MI and rapper Loose Kanyon come for each other on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

MI and rapper Loose Kanyon come for each other on instagram

I don't know what started the beef but the rappers came for each other on instagram yesterday. MI has featured Loose Kanyon in one or two of his songs so I guess they were cool before or maybe they were just messing around? MI posted quite a few things on his instagram page yesterday with harsh tag #Loosegetsbodied. Loose Kanyon replied. See all that after the cut..

And then from Loose Kanyon...

115 comments:

1. Chai this my bro MI too like to respond to beef wallahi, biko take fish $ chill

1. Don't like that MI is in the news these days with one beef or the other. Chill abeg

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. It's all play, don't you cut see #shadegames

3. Wtf was DAT from loose kaynon, DAT last one was d straw d broke d kamel's back....

4. Any intelligent person would know they are just having fun #shadegame also read that last msg #nightnightnigga

5. #smh - Mama War has just kicked GEJ out of office and if he doesn't Divorce her now she may send him to jail in the next couple of months.

7 more Governors to defect from PDP to APC. It's over and it has been since 17 was regarded more than 19 as per Mama War's request; amongst so many other atrocities.

SAI BUHARI

2. Publicity stunts. Abeg, dats their headache. Linda take note!

1. @julie my friend, did u see d last shut?? U would admit is not publicity stunt cus d guy just murder my bro MI

2. It's obliviously a publicity stunt... That picture is from MI's video bad belle and loosecannon is signed to mi's label LOOPY MUSIC.. So they both know what they r doing

3. Which beef? Dis niggas ar jst foooling around

3. Publicity stunts. Abeg, dats their headache. Linda take note!

4. Publicity stunts. Abeg, dats their headache. Linda take note!

5. Publicity stunts. Abeg, dats their headache. Linda take note!

1. It's a shade game jor not a beef. Shallow minded Nigerians

6. This ain't news worthy... Fellas jst tryna have some fun...

1. Help me tell them o. How in the world is this a publicity stunt? Smh

7. Phew! That last shot from Loose Kanyon killed it,
    But btw MI is becoming annoying of recent, form Etcetera to Quilox and now his guy. Why always him. He should take it easy joor.

1. Bonar u o I am surprised u believed dis.... read d tweets again u know dat dey re just kidding... using same pox to play Diss dem selves. .. am sure dere is a track in d background coming from d duo

8. WHy nigg*s why!!!

9. Really??? Linda...these guys are like brothers. They're just taking the pics out of one another. Lol don't you get sarcasm? You really think M.I would openly beef loose kaynon. Haba na

10. Very embarrassing when you don't get your facts right, this is like a joking diss battle even from their comments. Madam instigator

11. Very embarrassing when you don't get your facts right, this is like a joking diss battle even from their comments. Madam instigator

12. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz crazy beef..story 4 d Gods.press next

13. All na planned work jor !! Mi has done it before he can do it again 'stunt master' no be one time he tell us say him wan quit music ? 'stunt master''

14. these celebs should stop washing their dirty linens in public...mi is becoming annoying with this new trend of social media dissing

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooooo....... Loose kanoon dropped only two and damn dey are onpoint.... This dude just murdered MI... Lmaoo...

16. STUPID CHILDREN!!!

17. STUPID CHILDREN!!!

18. STUPID CHILDREN!!!

19. hrm paul ojeih9 March 2015 at 14:55

Linda not only were dey coool loose cannon was signed to M.I loopy tunes label.na only God no wetein cos beef

20. Acting like jobless rappers.......have you seen jayZ or Dr dre take to twitter or Insta. To diss other rappers? You call urself chairman but now you're acting like a boy boy

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

1. 1000 likes for ur comment........

2. It's beyond obvious that this is just a joke between the two, bloody illiterates that don't know what sarcasm is will start dissing M.I #fools

21. What the fuck could have gone wrong? MI has brought people up in the industry and they are now household names.

So wats up with Loose? Sigh.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

22. Children....have u had ur mama's breast milk today? Idiats!!!

23. Matured men acting like kids. In phyno's voice: Gerrawt!

24. Isnt it obvious that they are joking? Must everything be newsworthy

25. Linda, Loose Kaynon is supposed to be signed under MI's imprint, Loopy Music http://loopymusic.com.ng/. Wonder what's going on.

26. Awon agbaya. Boys. Men spend dia time making money. Not cussing out like 2 akara sellers inside.idumota

27. Used to be a fan of MI. Right nw, I'm so ashamed of him. Please grow up man nd stop disappointing your fans. Smh

1. Y r u so stiff?wht happened 2 ur sense of humour?i didn't need to read more dan one tweet to know it ws a shading game,2 brothers just joking around..#phew

28. Why is MI always in the news for beef this days
    If that's his strategy to be in the news
    Is very lame

1. And ure very lame to miss d joke...nt everythn is beef,just friends havn fun

29. I may be wrong bt dats childish of them. ...

30. Both of dem r foolish. Senseless tweets. So both of u cnt settle outside twitter? Com here dey behave lyk small wizkid. Mschewww

1. And u dey here dey reason like small pikin...cnt u see dat dier jokin? Jst 2 padi's avin fun

31. M.I should get a grip and stop pasting his depressed self all over social media! Just cos he can't deal with being a gradually fading artist, doesn't mean he should rant about everything all the time. Take my advice midget, if music isn't getting u the fame anymore. . Try sumn else! Bye!!

32. Haaaaaa... MI pls don't finish him, he actually taught he had grown enough wings to bite the hands that feeds him or once fed him.#rubbish#

33. O MY!! I love this beef #cantwaittogetmore# #fatniggabefeelinglikedjkhaled# #lindanoslakingplease# hehehe

34. O MY!! I love this beef #cantwaittogetmore# #fatniggabefeelinglikedjkhaled# #lindanoslakingplease# hehehe

35. Oh children, please be quiet........

36. O MY!! I love this beef #cantwaittogetmore# #fatniggabefeelinglikedjkhaled# #lindanoslakingplease# hehehe

37. O MY!! I love this beef #cantwaittogetmore# #fatniggabefeelinglikedjkhaled# #lindanoslakingplease# hehehe

38. O MY!! I love this beef #cantwaittogetmore# #fatniggabefeelinglikedjkhaled# #lindanoslakingplease# hehehe

39. O MY!! I love this beef #cantwaittogetmore# #fatniggabefeelinglikedjkhaled# #lindanoslakingplease# hehehe

40. I dunno dix loose kanyon

41. stupid people seeking attention and stupid we following

42. Linda, I've just 'confirmed' it, na stunt. Don't take em serious walahi!

43. tch........They NEED ATTENTION!!

44. loose kanyon get mouth oh.chai!

45. They are obviously teasing eachother.lol

46. Haha. This is beef! Real

47. Hahahahah this two fellaz are drunk....lindodo next pls

48. But d last pix tho. It was his video shoot bruh

49. linda cut out the playing ignorance biko. They are obviously very good friends from way back and thats just how ninjas play

50. Not again...
    They should release new song's and not all dis beefing here and there. I believe all dis r just publicity stun and not real for sure.

51. Linda haba the thing was planned now. Ice prince and DJLambourghini were part of the shading game. check the comment sections on the IG posts and you will understand better. They were just having fun.

52. This M.I own 2much self
    He too dey show him self

53. Hahahahehehahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahshshahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahehehehehehhehehehhohohohohohohohohehrhehehrwoooowohehehohihihohihohobohogogogogogoheeeeeeeeeeeecshai...thiznigstoofunny

54. loose kaynon is crazy.WTF is he saying about the last pic.that pic was clearly taken during MI's Bad Belle video shoot..he doesn't know how to beef sef
    odensin

55. loose kaynon is crazy.WTF is he saying about the last pic.that pic was clearly taken during MI's Bad Belle video shoot..he doesn't know how to beef sef
    odensin

56. They are just messing around.. M is trying to make you guys recognize the other dude..

57. Lmaoooooo @ had to duck down. Seems like m. i is becoming very frustrated with his dwindling career

58. I didn't know this loosekanyon until now.
    MI, thanks for the publicity.

59. M.i ain't relevant no more na in the industry like b4

1. Phyno
    2. Olamide
    3 . Ice prince
    4. Reminisce
    5. Others

60. I think they are just messing around

61. Ionno Loose kanyon tho but his hashtags says it all,they are just goofing around...there's no beef btw those two niggaz...they are just having fun...
    Incredible India

62. Chai linda ..they are just joking oo

1. Another intelligent liber

63. Loose is really winning this battle..Mi abeg wave a white flag sharp sharp. Chai the pic wif MI Shining teeth though..LMFAO

64. all these comments tire me... these dudes are prolly just trying to paly a big stunt on us... loose is a wack rapper who needs the publicity... MI is the chairman who wants his soldier to eat, don't yall get it??

65. OBVIOUSLY JUST MESSING AROUND. NO BEEF HERE.THEY HOMMIEZ#TEAMGEJ#

66. both of them should go sit and behave themselves, I tot MI knew better.

67. This is probably a publicity stunt for a song, it is not in MI's character to pull something like this!

68. Publicity stunt. who cares

69. Bush Nigerians, they are playing around

70. Loose is so loose..always excited n maybe focking up ..hahaha dem don finish my guy loose kanyon....www.iwonpopular.com

71. Never in this world would there be a day that M and loose diss each other on ig. This is blood right here. My nigga Loose! My chairman M, life is too short not to make fun of each other. Enjoy you evening guys

72. That's Their business. MI equals Short Man Devil. He. Has time!

73. Haba. Na play dem dey play naa dey wr only shading demselves jokingly jare. Una sabi press P fr oda ppl mata shaa. Ki lo deeeeeee? Ah! Eyin aye! O ma ga oo

1. U got it girl #shadingames....just catching dia fun o....but guess what ?not so many libers would be smart enough to get dz. Not even d big headed bonario

74. what the hell is all this? I Like MI, I still think few if any can match his rhyming skills (when he is not bragging) but lately he has started acting up

75. Nig*a don dey wear Nike canvas,na you be correct guy........Loopy promo for a hit single I guess lol

76. Olodo ni Linda sha, its obviously two dawgs pulling at each other's pants man.

77. Can all social media just shut down for at least one month lets see where all these kids will be making noise from.....everyday noise on social media becoming boring jooor

78. Lol, they're playing yo! It's never that serious!

79. MI now messing up his personality.

80. Men these guys, are children they, need to grow, up

81. No be there fault, they ar just jobless