Lola Rae, you know I like you but I have to make a post of this..hehe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 March 2015

Lola Rae, you know I like you but I have to make a post of this..hehe

During the AMVCAs live show yesterday, a mischievous cameraman zoomed in on singer Lola Rae's hair centre parting & what was seen is for you to see..:-). It happens to the best of us...lovely woman!

190 comments:

1. Fail! Lindaobserve

2. Closure problem

3. Too Much Of Weaving... Funny Though..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. Lol more like where Moses parted the Red sea.

5. Ouch!!! Was it a rat attack?

1. Na cat attack. It happens 2 every woman so no big deal

6. Lol
    What sort of parting is that sef
    Looks like she's bald
    All this paprazzi sef

7. oooppppsssssssss

8. Is dat not bald nah wah ooooo Abi nah rat chop dat part

9. Stop the weave!

10. Lolz fake hair

11. Erosion must have pulled a dangerous stunt on that head! Lol Yea it happens to most of us

12. Lmao her weave is going bald??? LoooooL

13. lol

14. Wow..is that bald head or what? Lmaooo linda u wicked oo

15. Lol banky W's sister heheheheh it was a good performance wit 2baba tho

16. For real tho?d hair loose abi whats up? Stick with ur natural hair, y'all won't gree... See what constant use of weaves does

17. A woman with a bald head?wonders shall never end

18. Chai!parting of the red sea!

19. I saw it too.... but dis woman is pretty... are u sure tuface is not collecting something *wink*

20. When this lady performed that nonsense song with 2baba....I was disappointed bcux I know 2baba and her can do better......Psquare entered the stage and cheered everybody up....as for the hair, I saw it but all the same she's one hell of a beautiful woman which made me mistake her to be Peter's wife.

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

21. Saw it too nd I wondered, is it that her centre hair has seen better days or her hair stylist did a very embarrassing job? Fine woman still.

22. Seem's d rats in her home are @ work.

23. Can you do this with Your overrated Genny or Omotola... You're so good at using your blog to rubbish those you don't LIKE... And that's NOT FAIR. I careless if you publish my comment but am sure you've read it.

24. Choi.....people are wicked sha lmao

25. .....Men!!....The Babe is very Bald!!

26. Lol. It happens

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

27. Choi thank God for weaves o,see bald head shuuu!

28. Chai! I love Lola Rae. She's amazing.

29. Linda, I actually saw this, when she was performing, but I thought I saw wrongly, what could have happened ?

30. Lol but if na tiwa or anne idibia dis tin happen to u will not post it o! U l 'respect' dia privacies. Stop being partial dear linda.

31. lol papa Ajasco Pa Ajirebi hahaha

32. You're embarrassing her, Linda. A woman will be aware when she's losing her crown. It's probably very painful for her.

33. Hehehehehehe.. what happened to that part?

34. This is what happens wen a gossip blogger gets too close to the celebrity she's covering. Not advisable. Linda, stop trying to tone down news. You'd have had no qualms reporting a nip slip/wardrobe malfunction if it were Kim or Bey. So why ameliorate this one?

You practically put her up for bashing. Now you're saying you love her, it happens to everyone, she's lovely to reduce the venom your blog readers will spill. Allow us choose whether to sympathise or bash her. You are doing your job. Good or bad press, you're making her more popular(or infamous, if there is a difference even)

Rmemeber that the world of celebrity and glitterati is not real. Celebs talk and take pictures with celebs cos of who they are. Once you go down the perking order, you are discarded. The only reason these celebs associate with you is because you're Linda. You own the crowd, you have the forum to help or make them. You're powerful but you don't even know. Keep famzing. Keep loving them to the detriment of your job(e.g the tuface/annie debacle) Do you think they would have given you a minute of their day if you weren't who you are? We your readers are your power, we are your backbone. Prioritise your readers when bringing news/gossip. Post comments.

As for Lola(i don't know you, honestly) but you should see a hair specialist. Any standard spa/saloon has one. They will give you roots and food supplements to help you. Stop playing Russian Roulette with your youth. Fixing, braiding and weakening your hair. Continue like this, by 10yrs time, you will be bald like a grandmum eagle.

**Bonaparte N.N

1. Kim or Bey too far sef. Imagine if it was Halima Abubakar......

35. Linda nwa Ikeji !
    Amebo xtraordinaire...

36. Goddamit that is the parting of the red sea

37. It appears she's suffering from some form of alopecia. She needs medical help. Some drugs can be prescribed or she could opt for hair transplant. Local herbs can also help. Hair styles like tight braids could lead to this. It could be as a result of genes. She can opt to use wigs. Still, Lola is a very beautiful woman.

38. Looool!!! Thot I was the only one who saw it.... What d hell happened?

39. What happened to her hair..wow, EMBARASSING!

40. Lovely what!!!!!! This is the reple effect of having everything artificial

41. Dz'z not funny @ all Perhaps she'z not aware X y take such stupid risk?

42. That's jst camera reflection nw. You come they use style whine the woman with lovely woman

43. She is loosing her hair, she needs to settle for a wig now and leave that hair alone to make it stronger!

44. I saw it too. U all had better start nursing ur natural hair like Kate and Nse. Say no to weaves and lace wigs.

45. I saw it too. U all had better start nursing ur natural hair like Kate and Nse. Say no to weaves and lace wigs.

46. Awww. Looks unpleasant!

47. Lol lindiway you're cruel! You should have just looked away. But Lola Rae sef, you're better than this jur!

48. Oh my linda should we criticize her or wat well shit happens we all should move on

49. I saw it too yesterday. I was shocked. Why couldn't she even borrow a wig if her's had pulled out.

50. Linda u no try at all....u can fall person hand sha......kai but u sef lola....u won make express for d middle???

51. Linda u no try at all....u can fall person hand sha......kai but u sef lola....u won make express for d middle???

52. Ehm, no Linda, it doesn't. Dis is just disturbing. But true sha, lovely woman

53. Yeah I saw dat too while she ws performing

54. Yeah I saw it yesterday and I thought my eyes were deceiving me. Sorry dear

55. I was wondering last night o weda na spray or bald spot. Eeya. Mine isn't this bad sha

56. Linda y u con Cast Lola lik dz ? Lolzz

57. Like? Weren't you on her video? Watch my thing go? I kinda had the impression ya'll were besties. Hmmmmm

58. Saw that to yesterday thought I was tripping! She needs to fire her hair stylist ASAP

59. I saw this while watching the awards on tv, but wasn't sure wat to make of it cos wen the camera showed her frontal view I didn't see it again....

60. Saw it too......sight not so good

61. Too bad. Maybe na bond pull d hair comot. I v had such experience.

62. Hmm what happen to centre of her hair??? Scheisse

63. Hehehe! Linda Shey u get hair for head too? No be why u dey always fix be dat. Tnk God for human hair been sold here and there.

64. Chineke! Lolzzzzzz. .....linda u badt gan

65. Moses walked through that 'part'

66. I saw it yesterday I was shocked. I don't get people, you know your hair is bad in the middle must you then do center parting??? But nawa oh.

67. 4ken paparatzis!! Y didn't they zoom her brains and tell us wah she's 4ken finkin??

68. Fake na fake .natural na natural

69. Good for her. Live a natural life

70. Hehehehe linds dis is de female version of bald hair ....linds or wicked oh lol

71. Hehehehe linds dis is de female version of bald hair ....linds or wicked oh lol

72. u so unprofessnal,do u hav 2 beg b4 postin?if its annie now u wont post,u de try o

73. I laughed my ass off when I saw her on TV. Hehhehehehe

74. Ha...what's this?

75. Linda u badt! Wow! She should have just respected herself and her hair and closed d weave up. This is hilarious. There r vitamins for hair growth now o.

76. Real mischievous cameraman dat is only doing his work. Linda if u truly like her as u claim u wouldn't do dis to her. U can imagine d hate she wil feel 4u when she find out u posted dis.

Old age is coming and she is advancing in age so her hair is pulling off or wht else to add. LIB readers complete it for me.

77. Looks like the parting of the Red Sea for israelites to leave Egypt #Sunday school

78. I saw it too n I was like "girlfriend, there are lovely wigs out dr, everyone wears one". Too bad thou, dat was my first time of seeing her thou

79. Aaaaaaaaaaarggggh I saw it oooooo Linda you are mean!lol

80. Lol. Hehe hehe
    Hey!!!!! beadlovers
    Visit https://beadglitz.blogspot.com/
    And be inspired

81. Linda u are stylishly ................haaaaaaaa must it be center part another hairstyle would have covered dat😃

82. Lovely woman or overrated. Naijas and complex sha. Just cos she is half caste, she is beautiful. Hmmmm

83. Hehehehehe I thought I didn't see well yesterday o when I was watching the show. Too bad sha.

84. It was so obvious and camera man kept on zooming on it so much so that my twelve year old son commented on it. Let's all stop fixing extensions!

85. Lol. I so saw dt prt ofd hair last nyt bt I'm sure she either didn't knw it was dt bad or she ignored it. Funny

86. Use Dr. Miracle treatment relaxer to restore ur loss hair back, too bad

87. Nawa ooo.na by force to use attachments

88. Kini big deal??it may not be dandruff,perhaps it's her scalp peeling frm over due relaxed hair.....

89. Awwwww! Oooh what a wicked rat,I guess she left rat poison for the rats in her House but they were so smart to leave the poison & ate her hair,so sorry Lady

90. Awwwwww. What the F is dat? Didnt she look @ the mirrow?

91. Hahahaha ....sebi she be Half Cast nah
    This is so evil

92. Chaii..i think say na only me o. Lola worry not, u r nt alone.

93. Lol I saw it too

94. Shey na she won stay naija d rats gave her a welcome party na on her head.#lol,d rats be like u be shouting I woke up like dis, imma show u how u gon wake up in naija.

95. Lolzzzz. I saw it too. Lmao!

96. Chei! Linda u say u like her o

97. Lol l saw it too nd was surprised

98. Lmaooo..chai what women go through.

99. Heeeee.......eyaaaaaaa.....poor her !

100. Thats why some of you need to stop using too many wigs and weaves

101. Linda this is sooo wrong, what if she has health issues? Fail x

102. I thought I was the only one who saw this last night. Thanks to PVR you can't miss anything. Well anything happens though.

103. i thought i was d only one. her hair stylist no try

104. WHAT THE ......... , Never mind .

105. Wow what a wide "parting" Linda you "liked" abi.

106. Lovely woman after you don do the amebo finish.

107. ihahahahahahahkk thank God mine better pass ds one abeg.mine na natural galaxx.dis one na winsh baldie.lol

108. It happens to the rest of us you mean Linda. The pic of her hair dosen't look good.

109. rita dominic too has same problem

110. Wat in heavens happened 2 d hair??? Rat???

111. Did she use a shaving stick to make that parting? I don't understand these people.

112. I saw it tooo,infact I was showing mu sister to look at her hair....fine gal no hair

113. LMFAO!! I saw that thing o! This girl should have
    just done side parting

114. Lol,na her hair burn like dat abi she get bar head?hmmmm

115. Lol...wat happened to her hair na

116. Gosh what could have happened no closure!

117. Linda This is not Fair!!!

118. Linda This is not Fair!!!

119. Noticed it 2 last nyt... Dat cap is nt a gd one..

120. Mehn..I have to start watching myself o..no to weaves.

121. Lmao... Papa ajasco sorry mama ajasco

122. How sure are u dat dat is for real.....

123. Linda it was nt a mischevious camera man o. That picture was taken in my sitting room. I saw it, paused my dstv pvr decoder and asked my wife to take a shot of it and post it on twitter. I knew it would cause a stir! Lol

124. Oops,so embarassing.poor woman

125. Very easy to fix. Go natural and continue using closure. Mine go back within a year.

126. So had she lousy all her hair at that place? Eh ya

127. Aha!! I thought I was the only one that noticed o.lol.CHineke,Lola Rae u need to invest in ur hair o not just makeup and clothes hun

128. She is either naturally bald or she has lost all her hair cos of plenty fixing... the camera man didn't have to zoom in... it was one of my HUH!!! moments...lol