Oh no! New case of Ebola hits Liberia

According to BBC Africa...sad!

48 comments:

1. Abeg none of dier citizens shd trespass into 9ja oh! Just saying

2. Oh Noo!!!. Not again. #sadface.

www.uddokajane.blogspot.com

3. Ebola go reinforce be dat ooo!!! Chai! God save us this time.

StillDatSame2015Dude

4. Oh not again, just wen people have started jubilating that Ebola is gone forever. God please save us all. Linda take note!

5. Devil is liar o!
    Just now we thought all is over.
    I pray it should be contained.

6. May God have mercy. More strict quarantine measures needs to be embarked on.

7. feeling sorry for them.
    Linda, first timer and first to comment

8. I pray for this country total deliverance frm dis deadly ailments IJN.

9. Ebola no wan leave una sorry ooh, Ebola and Boko wch one better pass....thinking

10. God abeg ooohh,,,,,,,,,they should manage/treat it ASAP before it circulates

11. my god not again thought this ebola of a thing is now history

12. so sad,
    this ebola should finally leave us...

13. No need to panic; it can still be brought under control.

14. May God Heal Liberia Total from Ebola *Amen*

15. Really? Ebola!!! Really?!!

16. Not again pls.

17. Liberian Government should get down to work.

18. Now is not the time for the Liberian government to bemoan their fate. They should learn from Nigeria.

19. naija government should take note and scrutinise any Liberian trying to gain access into the country medically

20. AGAIN???????????????? OH LORD PLEASE

21. Dat land is cursed o...God av mercy

22. Mk dem stay deir country o, we no want visitors

23. *phew* so sad. But i know they will eventually overcome this virus.

24. Oh no thought we buried it... Let it no spread again oo

25. If etz proprerly contained....soon all dis will be over!

#LIB brand ambassador

26. What kind of sickness is this one that will not go away

27. we need to confirm this from another source, BBC has a habit of running Africa down