Oh my! Kevin Hart buys his ex-wife 2015 Escalade as birthday gift | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

Oh my! Kevin Hart buys his ex-wife 2015 Escalade as birthday gift

Aww, how nice of him. The two have had their issues in the past but it looks like they're now friends. The actor and comedian bought a brand new 2015 Escalade for Torrei Hart's 37th birthday yesterday. 

Torrei showed off the car on instagram and wrote "Big shout out to my baby daddy/friend @kevinhart4real for my brand new @cadillac Escalade. We have had our rough patches but God and prayer can change anything. My family for life. Thanks for always having my back. Now all I have to do is throw some Ds on this B*tch!!"

111 comments:

1. Dear Linda,

Won't it be right to put up the pic of the husband for us to see?

2. Emma are u a leraner? Ex she said, besides don't u know Hart?

3. Wow! Friendly.exes..

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. waaaaooow dis is wondaful nicE man

3. WOW...... SHE STILL DEY ENJOY EVEN THOU DEY ARE NOT MARRIED... INTERESTING

meenah_wakil on instagram

4. How sweet of him, congrats girl and happy birthday to you. Linda take note!

5. How sweet of him, congrats girl and happy birthday to you. Linda take note!

1. I hate juliet iwuno20 March 2015 at 16:31

Linda pls give juliet this 100k and let her go and rest. Bloody nuisance

6. How sweet of him, congrats girl and happy birthday to you. Linda take note!

7. How sweet of him, congrats girl and happy birthday to you. Linda take note!

8. Passing by and whistling.. escalade 2015.. *scratches back-head*

9. N SHE IS EX???DTS A GUD ONE MAN, IF MOST MEN CAN DO THIS HMMMMMMM.....TOMJERRYSWIT

10. N SHE IS EX???DTS A GUD ONE MAN, IF MOST MEN CAN DO THIS HMMMMMMM.....TOMJERRYSWIT

11. Congrats to her.

12. So coollll.....Nice ride

13. Stale.. Linda u carry last for this one

14. Awww!
    I think they're friends now
    Because she appears in his reality show
    Real husbands of hollywood
    So I think they're good
    Congrats dear

15. Kevin be that Nigga. Good for them!

16. He definately has a good heart.

17. Nice one kevin. Shows maturity. One can still break up and still be friends with their ex.

18. Awww like warri say,old firewood nor dey burn finish, that is maturity 4 u. Bravo

19. Awww how cute..friendly ex's..peace is the ultimate

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

20. Wow! So nice and much appreciation wil definitely go down for dis. Thumbs up to him and hw I wish other men in his state wil emulate dis. HBD and LLNP to her.

21. lovely..can a man really do this without tryna get back..ah doubt

22. Awwwwww, now datz so nice......

23. Nice one, congrats dear, enjoy.

24. Living large.

Vote no fight

25. Hmmmmmmmm women and property!!! Wasn't she just mad at him just like some months ago???Anyway some things are just better imagined than to say congrat all thesame all this women that make men look at us like nothing God is watching you all JC.

26. Waohhhh... dis is really nice of kelvin

27. Wow... So thoughtful... Good for them!

28. Generous giver... OBSEQUIOUS

29. Sweet, but men can be unpredictable at times. Wife left him cause of his cheating. He comes back after years of splitting and suprises her with this bad ass ride, even the lady cant shout, but does this mean he still loves her or he appreciates her?

30. Sweet, but men can be unpredictable at times. Wife left him cause of his cheating. He comes back after years of splitting and suprises her with this bad ass ride, even the lady cant shout, but does this mean he still loves her or he appreciates her?

31. So all this while she was whinning and insulting him...money was the problem. Kmt women and their issues. NEXT!!!

32. I call it pay off. My last relationship I did similar thing. But not with a car. U know why, they are some kind of ladies u date and ur whole life was changed. U can't forget those kind of humans in a hurry. Engr Emy

33. Nice! Exes can get along.

1. Nigerian Men won't learn this ooooo, Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

34. Wow, dats nice bt it takes a gud heart 2 do dat 4 an ex o

35. Wow, dats nice bt it takes a gud heart 2 do dat 4 an ex o

36. Wow, dats nice bt it takes a gud heart 2 do dat 4 an ex o

37. Wow how nice of him....now that's who yah call a man

38. Nigerian Guys get in here NOW!!!

39. Wow
    Pls what will my ex get for me on my bday *pensive*
    Congrats gurl

40. How nice of him. Lucky girl.

41. i seriously can't wait to start working and get my first car. Lucky lady....congrats!!! Really happy for you and jealous at the same time(positively dou)

42. Money answereth all things... See as she's showing off her 32 set of teeth because of an Escalade.. See as money just settled d rift... I remembered few months ago they were throwing stones at each other. Ndi ara!!!

43. Money answereth all things... See as she's showing off her 32 set of teeth because of an Escalade.. See as money just settled d rift... I remembered few months ago they were throwing stones at each other. Ndi ara!!!

44. why do i feel so jealous, i dont know them and I'm jealous! i need a car!!

45. Wow oh this is how it suppose to be

46. He holds his fam in high esteem. .nice one #SeunLondon

47. Whao! See true LOVE O.
    YES,they LOVE each other but just didn't know how to communicate/express it hence the divorce.
    Linda take note.

48. Lol@ throw some Ds on dis b******s.
    Congrats bae.

49. Nice 1 from a great guy...

50. That's what love is all about, am loving him more for this single act.....if na Nigeria, its story

51. HMMMMM INTERESTING IS SO EXHILARATING

52. Women,funny cos we can't exist without them

53. That's how mature people role,,,,,Nice ride mehn!!!!!!!

54. I think they should get back togeda

55. It seems the two have reconciled or in the process of coming together again. Wish them luck.

56. Jesus ooooo! Something keeps telling me that Kevin is a good man! And for his fiancee to allow him do this, she is a real woman! Now both of them just won my heart! #kisses#hugs#! But this his ex wife fine oooo! Haba! See thick curvy woman!!

1. Why won't d fiancee allow him do u think its easy to give a man two lovely kids n stood by him when he was nobody?really wish they can go bck together n dat goldding bitch should disappear.

57. This is wonderful...nice ride

58. Aww how sweet.I really love kevin one of the most busiet hollywood actors in * ryan seacrest voice*

59. This car go dey chop diesel oo
    Looking forward to when I will be buying people cars

60. The Beauty of being with a wealthy man

61. Wow! Very mature of them both. Congrats gurl!

62. Hmmmm I must b made in this life

63. That's what I call a man. A loving man.

64. She is always in his heart and mind. Sure.

65. shes supposed to be in a relationship. Dosent this emasculate the person she is currently dating?

66. Guess they are good now! He needed to do that to get ahead!

67. Really for the kids...

68. Really for the kids...

69. wow..wow..that is so sweet
    i never knew kevin is that kind hearted

70. wow..wow..that is so sweet
    i never knew kevin is that kind hearted

71. If I were in his shoes, I would do the same several times.

72. Money can make one change his/her initial bad thoughts of you.
    It can also make one bow down to you
    imagine after bashing on the guy few months back.
    women and love for money.

73. He still loves her nd she also does.

74. if you watch his interviews, the recent ones at least you will know he cares about her and wants her to be happy and comfortable ... REAL MAN.

75. Linda Ikeji, keep stuffing my comments in your pussy.
    Mtschewwww

76. She is one lucky woman. Kevin Hart has earned my respect. Follow darling girl on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria

77. Are you sure her Ex-husband is not the late night visitor that has been frequenting her home recently.....

78. God bless dis guy

79. Dats a real man!

Auntylindagoddaughter

80. Everybody ain't able! Go on Kevin!