Happy New Month, My People! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 March 2015

Happy New Month, My People!

In all your confusion and fear, remember, no mistake you have ever made is bigger than God's power to fix it. May the days ahead be happy and fulfilling for everyone.
Happy New Month to you and yours.

411 comments:

1. wish u same bae
    aittyfinest xyz

2. Same here linda dear,where do u go yestadai no post....

3. Same to you Linda. Bimposhvilla@yahoo.com

4. Same here linda dear,where do u go yestadai no post....

5. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 00:40

Happy new month hajiya linda,sai Buhari

6. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 00:40

Happy new month hajiya linda,sai Buhari

7. Same to u Linda Luv!!!!!!

8. Same to you Linda. Bimposhvilla@yahoo.com

9. Yea n u too. Lol

10. HAPPY NEW MONTH! 28TH DAYS TO GO GMB2015

11. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 00:40

March 4 Buhari yes!

12. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 00:40

March 4 Buhari yes!

13. Happy new month Lin.

14. APC - APC - APC CHANGE!!!

15. My birth month, I can't thank God enough.

16. Happy new month to you too Linda

17. Amen and better wishes to u baby

18. Happy new month Lin.

19. Go home you ugly, repulsive, talentless piece of garbage... VOTE APC JARE MY PEOPLE

20. Thanks a lot lady linda.
    You keeps us informed every hour of the day so this month we all pray that you never lack in this blessed month! Amen.

Keep the good work going.

21. Have a fulfilling month ahead. Much luv. Tony

22. Happy New Month Linda, LIB, LIBers and everyone reading this. March on with God! #Peace

23. mimiliscious mimi1 March 2015 at 00:43

Wish u same. It will indeed b a wonderful month. Expect d best all.

24. Happy New month to you linda and everyone out there! May we all March into progress this month .....

25. Okay...
    www.healthliveblog.org

26. I pray dis month comes with good things nd d elections should b peaceful nd Gej must win amen

27. Same 2 u linda.
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

28. It's a month of marching forward to success. Upward Mobility in Jesus name.

29. Happy new month linda, go n sleep ooooh, gd nyt

30. Love works differently for all of us, the key is staying open and moldable not allowing our pride, ego, and fear sabotage its beauty......
    *happy new month of marching towards your greatest potentials.......don't envy people , don't get jealous of others.......be contented with what you Maker give us.......we all are stars if you really believe in urself.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

31. Welcome to March!

Happy New Month

32. happy new month to you too Lindy

33. Happy New month to u Linda....Remain blessed
    #raphealufere@yahoo.com

34. We are marching forward no going back

35. Thanks love, I wish u same 😊

36. amen cwt lindodo.. wish u same

37. Amen. happy new Month Linda. happy new month yall

38. Same 2 u dearieee,wishing u d best ds mnth hs 2 offer u ll nt die bt live 2 declare d works of d Lord IJN.

39. I wish you same and i wish all LIber's a Happy new month

40. Amen I claim it n thanks so much for dis prayer n dis my best gift I received from Linda n same to u... My prayer is dat we shall all meet at d top n reminisce on d past while sipping some 1890 whiskey....
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
    sammydags@yahoo.com

41. Amen. Happy new month Linda Ikeji and everyone.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

42. Happy New Month Linda. May GOD bless your hustle!!!

43. thanks Linda! Happy new month to you too...

44. 2B39A542 vitus1 March 2015 at 00:52

First to wish u all a happy month! Dis month bears d destiny of Nigeria,dis month bears my bank alerts... Thank you Lord for bringing us dis far! #ThankYouLord #Godwin

45. Happy New Month. . God bless n amen to ur prayers

46. Same to you miss linda..

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

47. Same here iinda, we love u

48. Same to you Linda! We marching to Success this month!

@gr8akin

49. Wish you the very best

visit my blog at www.realtrack.blogspot.com for more info

50. Thanks and same to you linda.happy new month every one#month0fMyBirth.

51. wish you the same love...welcome to my month.*winks*

52. Happy New month. And some were born on the non- existent 29th of Feb of this year...

53. Happy new month aunty Linda and to all LIB Fans. sajayi@gmail.com

54. Amen. Happy New Month honey... 😚

55. Thanks linda.

Why you spend so much trying to impress people you don't like.Up on the blog
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

56. Greater March dearies...HNM!!!

57. Happy New Month Linda...bigger u i pray

58. Amen & Amen & Amen... God bless u Linda! :*

59. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Happy new month to u Linda.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

60. Amen oooo.....same wishes sis

61. amen in Jesus name....may God almighty continue in his mercy to bless and protect u ma in all ur endevors IJN.....amen

62. Happy new month to u too Linda

63. Happy New Month to you too Linda ya fav girl

64. Wish u d same dear..

65. Happy new month to you too Linda, your fav girl

66. Same here linda

67. Happy New Month Linda!!! I hope to chop your give away this time.

68. Wow happy new month to LIB

69. happy new month linda and all LIBs

70. Amen.. happy new month . I pray God see me through in these period of my life

71. Amen....

Agile Model.

72. Same to you love. Happy Sunday n a blessed new month 2 u too...

73. Wishing you the same

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

74. Linda, g I ve me new month gift now? Thks in anticipation

75. Awww, how cute? Wish you and yours the same XOXO

76. Happy month Ms Linda... and all LIB fans..

77. Happy fruitful new month everyone

78. Wish you same.. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

79. Linda, thanks for the prayers. May God help u to accomplish and achieve all you want to this month IJN.

80. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME..Peppy

81. Aunty linda happy new month!! Dash me somefin oh!! 2day I stayed awake to comment!! OR NOT ....lol #tongueOUT..hehe. #itzOnkleGee

82. Wish you the same Linda & LIBers

83. Happy new month, y'all. May the Grace of God see us through this month, IJN, Amen! Linda take note!

84. Happy new month, y'all. May the Grace of God see us through this month, IJN, Amen! Linda take note!

85. Happy new month Linda.

86. Happy new month Linda darling n 2 LiBers!! I love u all

87. Happy New Month to u Anthy Linda

88. Amen and Amen dear. Wish you and all yours same.
    Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com

89. Same 2u linda..here's wishing u God's grace,u ll not be @d wrong place @d wrong time..

90. same to u. Happy new month to all libers. T s our month of supernatural expansion. Jesus s lord

91. Marching into my month of greatness,Happy birthday to me in Advance

92. Marching into my month of greatness,Happy birthday to me in Advance

93. Happy New month Linda..

94. Amen and to u too Linda

95. Linda, mua sikwagi dsame to u! Lolo1

96. HAPPY NEW MONTH TO LINDA AND CREW...GOD BLESS YOU ALL

97. same to you Linda. my bday is on 13th o

98. Happy new month lili...let the love of abide in ur hrt, in ur business and ur entire life in Jesus name. Amen!

99. Same To you Linda..God bless u.. Log on to www.naijaversion.com

100. Happy New month to U too Linda. We shall cont to march forward this year IJN.

101. Amen thanks Lin lin.

102. Same to you.

103. Thank you Linda God bless you..

104. am confused ......March 1 is in 2 days? *washes face*** am i dead or something

105. Happy new month peeps may God grant us all our heart desires tthis month.

106. Amen and happy new month to u too

107. Happy new month linda and all libers

108. March for GEJ. Wish you same Lily.

109. Amen,wish you same,happy new month to you and everyone else.

110. yea, same here linda; its ganna be a great month...

111. Yes o! Happy new month to us.

112. happy new month everyone.
    kindly visit my very entertaining blog....

113. Happy new month Linda et al

114. Amen!!! Thanks linda xo

115. Amen and happy new month to U too

116. Thanks and same to U

117. Same here LinDa....
    We marching forward!!!

118. Thanls Lov e....HNM lindy,my month of winning yur next giveaway,Amen

119. Amen dear, we are all blessed. We are marching forward, its my month!

Lin Lin my March!

120. Thanks linda n wish u same....

121. Happy new month tobidantes@yahoo.com

122. Happy new month to everyone here. Ubanagum

123. Happy new month ,linda . we shall all March into glory in Jesus name, amen. Post comment abeg.

124. Happy new month ,linda . we shall all March into glory in Jesus name, amen. Post comment abeg.

125. Amen Linda. Happy month
    Linda pls can I do holiday work for you? Even two weeks? Pls reach me on jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com.

126. a.k.a PRINCEWILSON said...
    HaPpy New Month Anty Linda and the P-we magazine reader/ All readers of LiNDA BLOG
    ***PROUDLY IGBO BOI***

127. Happy new month

Download latest Hollywood and latest free tweak @ doronaij.com

128. Same to u dearie..we love you

129. i thank GOD for making me be a living witness in these month of march and i pray my blessing for the month will never pass me by....OZIRI B

130. Thank you very much Linda. May the days ahead too be fulfilling for you and yours.

131. Happy New month swerie xxxxxxxxx

132. Same to u Linda @deraxmaikel@gmail.com

133. Same to u Linda @deraxmaikel@gmail.com

134. Linda,thunder go scatter your useless toto there if you keep withholding my comments.Shameless whore.

135. Happy new months peeps. Linda take note

136. I wish u de same ooo madam Linda

137. Happy new month peeps. Linda take note

138. Which happy new month,when you keep withholding my comments?Old,worn out,useless ashawo

139. Ashawo,old witch linda ikeji,wetin you de carry most of my comments de do,abi you de use am for ur juju?Release my comments b4 thunder locate you,idiot.

140. HNM LIB same to u lindodo we will march. Into success and abundance of God's grace IJN

141. so lovely....same to you

142. Ashawo,thunder will scatter your over used,worn out vagina if u dont release my comments.idiot

143. Same to u linda

144. So thoughtful.. Wish you the best too.

145. Amin meji. Tnks ma'am. Wish u d same