Omotola Jalade Ekeinde gets her own Omotola store on Konga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

Omotola Jalade Ekeinde gets her own Omotola store on Konga

Balling! Omotola Jalade Ekeinde now has her own store on Konga.com. Check on it here

61 comments:

1. Cool.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

1. She has really achieved a lot.

2. Wow! Dis is so nice and lovely. Congrats and I wish her well.

Long live LIB.

3. Hmmm. Success is real (in case u doubt it)

4. God pls bless me more than this oo

2. Replies
    1. Wow that's nice. Clicking right away.

Find out how to get thicker eyebrows@
      Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

3. Wow! That's cool.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

4. GUD ONE ALL OF DEM ARE GETTIN INTO STORE LINE, HAIR LINE, CLOTHES LINE, JEWELLERIES, ETC DAT HOW DEY WER TURNIN MUSICIANS N NOW POLITICIANS...CONGRATS MA'.....TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Good 4 him.
    Waiting for miss Dominic to show us her's.

1. Must you always write nonsense ? Taaah!

6. Nice one......Congrates.

7. Noted. Engr Emy

8. Congrats to her,

9. This is sooo cool. I know she's been working on this for a while so congrats to her. I like she's starting with movies and her music. Oh and I've just ordered one of her jewelries , hope its cool. Congrats omoT

10. I see dis as a competition bt her (konga) n Genevieve (jumia)

11. Omosexy............still balling

12. Follow follow. Na you produce those movies. Genny don do, omotala wan follow. Dahhh

13. Replies
    1. Nkechi she is not copying her. OmoT has been working on her line for bout 2 years now.. Although Jenny launched her line several years ago but it was solely for charity until recently.

14. Wow! Love dis woman, love her ideas.. Nice one omosexy..

15. Good for her, I wonder what would be on display there. Linda take note!

1. Linda pls give juliet this 100k and let her go and rest. Bloody nuisance

2. Ur head wil be on dispay

Linda bear that in mind

3. Lol...@ pls give Juliet dis 100k let her go nd rest...I neva see**Linda take note,day in day out#whew

16. Dts gud oooooooo we tnk God.

17. Actually Omotola's store has been in planning since she did that Konga advert which was last year march unfortunately, something went wrong. This woman is a fighter . I'm shocked at how she picks herself and still stays focused. Congrats Omotola.

18. Wow, when you are big you are big.

19. Nice one, I want to join the club too.

20. Wow, when you are big you are big.

21. and its easy to own a store on konga.com its absolutely free of charge.so what do you sell give me a call and i willl get you registered right away on our online platform

22. ohhh my number is 09098760801

23. That's nice

...My name is simple Call Me KYKE...

24. Copy copy,cos Genevieve has sth to do with jumia,she quickly did her own @ konga....anyways,nice idea.

25. Kudos to her,wanna see Genny's own pretty soon

1. Madam u dey this naija so? Wetin come be StGenevieve on Jumia abeg?

26. Kudos to her,wanna see Genny's own pretty soon

27. Anything Genevieve does, Omotola tries to do. She should quit with the competition Abeg. It's gotten old . She should be creative and do her own stuff.

28. Copy cat, she can't even concentrate on one. Inferiority complex

29. Madam get a life!!!! Must u compete wit everyone? Wat do u stand for? Only u music, movie, reality tv, now store again. U can't meet up wit genny. It's lik Samsung nd Apple competing. Samsung can only try. Apple has always nd will always be d best!

30. Good development!

Auntylindagoddaughter

31. She's busying copying Genevieve nnaji, genevieve jumai, she Konga....big compition........

32. Omotola copy copy.Genny has no time for attention seeker,She is in a class of her own and I love her.Genny rules.

33. If only you daft people knew omotola actually did her clothing line along time ago and signed with Konga even before your genny. If anything genny is the one copying her. Omotola just takes her time that's all

34. Na wa o...omotola has seen hell from y'all...it's a nice venture coming from her though.

35. Jewry made by her or just been sold in her name