Film maker Elvis Chuks shares an interesting photo on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Film maker Elvis Chuks shares an interesting photo on instagram

Nollywood producer and director, Elvis Chuks shared this pic of himself wearing a pant & lounging in a Jacuzzi on his instagram page. The things people post online these days eh..lol. Makes it fun sha!

78 comments:

1. His cup of tea. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

2. Linda why didn't u mk DAT remark of Toke "fucking" Makinwa's post yesterday...

3. @Chuks the GAY man

4. Damn not attractive this man!! Is he hiding his breast? Baba go to the gym do something. Red pants come on...who wears a red bikini? Looks like a real villager who now has money...folks get your some EDUCATION such won't happen... No swagger abeg... XoXo

5. I have the feeling he is a bleacher too? Those knuckles look like from Pela International justmytwocents

6. I must Do pple ohk we hv seen u Nxt pls.

2. Replies
    1. Why is he covering his breast? He forgot to wear his bra?

3. This guy just turned to a bag of beans over night...

1. I rememba wen he be legelege... Money don cum bt he still local....

4. What's interesting about it?!! If it was Floyd Mayweather would it be interesting?!

5. DS 1 U DE SHOW US SAY U DE WEAR PANT??WAT MEN DO DES DAYS COPY CATIN WOMEN AMAZES ME...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Lmao at "wearing a pant" and red pant for that matter hahaha

1. Lol...u crayyyyy
      Exactly my tot....red pant..Dude is sooooo stupid

7. Nonsense! Akpa akpo @elvis chuks

8. My own is nobody should post 1comment 10x here cos it's really irritating haba!!! Which kind yeye hustling be this na??!!
    Juliet Iwuno n Okorie Adaobi take note...

9. Soooo??
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

10. Replies
    1. Na wa for you o. Where you for see di small prick?

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Does men still wear panties.....?? I dont shah.... Boxers has taking over no doubt...

12. Well it doesn't look interesting to me....I really don't have words for this picture Tbh

13. why is he covering his breast?????

14. Hhahahahaha interesting photo indeed. Is he wearing red pant/bikini or what?

15. Nawaaaaa ooohh what wont we see in social media now everybody wants to be relevant!!!JC

16. Mcheeeeeeeeew, guys have definitely surpassed the ladies on Instagram craze. Linda take note!

17. Wetin we no go see 4 social media!

18. Mcheeeeeeeeew, guys have definitely surpassed the ladies on Instagram craze. Linda take note!

19. Mcheeeeeeeeew, guys have definitely surpassed the ladies on Instagram craze. Linda take note!

20. Lol.....okay let the useless fun begins......

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

21. Mcheeeeeeeeew, guys have definitely surpassed the ladies on Instagram craze. Linda take note!

22. and so? park well jor! not lookin nice!

23. Ok we have seen...handsome dude

24. Hmm dis guy,I remember when he comes to our house inlag after day's shooting n I will give him achi n uziza soup to eat! Now he no go knw me oo! Life oo

25. Dere is nobody nothing wrong wit dis! Is just fun nuh....

26. C'mon Elvis you are too big for this nonsense.Even them wizkid,and Davido don't do this sh*t

27. Bia Lindodo whats wrong with him posting dis?babes post worse!

28. Good for him...

I can't see anything interesting that the world need to know by posting this picture,apart from informing us that he does bath once in a while...

So I have no idea how big his Mr.Johnny is at least that would have been informational cause am single

29. SEE AS E BE LIKE SHIT WITH HIS RED PANT! HOW CAN A GROWN ASS MAN PUT SUCH PIC UP? MAYBE NA E FIRST TIME

30. Munu agbaya. Mtchewww old man forming boy local chicken..

31. Lmaoooooooo*I'm in tears* @redPant. Warris all dis ehn? Abeg the weather is tew hot for such rubbish! Agbaya!!

32. The things people post online these days eh..lol. Makes it fun sha! Sis. Linda, Sis. Linda Sis. Linda..tink bout Y I called u three times...

33. congratulation

34. People needs to see that he's LIVING!

smh

35. Mtcheeewww
    You can't blame him
    Is his first time in a jacuzzi
    So he needs the world to know

36. Notin new mtchewwww

37. Lmao..' I must belong' picture..wahala dey...

38. Lmao! Let the local man enjoy jare lol!!!

39. Lmao! Let the local man enjoy jare lol!!!

40. Linda na vess say u na see eggplant lol😝

41. Red pant o!
    Is d@ suppose to b cool?
    Like u said make it fun!

42. #myopinioncounts#4 March 2015 at 18:00

Really? Mcheeww...NEXT

43. Foolish gay mofo Elvis try get sense!

44. There's nothing cute about being fat...Anytime i see a fat guy pic on the internet or somewhere...I always skip a meal....FACT!!! Gotta stay sexy for these hoes :P

45. Naija eh nthng de eva guud 4 our eyes jesus!free d nigga abeg.