Graphic photo: People gunned by suspected cultists in Port Harcourt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

Graphic photo: People gunned by suspected cultists in Port Harcourt

According to reports coming from Port Harcourt, 4 people were shot dead late last night by suspected cultists at Okrika water side town axis in Port Harcourt. Two others were also hit by stray bullets and rushed to the hospital. See two of the victims after the cut. *warning - graphic photo*

60 comments:

1. This is real sad

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

2. Actually, PH is less dangerous than it was during obj's time. PH was da bomb in the 90's, endless grooving, babes 24/7. Oyibos and Nigerians alike, moving around freely and partying in the various joints till the early hours of the morning. OBJ & Odilli killed that city socially and financially. A lot of activities relocated to Lagos and Cameron. I'm sure OBJ is happy now.

2. Wow... okirika people are havin very bad record lately o,rip to d dead.

3. Wow... okirika people are havin very bad record lately o,rip to d dead.

4. How much are they paid for being a cultist, what joy do one derive from being a cultist, what certificate do one get from being a cultist....wch organization in Nigeria recognizes cultist.....so many questions to ask...........

5. How much are they paid for being a cultist, what joy do one derive from being a cultist, what certificate do one get from being a cultist....wch organization in Nigeria recognizes cultist.....so many questions to ask...........

6. Hmmm....the killings in port harcourt is coming back seriously oh! God pls protect me here o!

7. OMG! The statistics of people shot and injured alone in PH this year am sure will be quite alarming. The state Govt. and Police force need to do something asap to stop this menace. Rip to those killed.

1. Its much better than Lagos

8. Chai. May their soul rest in peace.

9. All this cultist again. What are this Youth gaining for joiing thid useless thing called cult??

Anyway na dem sabi

Linda plz tell Buhari not 2 stop Origin i dey hear say him wan stop Origin if him enter as a presido

But i knw say him go fail

10. Port harcourt is gradually turning in another thing complete breakdown of law and order.. Na waoh

11. cultism, accidents, bomb blasts...,
    d death rate in Nigeria is quite alarming.

12. oH MY GOD,MAY THERE WEEPING SOUL REST IN PEACE.

13. oH MY GOD,MAY THERE WEEPING SOUL REST IN PEACE.

14. Oh my God! *****cageyberry *****

15. WTF

...My name is simple CALL ME KYKE...

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    What is this nw... May their souls RIP....

17. May God grant there loved ones the fortitude to bear the loss.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

18. Oh my Grace! This is serious

19. Amechi's politics - only calls for doom. RIP

1. Shut ur mouth if u dnt knw what to say!!

20. Miss Port Harcourt21 March 2015 at 10:46

May their souls RIP. So sad!!! Okrikas are very violent, that's the same issue with Mama Peace. I Pray for all round Protection in my state.

21. Boy o boy God may thier souls RIP...

22. God have mercy! May their souls rest in peace....

23. na wa oh

I don’t care if you just broke up with your ex and are looking for a Fallback Girl to be a buffer and let you treat her like an option so you can avoid the pain of your breakup. I’m not that woman. I’m not your emotional airbag.
    I don’t care if you’re used to pressing The Reset Button and acting like nothing has happened and getting away with it. I’m not that woman. I will remember.
    WANNA READ MORE? CLICK I’M NOT THAT WOMAN: AN ODE TO EVERY WOMAN

24. PH is known for its criminal activities, kidnappers, cultism, touts (agbero).

1. Its much safer than Lag with their dare devil robberies and hoodlums clashing and fighting daily. Okirika water side is not PH town so shut it you dumb bitch.

25. Jesus ,what do they gain from cultism.visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

26. OMG, this is really bad. RIP.

27. wentin dis cult boiz dey gain self.

28. Da fuck is going on in that hood.

29. Thank you for finally beginning to bring cover rage of the bad things that happen in Perry Harcourt daily

30. Do you need to buy anything from the U.S./Canada?Do you have plans of having your baby in the US?Do you need to pay any kind of bills?Do you want to book hotel or airport shuttle?These and many more are services we offer at PoshShoppers Inc
    Visit our website: www.poshshoppers.org
    Whatsapp:+12402649608
    Email: info@poshshoppers.org OR livingposh@gmail.com
    Follow us on Instagram: @poshshoppers

31. They are dancing to the tune of their Oga Amaechi.

32. He who kills shall also be killed....sometimes we dnt know how much evil some ppl have committed and we start pitying them when karma comes knocking. some families are in sorrow now. May God console them

33. Prinzey Since Day 121 March 2015 at 16:28

What on earth, this is getting too much in our tertiary institution, the government need to create a body to fight cultism

34. people say its cultists, how sure are we that those victims shot are not even members of the election that is going to be rigged?.. anyway, may there gentle soul rest in perfect blossom of the lord GOD... amen.. it is the will of GOD that will come
    to past and not the will of man as we all wished...

35. Very bad may their souls RIP

36. Vikings Hanye oo

37. suspected cultist.... arrested yet?

38. Their service is really Awesome. http://bit.ly/1KJ9ncA