GTFOH! Lol. See the Linkedin profile pic of this manager at Mobil | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

GTFOH! Lol. See the Linkedin profile pic of this manager at Mobil

A LIB reader was just minding her business, browsing Linkedin when she saw this. Lol...See the profile pic of that manager at Mobil. Is that for real or someone is just messing with her?

95 comments:

1. She is advertising the oil in her breast 😆

2. Lol....big time#customer for both Mobil nd her boobs **choiii

2. She's really a Manager.. See boobi... Hustler...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Nope Linda it's 100% real. Just googled her myself so I could use her pic to pleasure myself. Up linkedin

1. I checked LinkedIn, it's real and surprisingly, two people in my connection are also connected to her. The profile photo may be real but the job position is not. No business would want their employee to represent them this way.

4. the profile is fake and linkedin is full of yahoo guys. i almost fell for it and i drove to banana island to meet a fake manager.

5. Yahoo boys have invaded Linkedin

NO be today na

6. hmmmm no comment yet!!!lips sealed

7. As she is managing mobil, she also wants sm1 2 manage her boobs...

8. I doubt it is real, she can't dress like that to the office. Linda take note!

9. I doubt it is real, she can't dress like that to the office. Linda take note!

10. Naija girls sabi form...
    Manager @ mobile Oil but the Boobs is outside. lol

11. I doubt it is real, she can't dress like that to the office. Linda take note!

12. I doubt it is real, she can't dress like that to the office. Linda take note!

13. It's real o. Just checked on linkedin. I imagine she'll be getting plenty requests after this post

14. Sumptuous and succulent watermelon is all I see.

15. Mobil kooooor

16. She need additional office.... Hahahaha!!!!

17. Good for him ke? Did u even read this article or u were in a hurry to post a comment!! It's good for her not him!!
    Well, I guess that's her own way of been a manager.... Lol!!

18. Manager @ mobil filling station..........lol

1. Rotfl......I nor fit laff oooo,chaiii u well funny.

19. If she play her game well, those two oil wells for her chest go fit earn her wetin real Mobil CEO dey get annually. Just saying.

20. obvious photoshop

21. Lolzzzzzzz. Linda all of d above. Hw do we even knw if she is truly Manager@Mobil or not?

22. Too provocative. Smh

Visit Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com and you won't regret u did!

23. The manager of a filling station is still a manager! so, MAYBE she is the manager of a Mobil filling station!

24. D picture doesn't suit d job title at allll!

25. Oya call shell to come extract oil from the boobs.
    Manager Oshi
    ya fada!!

26. lolzzz...some one is definetely messing with her

27. Mobil petrol station obviously!

28. they have finally turned linkedin to facebook and instagram smh... market selling place

29. Lolzzz. Am sure she meant that she is MOBILE. Like she is always available.

30. lol...it's true o, just searched her on linkdln now, but we cant verify that she really works at Mobil. guess she will get plenty profile visits today!

31. How can she be a manager when she can't manage her boobs properly. Mtcheew
    ...Mama J...

32. Na Mobil filling station for Alakuko. Lol

33. HiAN....She is really a MANGER

34. How I wish she employs me to work 'under' her. Literally speaking.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

35. Someone is messing around with her,dis can't b real..

36. When u are managing a manager at mobil, u are a manager

37. Guys can't u see her name "Ada Johnson" dat name ain't real 419

38. Hehehe choi dis is serious

...My name is simple CALL ME KYKE...

39. The profile is fake because she claimed to graduate from ESUT in 2012 and also started job as a Manager in the same year (2012)

1. She probably got a quick promotion due to her efficient 'managerial skills'. Hehe!

40. No guessing how she got her job or attained that position!

41. This comment has been removed by the author.

42. See boobs.
    Chio!
    Shey this is kind of woman this richard has been talking about?

43. Mobil Petrol Station is subsidiary of Mobil Oil

44. at least we know the credentials that got her the job

45. there is no difference between you and MTO on this swearing. Its not even lady-like to use swear words. I am of the opinion that you should cut it down. you don't need to act like yankee gossip blogs. You are unique besides, you have a face. i look at you like you are saying f**k.

46. Boobs manager lol. Odikwa very risky.

47. Hmm. This is beyond me

48. The account is real on LinkedIn but I believe it belongs to a yahoo guy to attract victims

49. What is GTFOH?

50. I know her,we work in the same office

51. It's true Linda,just checked on LInkedIn and saw her name with same picture.

52. Linda is that why you cannot crop my father out!

53. Maybe manager of filling station?

54. lol. of course she's igbo. an igbo prostitute like yourself, Linda. See your sister!! hahah :P

55. What's new in the pix. She manages her asset the way she wants . Mobile manager!

56. I don't know her so I don't care

57. Go through here Linkedin profile you will know that she is looking for a Client. I think it was a typo her profile should read: Manager at MOBILE Company.

58. Why would you put this poor girl on blast like that. You could have blurred out her name to give her some privacy . It would have been the decent thing to do

59. That pix is very inappropriate

60. I think it's the Mobil filling station. She did not offer what type of manager she is. That is highly unusual for the oil sector.

61. I think she is a pump manager in Mobil filling station not Mobil Oil

62. Get The Fuck Outta Here.

63. lol.. so she is manager, sho, she must still sell market now

64. She be scammer....oskambo....looking for customer....choi! dem don turn linkedin to Badoo...

65. WHATS D MEANING OF GTFOH LINDA? IT CUD BE REAL OH, NA WETIN DEY REIGN NOW OH OPEN BOOBS & YANSH. LORD HELP US.