Aww, how nice of him. The two have had their issues in the past but it looks like they're now friends. The actor and comedian bought a brand new 2015 Escalade for Torrei Hart's 37th birthday yesterday.
Torrei showed off the car on instagram and wrote "Big shout out to my baby daddy/friend @kevinhart4real for
my brand new @cadillac Escalade. We have had our rough patches but God
and prayer can change anything. My family for life. Thanks for always
having my back. Now all I have to do is throw some Ds on this B*tch!!"
111 comments:
Lucky her. Lindaobserv
waaaaooow dis is wondaful nicE man
WOW...... SHE STILL DEY ENJOY EVEN THOU DEY ARE NOT MARRIED... INTERESTING
meenah_wakil on instagram
Aww so swt n caring!
How sweet of him, congrats girl and happy birthday to you. Linda take note!
Passing by and whistling.. escalade 2015.. *scratches back-head*
N SHE IS EX???DTS A GUD ONE MAN, IF MOST MEN CAN DO THIS HMMMMMMM.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Congrats to her.
So coollll.....Nice ride
Wooooow....
Stale.. Linda u carry last for this one
Awww!
I think they're friends now
Because she appears in his reality show
Real husbands of hollywood
So I think they're good
Congrats dear
Kevin be that Nigga. Good for them!
He definately has a good heart.
Bad ass ride
Nice one kevin. Shows maturity. One can still break up and still be friends with their ex.
Awww like warri say,old firewood nor dey burn finish, that is maturity 4 u. Bravo
How sweet! Ballers.com
Awww how cute..friendly ex's..peace is the ultimate
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Wow! So nice and much appreciation wil definitely go down for dis. Thumbs up to him and hw I wish other men in his state wil emulate dis. HBD and LLNP to her.
Nice of him
lovely..can a man really do this without tryna get back..ah doubt
Awwwwww, now datz so nice......
Nice one, congrats dear, enjoy.
Living large.
Vote no fight
Awwwww, dats nice of him
Congratulations
Nice... #nwamas
Congrats To Her!!
Hmmmmmmmm women and property!!! Wasn't she just mad at him just like some months ago???Anyway some things are just better imagined than to say congrat all thesame all this women that make men look at us like nothing God is watching you all JC.
Waohhhh... dis is really nice of kelvin
Wow... So thoughtful... Good for them!
Generous giver... OBSEQUIOUS
Best way to shut her up.
Kevin my crush of life
Sweet, but men can be unpredictable at times. Wife left him cause of his cheating. He comes back after years of splitting and suprises her with this bad ass ride, even the lady cant shout, but does this mean he still loves her or he appreciates her?
So all this while she was whinning and insulting him...money was the problem. Kmt women and their issues. NEXT!!!
I call it pay off. My last relationship I did similar thing. But not with a car. U know why, they are some kind of ladies u date and ur whole life was changed. U can't forget those kind of humans in a hurry. Engr Emy
Nice car. Happy BD!
Nice! Exes can get along.
Wow, dats nice bt it takes a gud heart 2 do dat 4 an ex o
Wow how nice of him....now that's who yah call a man
Nigerian Guys get in here NOW!!!
Hmmm,hw nice of him
Wow
Pls what will my ex get for me on my bday *pensive*
Congrats gurl
How nice of him. Lucky girl.
Family Alwys Comes 1st
i seriously can't wait to start working and get my first car. Lucky lady....congrats!!! Really happy for you and jealous at the same time(positively dou)
Money answereth all things... See as she's showing off her 32 set of teeth because of an Escalade.. See as money just settled d rift... I remembered few months ago they were throwing stones at each other. Ndi ara!!!
why do i feel so jealous, i dont know them and I'm jealous! i need a car!!
Wow oh this is how it suppose to be
He holds his fam in high esteem. .nice one #SeunLondon
Wow... Lovely.
Whao! See true LOVE O.
YES,they LOVE each other but just didn't know how to communicate/express it hence the divorce.
Linda take note.
Lol@ throw some Ds on dis b******s.
Congrats bae.
Nice 1 from a great guy...
That's what love is all about, am loving him more for this single act.....if na Nigeria, its story
HMMMMM INTERESTING IS SO EXHILARATING
Women,funny cos we can't exist without them
That's how mature people role,,,,,Nice ride mehn!!!!!!!
I think they should get back togeda
It seems the two have reconciled or in the process of coming together again. Wish them luck.
God will work it out...
Jesus ooooo! Something keeps telling me that Kevin is a good man! And for his fiancee to allow him do this, she is a real woman! Now both of them just won my heart! #kisses#hugs#! But this his ex wife fine oooo! Haba! See thick curvy woman!!
This is wonderful...nice ride
Nice one..
Aww how sweet.I really love kevin one of the most busiet hollywood actors in * ryan seacrest voice*
This car go dey chop diesel oo
Looking forward to when I will be buying people cars
The Beauty of being with a wealthy man
Wow! Very mature of them both. Congrats gurl!
Hmmmm I must b made in this life
That's what I call a man. A loving man.
She is always in his heart and mind. Sure.
shes supposed to be in a relationship. Dosent this emasculate the person she is currently dating?
Guess they are good now! He needed to do that to get ahead!
Really for the kids...
wow..wow..that is so sweet
i never knew kevin is that kind hearted
wow..wow..that is so sweet
i never knew kevin is that kind hearted
Nigerian Men won't learn this ooooo, Lol
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
So nice of him....
Wow! This is rare! Nice of him.
If I were in his shoes, I would do the same several times.
She really lucky
Dear Linda,
Won't it be right to put up the pic of the husband for us to see?
Money can make one change his/her initial bad thoughts of you.
It can also make one bow down to you
imagine after bashing on the guy few months back.
women and love for money.
He still loves her nd she also does.
Emma are u a leraner? Ex she said, besides don't u know Hart?
if you watch his interviews, the recent ones at least you will know he cares about her and wants her to be happy and comfortable ... REAL MAN.
Linda Ikeji, keep stuffing my comments in your pussy.
Mtschewwww
She is one lucky woman. Kevin Hart has earned my respect. Follow darling girl on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria
Romantic and kind hart
Lucky lady
Are you sure her Ex-husband is not the late night visitor that has been frequenting her home recently.....
Why won't d fiancee allow him do u think its easy to give a man two lovely kids n stood by him when he was nobody?really wish they can go bck together n dat goldding bitch should disappear.
So have but wldnt give
God bless dis guy
Linda pls give juliet this 100k and let her go and rest. Bloody nuisance
Dats a real man!
Auntylindagoddaughter
Wow! Friendly.exes..
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Everybody ain't able! Go on Kevin!
Really nice of him...
Very nice of him