MUD boss, Onyinye Carter shows off her diamond engagement ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

MUD boss, Onyinye Carter shows off her diamond engagement ring

CEO of MUD Cosmetics Nigeria and daughter of billionaire businessman, Chief Izu Onwugbenu, the Chairman of Louis Carter group, Onyinye Carter shows off another glimpse of her engagement ring while holding her man's hand...

67 comments:

1. Congrats to her n to be hubby.lindaobserve

2. Congrats to her n to be hubby.lindaobserve

3. Kongratulobia Dear...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. Congratulobia

5. congrats

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe marry her kind.... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them thoug.....

7. I luv this dress.Beautiful couple

8. The Ring is beautiful.Congrats.

9. Hmmm...Congrats to them

10. Wonderful.. Get straight to the alter and be happily blessed. It is well with you. Gen 2:18. @Bishop_Dammy

11. Wow, now that's a BIG A** ring right durrr. Congrats bae.

12. You will soon report when she's peeing.

13. This kinda blessing MUST locate me oh Lord!. No time for 2nd suffering. Am happy for her

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

14. Wow that's a lovely ring.

Partake in GidiMoms Giveaway via http://goo.gl/KUF58r

15. Ohk its News bcos she is wat na......

16. FIRST 2 COMMENT 4 D 1ST TIME IN MY LIFE. PRAISE THE LORD!

17. I want dis somday

18. The stone on that ring is huge o! Congrats once again gf. Linda take note!

19. The stone on that ring is huge o! Congrats once again gf. Linda take note!

20. The stone on that ring is huge o! Congrats once again gf. Linda take note!

21. The stone on that ring is huge o! Congrats once again gf. Linda take note!

22. Na so, big money big ring. Abeg on other matters abeg make una click this link help me make small money http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=3786

23. Billionaire business men daughters no dey finish?

24. DS BAND IS BEAUTIFUL..WSH U A UNION AS BEAUTIFUL AS DS BND....TOMJERRYSWIT

25. Beautiful & congrats to them. Wish them a blessed & happy home

26. God pls bless my future hubby wit owo

27. I hope their marriage will be nicer than a diamond ring and let it be built on God oo

28. Nice dress, perfect together

29. Billionaire marry billionaire... Nigeria,wch day poor man go marry rich gal.. nyway nice ring

30. Congrats girl, dats my dream, diamond ring or nothing

31. I see you can't help yourself lol. Billionaire again?

32. Belle mani รจ tutto quello che posso vedere, e complimenti ancora una volta

33. lov her skirt

34. all Linda knows how to emphasize on is Billionaire, why won't girls misbehave? who doesn't like the finer things of life? enuff joor

35. The boy isnt a billionaire just from an ok home with an ok job his mum owns a school and he works as an engineer she is prob richer than him he's marrying up. Maybe she bought the ring herself *sips tea*

36. That hand looks like something from a vampire movie. #ghostly