Meet Lil Wayne's former girlfriend he accused Drake of sleeping with | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

Meet Lil Wayne's former girlfriend he accused Drake of sleeping with

No wonder Lil Wayne is so bitter. She's a stunning woman. Yesterday, rapper Lil Wayne revealed in a new tell-all-book yet to be released that Drake slept with one of his girlfriends, model & video vixen, Tammy Torres, while he was in prison.
"I woke up feeling f*cked up about the f*cked up day that I had... finding out that she f*cked Drake was the absolute worst thing I could've ever found out. As a man, honestly, that sh*t hurt... and not because it was Drake, it could have been any man. It would've hurt the same. I didn't come out of my cell for days after that." Lil Wayne said
Drake hasn't said anything about this yet. Tammy later claimed that she slept with Drake a day before she actually met Lil Wayne. More hot pics of Tammy when you continue...

Tammy with Lil Wayne and Drake (doesn't look like same chic, abi? lol. Photoshop)
Tammy is the video vixen in Lil Wayne 'Mrs Officer'

74 comments:

1. She nuh even fine... Lindaobserve

1. Make Lil Wayne be d M.D and Drake d Director, she's more like an establishment....

2. I wish Linda get yansh like this, I for die for her matta! By the way, Lil Wayne already talked about this ho in his song, '6foot, 7foot', ... HAD MY HEART BROKEN BY THIS WOMAN NAMED TAMMY, BUT HOS GON BE HOS, SO I COULDN'T BLAME TAMMY'...

3. She no fine? Guy where did u put ur glasses.

Vote no fight

4. @Edo I guess he's still hung up on her. ----C21

5. Konji man....na ur baby fine abi?

6. Nice refernce edo juju smiles

7. No wonder!?!? Some girls sha!

8. not drakes fault..i go even sleep with her if I get opportunity

9. He blames Drake for sleeping with One of his girlfriends.......I rest my case

10. Bolobolo surgical bumbum.... Just a tiny needle and its deflated..

11. Yea, she's hot I know. But why is Drake always sleeping with people's babes?

2. Replies
    1. Nd u, who u don help? Ur comments are really annoying. Do u even read b4 u write ur silly "WhoThemHelp?" mtchewww

2. Nd u, who u don help? Ur comments are really annoying. Do u even read b4 u write ur silly "WhoThemHelp???" mtchewwww

3. Drake would fvck Madonna if he's let.
      Anyway, why won't he?

3. I see

Lib ugegbe

1. She's obviously a thot , fucking groupie. What was he expecting?
      Kratos

2. There's not much else your brain can come up with anyway
      Kratos

4. Oh my gosh........no further comment

5. Lol. D babe is sufficient for two of dem joo

6. She looks better off with drake than Lil Wayne

7. Na who say oyibo no get yansh!

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Chai, nekwa nri nne'eri.... She is hot, juicy and definately a doodie killer...... Mama gat ass and boobs that are really enticing and for that i cant blame drake i swear...

9. Bae is sexy,,,,,lil wayne is really pained,,,,,,Drake should try using padlock his D**K

10. She is stunning...Well well Drake is bad like that..Eheh!

11. hmmmm, the power of photoshop.
    Shes hawt.
    Oya grab una vase...

12. Drake the badoo, won't be surprised if he makes a rap from this to reply Wayne

13. She's not as good as juliet ibrahim. Her tits are fake and she needs lipstick. Don't think a woman who hops around beds is worth Lauren london or Nivea who both loved and had babies for silly man Lil Wayne

14. Men are foolish,they don't want other Men to sleep wth their gf but they don't want their women to worry when they sleep with other women....shey una see hw e dey Pain?? Ntoi! Good for U.

15. Drake again!...what's really the problem?

16. See d kinda woman u went to date....wt do u xpect?...n as fr dt mole lukin drake,his cup is gettn full in d industry

17. She is endowed oh, but Lil Wayne u never tire for women

18. They look alike...bad niggas hehehe

19. This Lil Wayne no fine at all

20. Drake don chop your chic too... That boy is goooooood

21. Hmmmmmmmmmmm, even Drake self like better thing...DAMN

22. No wonder!
    She's hot!
    But her boobs are fake.

23. Hmmmmmmmm, Drake slept with one of his girlfriends. Dat means they r many and I wonder wht d noise is all abt.

24. Oh well...shit happens

25. Oh well...shit happens

26. She's definitely a stunner.
    Dude ain't sure he will remain a saint if the Bitch is my Cousin's (Shaggy) Gal. Hell NO!!!!!!

27. Na ur wife pls free her

28. Linda, u sef! wetin person wan sleep with inside dis one? no be to kill urself? a beg make we talk better thing jooo.

29. O boy ye... Tnk God I'm a woman... How do u resist dat???? Nawa

30. Dnt blame Drake blame the bae....she wasn't forced

31. That's their own problem.

32. She ain't dat cute d guy na womaniser shaaa.

33. Photoshop is powerful..

34. Y is Lil Wayne crying d two of them re same.

35. Some babe be looking like they created themselves. She's really hot. Back and front package of life.

36. Money is good o. If not I wonder what women be looking for in LiL Wayne.

37. This no be only one man food na, if you have this type as a gf and you don't want others to have a piece of her you are a selfish man

38. She looks white in the cover pics and black in the after the cut ones. Sup with that?

39. Isn't Wayne Drake's boss? Dude's job security is beyond secure for him to sleep with the boss' girl.

40. They keep f..king themselves
    Useless celebs

41. Why she no go do Drake. She come tire L'll Wanyne's
    dental presentation. Money makes a man handsome. Period.

42. She looks slutty,what do u xpect??

43. always 2 sides to a story, in this case 3 sides

44. ALL DESE VIDEO VIXENS WITH DIA LARGE T*T* MUST DEY FUCK ALL RAPPERS??? WHORES, DAT AMERICA TOO SPOIL SEF WETIN? HMMMM

45. LIL WAYNE GET GOOD EYES 4 WOMEN SHA, ALL HIS BABES OR BABY MAMAS ARE FINE,ERMMM NIVEA SHE'S AII TOO SHA JUST AVERAGE OR SLIGHTLY BELOW AVERAGE.