene. Clogs! Sheez.

64. linda dis are perfect... i would rock it

65. i will rock dis on my feet girl

66. I agree with u abt de shoes,but it looks good on her

67. this is what freaking annoys me with Linda, if those shoes were worn by that smelly omotola or over rated Genny whom you worship like God, you'd NOT condemn it. There's NOTHING wrong with her outfit.

68. Capital NAHHHHHHHH....not good at all.

69. A time is coming when u go wear them or even prefer low heel sandals to anything else. #TheEveningTime

70. It didn't work! Looks like men's tap-dancers shoes of the 20's.

71. I can see someone mitating kim here

72. The shoe looks like curtiner but it is nice

73. She looks good tho' but me no like those shoes.

74. Conservative Linda, if na only u, style for no exist

75. Those shoes though
    Hey!!! Beadlovers
    Visit http://beadglitz.blogspot.com/
    For ur bead tutorials

76. It doesn't look like she took d pix in Naija, its obtainable if in abroad .*sideeye#

77. Is she goin 2 skul ni?wat z d meanin ov dis

78. Dis kind of attire,i tire oo

79. were did she wear these to?not cool...√√

80. Who still wear those shoes, wen one is planning to do tap dance. Lol. She's looking good though. Linda take note!

81. Who still wear those shoes, wen one is planning to do tap dance. Lol. She's looking good though. Linda take note!

82. Who still wear those shoes, wen one is planning to do tap dance. Lol. She's looking good though. Linda take note!

83. This lady always know how to kill this fashion, nice 1....*yoruba actress

#abbytohxoft

84. I can't laugh... Dose shoes are funny

85. Imagine oo! I didn't see ur comment Linda but mere looking at d pic in my mind,I was like I can never wear des kind of shoes. Am I a sec sch pupil? Those shoes look like a school sandal. Sorry ooo Mercy

86. She's beautiful. Those shoes though

87. Werk it gurl * lovestruck

88. Hehehehe Linda u must dem oooo. Dos shoes though. She is looking swit

89. I would so rock those shoes,love this woman fashion sense

90. Buhehehehehehe......is she mourning Buhari already?

91. Is she bow-legged or she just posed that way?

92. Of course you wouldn't, Linda. You have ZERO style.

93. Dose shoes definitely won't go with evrytin, but she luks stunning...

94. She looks so gud buh those shoes thou. .....

95. Damn!. She always gets it.#♡.

96. She looks good and the shoes go with the dressing

97. those shoes nooooooo.....haba

98. Nice on her. But,not my style.

99. Nice on her. But,not my style.

100. I actually love Chunky Loafers, but won’t wear them personally as I have big feet