Julius Agwu shares loved up photo with his wife in their hotel room | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 March 2015

Julius Agwu shares loved up photo with his wife in their hotel room

Comedian Julius Agwu shared this photo of himself and his wife on instagram celebrating their own AMVCA after-party back in their room at Eko Hotel. Imagine what happened next after this pic was taken...*wink*

130 comments:

1. Nothing happened, she was on her period :p. Lindaobserve

2. Hmmmm, Mushy Mushy Things.. Linda Nothing Happened Afterwards, he was already dressed up..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. They slept... That's what happened 😁

4. Lol...they probably made their own sex tape to b released soon..

5. Aunty Linda don't corrupt us o.

6. They snapped this pix by themselves or brought in a photographer purposely to do that?Beautiful. Agwu's face tho lol

7. Julius old man feeling funky......beautiful wife..

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

8. Bad girl linlin
    What happened next?
    Tell us o
    Lovely couple

9. Good for them. Now I see why he has been looking unhealthy of recent.

10. Linda e concern u wtn happen next..aferall they r meant for each other

11. Linda continue to imagine. Jisike..

12. Lindido...correct girl...but one day we go like see as ur own dey go behind closed doors oh.

13. Lol.. Linda Just Dey Spoil Me Now Adays.. Watin wan happen be4?

14. Linda Linda...........I imagined dey sleptoff..lolzzz

15. Wat do you xpect to happen? Abeg free us frm all dis pple bringin their miserable life to d public I really don't blame them is d social media I blame, they shld all go and hang.

16. Linda now see where u carry my mind go. . . .

17. Hahahahhhahahahahaha...Lindaaaaaaaa!!!!

18. Like I care....next pls

19. Sweet

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

20. I have a thing against people taking eyes closed pics. They look dead in them. To me, the woman looks like she's kissing a corpse. Not projecting any sinister thoughts just articulating what I see.

21. See his face, linda u r bad ooh, wht wil happen nxt huh?

22. Linda dirty mind,wetin concern you? Lol

23. Fine woman.cnt wait 2 get a man I luv mehn

24. No linda.. i dont want to imagine mr agu on hs wife...eww

25. Lol.linda.You have a dirty mind sha

26. Julius and his wife want us to talk about them but I refuse to be drawn into the temptation of talking about them!!!

27. Na e wife make e do anything with ....

28. why wld u imagine, for heaven sake , they are married and allowed to express, keep imagining what happens in other people private life, don't get busy with urs. nawa

29. They need it*away from family stress & all*

30. None of my business.

31. loving loving

32. linda ur mind is full of dirt fins.u beta go n marry ooo!!!!!...........fortune

33. Julius slept off..

34. Cute couple show where he was banging her too cos Wats d point of not releasing all d photos

35. Linda no go church o Dey dia dey imagine things.

36. Money is talking, without money will dis babe near julius?

37. Yes,we all know what happened afterward.He did it from behind.

38. Guessing they both undressed and went to bed

39. I can imagine Linda... Lol

40. Kai! Julius uno try even wit d whole money....lol...linda watch!

41. Na so him dey keep face wen e dey do am? Bros, is she d dominating type? Na she deydey on top?

42. What will happen if not get down to d business of d day..

43. He looks too slim, a lot more sick!

44. Hmmmmmmm,
    Linda biko tell us wht happened next after dis pix was taken. We r stil virgin's and don't knw. We r waiting for ur answer's.

45. Undressed and fell into deep slumber ofcourse. Doesn't need rocket science to know. Lol

46. See d monkey! Dis girl marry am cos of e money. Dese low life bitches

47. Beta imagined dan said madam lin lin wetin concern u.

48. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Jesus Christ today!#

49. Whatever happened next is legal and very much acceptable joor. Lovely couple.

50. Linda nothin fit still happen,hehehehehehhehehehehehehhehe see julius de love up no be small sntin

51. Is not his fault, He's married to a beautiful woman. Ride on Julius

52. Linda, this is not news.
    Next,

53. Linda u too spoil,go and marry it wonderful to be married

54. Na wa ooo so if den fcuk na.....dey must post am on instagram

55. Nothing, they just prayed n went to bed,smh lol

56. Wot happens after it is kown of our bussine, they couple not baby mama.

57. He kpanshed na naaaaa#issss allowed

58. Nnkwatakwa nu!!nkwori..oga echi ya ofuma.choii

59. Linda go n marry n stop imagining other couple. Na Konji dey worry u.

60. Linda na u sabi

61. Is nothing sacred again . Always copying the western countries

62. Mtcheeeew is ds supposed to b news

63. Yes ooo,kerewa begins! Lol

64. Seriously? Even julius be acting childish,why him no share d smooching pix as well?? smh

65. How this oNe take concern us. We dont want to know what happens next. #beefofthehighestorder#
    #Peaceout#

66. Aunty Linda u eh....... Hahahahahaha u bad

67. Isn't dat a hotel attendant? Oooohh!!! its Julius...

68. Lindodo keep imagining o.

69. Love is a beautiful thing, one day I'll be inlove.

*FASHIONAIRE's COMMENT SPACE*

70. Linda ashawolism strong gan

71. Linda if anything go happen make him happen, beside is his wife

72. Linda if anything go happen make him happen, beside is his wife

73. Love wantintin. Na dem sabi. Btwn saw Julius when he presented the award. He was looking rather lean. I hope he is well ooo.

74. @ linda wetin concern u. they are husband and wife abi u wan join them.

75. Exactly my thought .
    If you want to share something Mr Agwu ,Do it with open head .
    Don't be doing the more you look . They say there is love in sharing . Biko share the main action or pocket it all together .
    Lindodo ,alert me when THAT one surfaces.

Lol .
    Una happy Sunday . Madam no mind me and joke I dey crack .

But this man greedy o ! See the kind fine baby him rush marry . You get big eye Mr .

76. is dis man ok?dnt like d way he is looking nw.

77. Of course a lot will happen. Linda, making love with your wife or hubby in a private environment like that is the sweetest, no disturbance of your child suddenly knocking on your door or Nepal taking light

78. Linda,better go and marry.who is ur fiance sef?

79. Hehehe...don't want to imagine.

80. My lips are sealed,oga julius carry go.

Miss indomie says so.

81. awwww cool couple. Linda, maybe they slept after the kiss. cool down.

82. Linda, even if smtin happen after dat, dey v alrdy legalised it

83. They slept off Linda

84. Na only u one know ooooo@ Linda

85. Lol, linda they've legal right to what happens next.

86. Hmmm! See as him mouth be lik person way too lick/chop punani wella nd Linda I don see say u too lik dat thing....no go get bow-leg bc of am....if u lik don't post ma comment...

87. Right on point Bonario, I didn't like the frame of Julius Agwu I saw at the AMVCA last night. He was looking something between sick and starved. Don't even tell me he's watching his weight cos there is none to watch. SO BROS WETIN DE HAPPEN???

88. Nothing happened otherwise there would be no pictures taking time

89. WHY WUD U SAY IMAGINE WHAT HAPPENED, HAVE RESPECT 4 MR & MRS MY FRIEND AND GO GET UR MAN.