"I'll always love my dad, whether he's a man or a woman" - Kendall Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 March 2015

"I'll always love my dad, whether he's a man or a woman" - Kendall Jenner

In an exclusive interview with Us Weekly magazine this week, Kendall Jenner, 19, kinda confirmed her father is really considering changing his gender. She said;
"I love my dad. He's always been there for me and my sisters. He's a wonderful man. And just because he's changing shoes now, so to speak, doesn't make him less wonderful. I will always love my dad, whether he's a man or a woman."

68 comments:

1. Asif she has option! Wat ever makes dem happy.

2. The way d white's dne scatter dis world ehn! Watch d hell is she talking about

3. Aww......so sweet and emotional.
    Love her among all her sisters.

4. She better wake up frm her slumber b4 she get up in her night mare. Wht a shame dat d world is entertaining such a deplorable act.

1. Sorry... It's "caught" not "get".

2. She better wake up frm her slumber b4 she GET CAUGHT up in her night mare. Wht a shame dat d world is entertaining such a deplorable act

5. Hmmm
    So Bruce is really changing
    Well his is your dad
    There is no way you will love him less

6. Awww. soo sweet.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

7. awwwwwwwwwww...a daughters love.....No matter what.....he remains your dad.........Nice one.....

8. Blood is thicker than water

9. I'm so loving the way Kendall handles interviews. She sounds so mature. Linda take note!

10. Dats a proud daughter luv her

11. I'm so loving the way Kendall handles interviews. She sounds so mature. Linda take note!

12. I'm so loving the way Kendall handles interviews. She sounds so mature. Linda take note!

13. I'm so loving the way Kendall handles interviews. She sounds so mature. Linda take note!

14. The irony of it all is you still call him 'dad' when it should be 'mum' ..smh.. but that can slide since he was the sperm donor not the baby carrier. Goodluck with your lives. ----C21

15. Kia dey hv finally finished dis man oo!! Kenya urs is coming o.... B prepared

16. Good to know. #BetterPikin

17. Awwwww how sweet of u Kendl

18. Ehya! * Deep*

19. Ehya! * Deep*

20. Kendall,i love you.please marry me.

21. I just love Kendall.. so quiet n reserved. This column just melted my heart.. Now i miss my dad.. oh damn!

22. I just love Kendall.. so quiet n reserved. This column just melted my heart.. Now i miss my dad.. oh damn!

23. Hmmmm true daughter in deed.

24. Hmmmm true daughter in deed.

25. Of course you dont have a choose. He is ur father so its ur obligation to love him/her. My dear KENDALL its not Optional.

#ppleofplentydrama

26. Mind of a white woman, come n try it wit a Nigerian lady, u wnt like wt u will get.

27. unconditional love

28. Shameless old man....kadashian sisters n dere mama naim change d man mentally genetically n psychologically

29. NA SHE SABI BUT IF HE TRIES IT DN HELL AWAIT HIM WWW.CHIZOBAS.BLOGSPOT.COM

30. Bitch, you gonna end up with 2 mums DUMBFUCK!

31. Bruce wud neva try dat that's immposicant!!

32. You must love ur transgender dad na! Abi na my papa u wan love ni?

33. Hmmmmmmm, wat can I say o no b my papa na. Bt serz she will nw hv 2 mothers wat ll she cal her Dad once he finally turns into a woman.

34. The only sensible lady in d family finally speaks.

35. We already knw,, they don't need confirmation na

36. Kendall...d only talent in Kardashian/Jenner clan...not always in d news 4 d wrong reason. My favorite

37. Blood is thicker than water.

38. Their headache, their panadol... Not my biz. If he likes let him turn to Agama Lizard

39. ur dad will surely be ur dad even if he's insane i

40. ur dad will surely be ur dad even if he's insane i

41. Haters stop hating. live your life and live judgement for God

42. I dont know.. I dont know, I still dont believe he is changing

43. What a confused family! whether a man or woman? The Bible is a complete book. The word of God says he give them for a reprobate mind.

44. Unimaginable! At what point did Bruce Jenner start considering this insane act? When I think about it, all that comes into my mind is Low self esteem.

45. But then wouldn't he now be a mum or can a female be daddy too?

46. Y wouldn't u support him,u r a kardashian

47. He is her dad, she has to love him no matter what

48. Before ko, na mi u wan luv?