Not again! Federal High Court in Abuja is currently on fire... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Not again! Federal High Court in Abuja is currently on fire...

All these fire occurrences just two days to election. The Federal High Court in Abuja is currently on fire.

96 comments:

1. HEHEHEHEHEHE ok na. make we dey watch.

1. Wht is really happening? I hope dis is not a plot by some section of masses to disrupt dis elections? God help us.

2. Aso rock never dey on fire? Shooo lol

3. Some people no wan go to jail oh. Voom ka nma kalia statement

4. Linda, it was not the FCT High court that got burnt yesterday.

The fire was from a Government office (RMRDC) as per this report.

2. Linda it is the FCT High Court that is on fire, and not Federal High Court Abuja.

3. Something must be behind all these. The devil is a lair. This election ll come n go n we ll all be in peace in Jesus name. Amen.

4. GEJ is working!

5. FCT high court

6. FCT high court maitama

7. Waridis......wat is happening.......why now????

8. APC File Burnt!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

9. Our help is in the name of the Lord,
    We won't be distracted, no evil machination can stop this Change.

1. Wts d relationship between the fire n change? Nd hw r u so sure it's nt buhari behind it....dnt speak d name of the Lord in vain abegi...mstchew

10. ah!! can someone figure out what is going on?

11. ah! ah! wat happen?

12. Is this the End time for Nigeria? One Fire incidents too many lately

13. Cheeeeiiii, not again. Wat is all dis. Just two days to election. Wat wil now happen d day of d election.

14. What the heck is happening today...so creepy!! Lord help us

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

15. All this fires every where, it can't be a coincidence. Have taken cover until after the elections jor.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

16. Cheeeeiiii, not again. Wat is all dis. Just two days to election. Wat wil now happen d day of d election.

17. Y all dis fire incidence today. May God help us ooo. Hours to election. Na wa ooo

18. Almighty God help us. Amen.

19. Oh my! May God in His infinite mercy intervene in IJN,Amen....He alone knows All things.

20. What really happening fire outbreal and accident has covered the surface of nigeria 2days to election demons partroling everywere..baba God na your hand I day

....JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

21. Cheeeeiiii, not again. Wat is all dis. Just two days to election. Wat wil now happen d day of d election.

22. since morning,
    so so bad bad news
    na wa oh...

23. Linda na who you wake up see today wey bad news come full ground today na

24. Smh wicked Nigerians... Lindaobserve

25. Bad news thursday. Chai. 2day shuld end already

But linda. Ur quick to post bad news, nobody gave birth 2day? Or won a lottery or something? Hian

26. God help us through this do or die affair. May we scale through this election.

27. They are trying to burn buhari's case file....tinubu and hes cohorts may God never allow buhari to win......pdp is d party,jonathan is d man,continuity is the word....

1. It's your bad luck Jonathan that is behind this and God will expose him soon

28. All of them are leaving abj,u need to see d airport today in abj like they passed an order that everybody should leave today,thank God for my Enugu jare!!

29. Here's hoping there was no human casualty. By the way that's Fct High Court in the picture Linda.

30. This is the State High Court Linda and not FHC.

31. In case anybody wants to appeal the result...*sigh* Make i call my mumsy! make she no go anywhere o...

32. Please are we preparing for war or an election. If its war they should please inform the masses so we arm ourselves to protect ourselves and family biko. Wetin presidency is not a birthright

33. Nna eh, today get as e be. Na their head them go use carry any even plan. Linda take note!

34. All these calamity just for today? oshodi crisis, carter bridge robbery, aba truck accident, ikorodu truck accident, filling station fire incidence, and another truck falling on a bus in gidi! wetin dey sup ooo...???

35. Nna eh, today get as e be. Na their head them go use carry any even plan. Linda take note!

36. Nawa ooo..I'm really tired of all dis fire ooo.

37. Linda Na Wetin. Be dis bad. News today abeg anof of dis joor

38. Sabotage maybe?

39. Hmm...evil shall never superseed

40. I'm beginning to think it's all sabotage. This s#@t just got real.

41. Terrorists are at wrk.. We need to call jack bauer

42. This is not good at all fire, accidents too much for just one day, Lord Pls save your children .

43. Story if they like let them burn down Aso Rock I don't care cos all I know is that come rain come shine on Saturday the must do this election make we rest joor.

44. **Sighs* Baba God na ur hand wey dey ooo! plz take absolute control....

45. What's happening!!! The violence, fire, kilings, etc.
    All these won't stop the change we deserve as a nation

46. Ohhhhh...nawaoh ooo..there is God ooo

47. What's wven going on sef?...maybe the gods are angry and want dis election to be shifted.. That's my spiritual view of it all..

1. U see say u foolish gaan! No wonder u de support GEJ, only people of ur calibre can!

48. What's even going on sef?...maybe the gods are angry and want dis election to be shifted.. That's my spiritual view of it all..

49. Haaahaa! Wats happening now? I think der is smtin fishy abt dis fire fire stuff o. God pls protect us ur children o

1. Yeah, ish looks like sabotage from within.

50. Haaahaa! Wats happening now? I think der is smtin fishy abt dis fire fire stuff o. God pls protect us ur children o

51. Hahaha I smell rat and a very BIG one at that

52. Haaahaa! Wats happening now? I think der is smtin fishy abt dis fire fire stuff o. God pls protect us ur children o

53. Hello Linda, the picture here is FCT High Court opp NYSC Secretariat and not Federal High Court...Tunde

54. Buari is coming everyone is burning evidence lmfao, half of the government buildings in Nigeria is on fire lol.

55. Guess dey r erasing dere dirty works cos d rule says burn down d evidence!!!
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

56. Handwork of APC, they just want to destroy the documents that will be used to disqualify Buhari. Evil APC.

57. And then you tell me that post elections are gonna be peaceful?
    NAHHHHHHHHH....
    AUNTY LINDA GOODEVENING.

58. Dis is a sign of violence ooo.I pray 4 peace ooo n I rep GMB

59. This is FCT High Court, Maitama. Not the Federal High Court oh.

60. APC at work.... Na God go judge

61. Hmmmmmmmmm dis election no go easy ooooooo

62. So many fire outbreaks, accident, violence over d last few days. God save us o

63. Lagos needs prayer ooo. And Nigeria as a whole too

64. LORD WE PRAY FOR NO FIRE OUTBREAK DURING AND AFTER THE ELECTION............PST.CHEKELEKE

65. Hmmm its well with nigeria my country amen!!!

66. May God help us during dis election

67. Hmmmmm. It is well with my country Nigeria.

68. I will stay here in Naija and witness everything..not going out on Saturday tho; but will spiritually vote for kowa.

69. Linda pls get your facts right before broadcasting bcs in Journalism "Facts are Sacred". Which one is really on fire? FCT High Court or Federal High Court? Bcs the picture I see here is FCT High Court Maitama on display, pls don't misinform your BV's.

70. we cant have election in peace, case documents must go missing

71. Enemies at work bt sha God go win

72. Omg! Tnk u Jesus and I was parked here almost 2hrs waiting for a friend dat entered CAC just by where dat exact car is parked.... By de way Linda it's FTC high court maitama... Pls wats de cause of de fire ? ...
    #Lawyer's Wife

73. FCT high court headquarters, Maitama not FHC.

74. They're hiding something, they're using fire to cover it up.