How nice! Obafemi Martins buys G-Wagon for his babymama (pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 March 2015

How nice! Obafemi Martins buys G-Wagon for his babymama (pics)

Abigail Barwuah, Obafemi Martins babymama shared the photos of the new ride on instagram this morning and wrote "Nd then he surprises me with this today! #G WAGEN#G63AMG #Biturbo #2015 #mynewcar God bless U amor @obagoal ❤️❤". How nice of him. Another pic after the cut

75 comments:

1. Can someone pls extend the same courtesy to me too?
    I'd like the Dodge Charger R/T 2014.

1. Good riddiance to bad rubbish.

Y not use d money dat was used to purchase d vehicle to foot her wedding expense's and tak her as his wife rather than buying d car for her and stil retain d title babymama.

Some ladies don't hav focus but mere materials minded and open their legs for d man and b children factory by d end of d day they r called "babymama". Wht a world.

2. Martins! Martins! Martins! Get this lady to the alter and free yourself from the yoke fornication.. it is well oo. Heb 3:14. @Bishop_Dammy

3. Fikky babe, I wil get it for u but u will ve to mk do wit d pic for now. Congratulations in advance

4. Congratulation Girl

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

5. Wow! If she's that cool to deserve a g wagon then she should be wifed. He should just wife her already! So nice of him.

6. @fikky babe, pray dat God bless d work of any man u wl marry so dat he can buy u smtin more worthy dan dat. V totful of Obagoal, God bless him

7. Thanks jare naijadeltababe.
      Amen!!!

2. Replies
    1. Something flavour won't do. Stingy man!

2. Ol boy dis motor na confirma. G63 amg on top 2015 G-wagon, highest movement.

3. Nice machine
      http://youthsalary.com/?user=9982

3. Wow! Lovely! Sometimes it pays to be a baby mama, LOL!

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot com

4. Heart of appreciation.

Glassintention.blogspot.com for movie update

5. With no job to maintain, it's still on him..this baby mama industry is booming

1. As in ehnn....haaahhhaaa

2. The industry is really booming o but for lazy women only. No be by G-wagon, Obafemi, if you really like it then you should put a ring on it..🎶

6. Congrat to him o#linda am here o#

7. He bought for just one baby mama when there are three of them.....ok Linda watch out!

8. Congrat to him o#linda am here o#

9. Congrat to him o#linda am here o#

10. How nice of him...she should make him make her an honest woman by puttn a ring

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

11. How nice of him to buy a car for his baby mother who they still together.....how nice of ur dad to have provided food for u when u were young

12. Kool ride. He earns good money.

13. Congratulations to her..Drive safe
    www.koboUp.com

14. And That's the reason she'll remain a baby mama, she'll not get into the house as a wife. Because of all this goodies she's receiving, it's called a "Trojan horse "

15. Really nice of him, if he looses interest she can always sell the car and have a nice chunk of change.

1. Vehicles are liabilities! REMEMBER!!!

16. No Worry, Oluwa go bless us like this...even pass like this!

17. G-WAWA....Oya jekanmo

18. Obafemi jst marry her biko

19. Awa wa Gwagonu ewa jeun si wa lorun, enjoy ur life bro.. ...

Vote no fight

20. Abeg he shld park well!!!instead of him 2 marry her he's busy buying her gifts & having children wit oder women..stupid man & even more foolish women..mtcheeeew

21. Wooow..... I didnt believe this until I tried it. Click http://EarnYoga.biz/?reflink=omolarao to register and see the how grat this is for yurself. Dont doubt it

22. Nice one......But he shud do sumtin abt d name...baby mama to wife perharps.......

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers......Do av a blessed weekend

23. Happy for you.....congrats but pls tell him to invest that energy he waste on social media on the pitch.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

24. congrats

25. Dis is d reason some pple r comfortable bin a baby mama... Congrats to her all d same.
    Davido's GF

26. Nt impressed!he shld make her his wife.Gwagon means nutting to wat he earn

27. Wonderful! Best done 4 a wife, though, i think!

28. ...And dats how he keeps distracting her from reality..Put a RING on it!

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

29. This is nice. He might marry her afterall.

30. Hahahahah Fixky baba, extend the same courtesy to you abi?
    Obafemi, you try well well just try marry this lady so that una go move una ministry to the permanent site

31. Hahahahah Fixky baba, extend the same courtesy to you abi?
    Obafemi, you try well well just try marry this lady so that una go move una ministry to the permanent site

32. Hahahahah Fixky baba, extend the same courtesy to you abi?

33. Abeg, make I hear word, u sure say d niggar don pay for d car sef, all dz celebs and dia foolish stunt. I can bet, he hasn't paid for d car fully that's if d car wasn't hired. We shdnt b swallowing all em BS stunt from dz ppl who have fat accts in dia dreams.

34. We know our 9ja celebs r not as rich as d claim to be. Don't get carried away m ppl

35. Why not call her his girlfriend instead of baby mama? After all they are still in a relationship after the birth of their child. the baby mama term is not cool.

36. Ds baby mama shii is rili helping sum ppl oo... lol @queenmaya's post..true talk

37. Nice ride but he shud put a ring on her nd stop producin babies out of wedlock

38. Is she Mario Balotelli's sister?

Check out Specs and Review of products on Nigeria's largest online shops
    www.nairacheck.com

39. Well done Oba goal and a big congrats to you Abigail. Linda take note!

40. Baby mama here and there ,is it not a shamful thing for a woman to have baby out of wedlock? Girls want to be a baby mama for celebrities with out thinking the consequence of it, all have sin and come short of glory of God, think about your life is it giving God glory?if not repent and ask God for mercy

41. Hw I love dis G wagon carrrrr.......congrats * God dat did urs wil not disappoint me**

42. hhaha. After she must have cried and begged and threatened and told him how all her friends have the same car and blah blah blah. Acting like its a surprise. lol. why isn't le Boo in the picture? Plus why you still a baby mama tho? All these girls that have no lives of their own outside their baby daddies.

43. Cool ride gud for her
    @shantel

44. Dear hubby,can you see this?congrat to her.

45. Congrats to her. Why cant she be refereed to as girl friend.. whats with the baby mama

46. hehehe....babymama na d koko now oooo......lolzz...

47. Its getting interesting... Their love story

48. YORUBA MEN R SO GOOD AT SPENDING FOR THEIR WOMEN...NO WONDER WOMEN R CHASING AFTER THEM

49. That is very nice of him. Pls u guys should marry