Karrueche finally dumps Chris Brown, says no baby drama for her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Karrueche finally dumps Chris Brown, says no baby drama for her

Karrueche just tweeted this. She has said her goodbye to Chris Brown. For some reason, I kind of feel she means it this time. We all heard today that Chris is the father of a 9months old daughter. She probably read it on TMZ like we all read it. And if she's dumping him over it, it means it's true. Poor Karrueche! She must be hurting

135 comments:

1. World Dumper is officially Karrueche

2. Lol @ "finally dumped chris" like she confided in linda. She'll still let him back. Countdown begins now!

3. She go still come back

Na so @Annie idibia do

All this na still noise.....she loves the fame.....she go still come back

4. She's an idiot of d highest degree....inshort her level idio-crazy has not explanations. She's d most disgusting humans I've ever read about. She will still go back...

5. Don't worry Linda she'll be back on with him next week...we know her!

2. That's good to know.

Biko follow @cakebuzz1 on instagram. Thanks people

3. Replies
    1. Kinda feel for her...but thanks to Chris for making her so popular.

4. Celebrity and their problem, abeg linda next news. Lolo1

5. Good for her the baby drama too much.

6. Replies
    1. Karraeuche is angry cos there is evidence.

Has she not caught him cheating before?
      Don't they have 3somes?
      What if one of those resulted to a baby?

Playing for the cameras

**BonaParte NN

7. This Their Off and On Relationship Like Magodo's Electricity.. Na una know jari...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

8. I thought you'll keep waiting for him like a dog waiting on his master for a bone.Good thing you grew up.Riri knew that a long time ago

1. Rihanna will be laughing in Portuguese... she was feeling like a winner after the Rihanna incident, now she'll knw what it feels like to be on the loosing side.

9. IF I HEAR.. GIVE HER SOME COUPLE OF DAYS, THEY WILL BE SPOTTED HAVING A GOOD TIME IN A CLUB.. LOL

10. But she should learn to leave without chris just as Riri did. Chris is not a good company

11. Heewo Chris o, nwa nka nebibi ije love. Tran ndo o, ogadinma. Time to move on.

12. Heewo Chris o, nwa nka nebibi ije love. Tran ndo o, ogadinma. Time to move on.

13. Waiting for chris to reply! Lolo1

14. Abeg Chris Brown is just a terrible Bf... he has no clean record of his dating life. she should move on with her life already.

15. Miss Port Harcourt4 March 2015 at 16:56

And finally it is finished! Pheeeeeew!!! Linda next please?

16. Story 4 d gods who is she fooling cum on she will be back* who wants 2 bet wit mi*

17. Awon eleyin de ni yen*mscheeeeeeeeeeeew

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

18. Well, I hope she really means it this time. She has to move on

19. I hope she mean it this time

20. Hmmm i feel for her...
    Just take heart

21. AM NOT SUPRISE,WIT DS DIA OFF AND ON RELATNSHP?? TOMJERRYSWIT

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe is just deceiving herself bcos after all this noise she will bring her lonely ass back to him again no doubt.... Well i guess chris and Rihanna can finally re-connect as we all wanted.....

23. Na today? She go soon go back to her supplier!!!

24. She'l stil come bk,4get it,its jst 4 a while

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe is just deceiving herself bcos after all this noise she will bring her lonely ass back to him again no doubt.... Well i guess chris and Rihanna can finally re-connect as we all wanted.....

26. Chris is such a rogue for hiding his baby for months. Silly boy

Still love him tho

27. Pele. Shut happens, thank God u r over him

28. I reject evry spirit of baby mama drama

29. At least she can get a life now!

30. She should better stay dia.....her next boo may just have 2 kids cz d rate @ which everyone's having baby mama ehn...

31. At least she can get a life now!

32. At least she can get a life now!

33. Pls let her chill she's a woman she has been getting gift so far does she ve to come to social media that she's dumping him cos she's disgracing herslef cos at d end of the day she will be stupid to go back an be sin to give woman belly on his a dog and hopefully he changes just stay and know u stay not later go back after saying u gone

34. Oh wow!!!..she shld move on.
    Rihanna will be laffing out loud where eva she is.
    And oh my God,Breezy's baby is sooo cute.

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

35. Tomorrow now, they will reconcile. Leave Karrueche and her drama. We all know she can't leave Chris either because she loves him too much or loves his money too much

36. she has finally woken up

37. Oh pls, shut up Karachi or whatever your name is...you will still go back

38. She don try O!.. Chris needs physical and spiritual deliverance

39. Chris with so many bad actitude..he is really a bad influence..

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

40. I hope it's final dis time.congrats to the new dad

41. Na today? She will still come back.Yeye fowl

42. Na today?? She will still go back 2 chris..

43. I think she is stupid.. We just heard it today....she is quick to tweet you..Chris hasn't said anything yet....and pls she need to learn when to shut the f**k up..what if it is not true.

44. Good for her. When she wont make wise choices. She should have dumped his ass ages ago.

45. Dumpers....is it not cappuccino abi what's her face...she'll be back..

46. U will back bitch.

47. high time they both move on

48. Lol......I bet tomorrow you will see Breezy apology letter on her office and next tomorrow they will wear fur to a fashion show in NYC......celebs relationships sucks!

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

49. It's a long time coming. This babe don try, abeg
    I just hope it's for real this time

50. Hahahhaaaha@she must b hurtin.. Hahhaha funny linda..

51. I WISH LADIES KNOW WHEN TO WALK AWAY.

CHRIS BROWN=WHIMP

52. karrueche shut the fuck up you cant do without chris brown

53. karrueche shut the fuck up you cant do without chris brown

54. You havnt seen nothing yet. Na today, she will still go back to him.

55. Am 100% sure Wizkid gave Chris that shirt ..Linda your eye no see that one

56. nyc one.i pray she really meant it dis tym around

57. Story for the gods. I hope she would stand by her words this time. Linda take note!

58. Story for the gods. I hope she would stand by her words this time. Linda take note!

59. Story for the gods. I hope she would stand by her words this time. Linda take note!

60. Story for the gods. I hope she would stand by her words this time. Linda take note!

1. Jesu! Juliet! Must u respond 4 times..mdis iss getting annoying

61. Hope its for real this time around wish them luck JC

62. She cant get over him...she will still go baxk.

63. Awwwww finally. Feel ur pain dear

64. chai. #countdown to wen they come bak together again

pamscrib.blogspot.com

65. Heya! She loves chris nd vice versa, she shud av stayed.. Its a baby not disease, all is well..

66. Were dey nt just wearing matching fur clothes only yesterday??? Eyes rolling.... Wait till he calls her baby girl... Mtchew... All dese celebs and deir social media drama...

67. this girl needs help,she should even confirm first. so quick to act .

at least confirm

68. Dats one she will soon come back to him
    #stupidluv

69. fuck off both of you....how long wud it take you to know dat ur not meant for each oda....or maybe chris brown is meant for me....

70. karrueche and chris can never separate. they wont give up on love awwwwww...... JOE

71. Awww!!! I can't take these if am karrueche, Wil dump and trash his ass.

72. Ehyah... finally she annouced it... Good radiance to bad rubbish

73. #myopinioncounts#4 March 2015 at 17:50

She has finally woken up from her slumber, smart decision

74. Hehehe.Dumb hoe...better Go date a regular guy.

75. Women dont endure in a relationship. If he disrespected you once, he will do it again and again. All she has endured has come to nought. Its pathetic.

Avoid buyers remorse. Find out how@
    Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com

76. Sorry dear,take heart and move on....

77. If I'm not mistaking, didn't drake have sex with her? Its not as if she's loyal so....

78. Hahahahahaha Rihanna wld lol...poor karrueche wake up girl

79. Eiyaa...I tot she luvd him

Linda bear that in mind

80. Chai so u just realised Chris is a fvck boi..ode 2mao u will still go bak to him.............................#6God

81. She is just confuse, hurting, or don't know what she wants.. I don't cee that as a good reason for dumping.

82. She must be hurting,too bad for her after all the break up and make up, it had to end like this...

83. Eyah, Karrueche sorry o. I know how you feel. But I know you will forgive and get back with him.

84. They surely gonna come back together, after the whole Baby mama Saga.

85. Why won't she? She's guaranteed of child support.

86. I feel sorry for her. The woman was her friend or associate too? Super dirty. Lesson for the ladies: You can't ride or die him into a better man.

87. bitch seat yo ass down, we all know u aint going nowhere, whachu think u gone find leonardo de caprio??? hell naaa

88. Babe u seriously need to wise up in relationships........dnt be too quick to fall in and out of love but in this u really have to mean ur "quit" words cos Breezy gat no respect 4 u n ur feelings.....try being single have lots of fun with girlfriends n 4get d worries of a jackass bf

89. She will be back tomorrow. Useless children

90. The girl don try self..... #kelakwo

91. Drama, they break up & make up. always dumping

92. Linda you sef... You always say you think she means it this time lol. You said so last time and they ended up getting back together.

93. lol Karucche you mean you no wan do again...are you sure ? you know u like taking him back no matter what he does you are that stupid, you are a disappointment to women folk.
    after now you will see them back together...Women Sha

94. Oti su eleyi...so she's not doing again? lol

95. 9 MONTH OLD DAUGHTER! No 's' Linda. I tire!

96. Let's see how serious she is about her statement this time around

97. Let's see how serious she is about her statement this time around