For the ladies! Flavour shows off hot bod in new beach-side shot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

For the ladies! Flavour shows off hot bod in new beach-side shot

Highlife singer and new dad, Flavour shared a photo on instagram - for the ladies - showing off his sculptured body on the beach...

84 comments:

1. He is single n searching desperately...lindaobserve

1. Okay flavour we don see biminiflash.com.ng

2. I.B, a good-looking but lonely guy needs a serious-minded lady for friendship that can lead to long-term relation 32D6B6FA. Pls, don't add me if you are not serious

1. Flavour shld better taste lik a good flavour

3. oh please, enough already....does he wanna take over from Maheeda???

4. Linda,y must u put new dad?

5. Flavor na ur 3rd leg I wan see.....tired of ur chest. Seen it like a thousand times.

1. lol! Wilheminna do u need his phone number I can give it to u?

2. lol! Wilheminna do u need his phone number I can give it to u?

6. Have seen enough biko and am tired of seeing 'long hiss' #onelovefromsnow#

7. Don't see anything special in this post,could be one of his video shot for his music.

8. Long pants at the beach? How about some shorts and a tank top? Nice abs though and let's see that handsome face.

9. #FLAVEEEEEEE PEKEMPEKEM YAAAH

10. RAZZ PICTURE....GROW UP ABEG...THANKS

11. Dont they know that showing off their bodies like this do not actually get the attention of we girls..mstweeeh

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

12. Go flavour, you loved by me..haters go hug transformer

13. To what end naa Bros?

1. I tire sef,him nuh get sumtin important to do? Smh

14. ABEGI GO SIDOWN JOR.......AKA....NO BEAF

15. #Correction# not all ladies that guys like this interest.......not my kinda girl.

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

1. Are u a girl or guy??
      Its either ur confused or ur grammar is confusing me

16. Abegi! Wetin we never see before? !

17. Flavor seems to find it difficult keeping his shirts buttoned.Guess this also explains why its hard to put a rubber sock on his flavor.

1. Hahaha!!! O boyi!!! U don finish am ...

18. Simply hot.
    www.alabekee.blogspot.com

19. Wawa....., Bastard

20. time to get back in the gym!!!!this nabania fellow don oppress me enough!!!lol!!!#teamgej#

21. first to comment

22. Not sexy... fairly used guy oshi

23. It is just me or did the room just get hotter

Its not just for the ladies

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

1. Why are gay ppl so much sexual or crazy about their sexuality than straight people.
      *sigh*

24. Let dis old man go and marry and stop all dis childish behaviours.

25. He's free now @least he said he's single n searching

26. He's free now @least he said he's single n searching

27. Go and take care of your baby and her mother instead of showing off your useless body. Silly man.

28. HOT BOD....TOMJERRYSWIT

29. Flavour, grow up!

30. Which body is he showing off & for what? He should go settle down with his baby mama & the lil one. Linda take note!

31. Which body is he showing off & for what? He should go settle down with his baby mama & the lil one. Linda take note!

32. Which body is he showing off & for what? He should go settle down with his baby mama & the lil one. Linda take note!

33. Hmmm
    Flavour no kill us o
    Hot body!
    Prefer this one to iyanya's body

34. Flavour please go sit down.What is fine in your body cant understand and your face is another matter. Sorry oh but everything about your physic is really, totally and absolutely disinviting.

35. Linda,u 2 much.why u de tell dem say he don get child now?

36. Flavour,mr single and searching. go and marry

37. Wth dis I have concluded wthin me dat linda is tripping for flavour

38. nothing sexy about dis dude + he z nt cute....jst overhyped.

39. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com6 March 2015 at 12:59

Na you biko

40. A perfect example of when men still act like kids

41. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Nothing sexy here jare. Mtchewwww
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

42. Not for.me...he is showing them abs for the gay men

43. hot baby i hope u are showing dis 4 girls only

44. Seen. U can now button up. ThankU!

45. This dude loves his body.

46. Y'all should stfu. Do you know the hard work he put in to get that ribbed. Most of y'all sitting ya fat belly spitting trash on here. Sit and die on LIB while your life wastes away. Jealousy pple

47. we ain't interested in your abs, face your babymama and your child.

48. AM YET TO SEE ANYTHING SPECIAL ABOUT THIS GUY. I HATE WHEN MEN BEHAVE LIKE WOMEN.MTSCHEEW

49. Flavour handsome rock ur world jare..nothing do u

50. pls close it abeg, we are not intrested.

51. Father Mbaka has spoken well , Our Men of God should speak-out, they should not remain silent while people are dying and languishing on earth in pain and suffering.

We all await God's judgement on the last day... Speakout and be vindicated.

52. Father Mbaka has spoken well , Our Men of God should speak-out, they should not remain silent while people are dying and languishing on earth in pain and suffering.

We all await God's judgement on the last day... Speakout and be vindicated.

53. What does he want.....to give another person belle again and dump them....oh boy go home and take care of the woman and your kid...grow the fuck up!!!!!

54. sexy body with no brains