Fayose condemns Lagos APC 1-Million-Man March, Says; "Buhari has vindicated me" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

Fayose condemns Lagos APC 1-Million-Man March, Says; "Buhari has vindicated me"

Press statement from Ekiti state governor...
Ekiti State Governor, Mr Ayodele Fayose has described the planned One-Million-Man March by the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Lagos as a plot by the party to cause chaos and pandemonium in the State, so as to take the minds of the public away from the lies they told about the health status of the party's presidential candidate, Major General Mohammadu Buhari (rtd). 
The governor also said that he had been vindicated by Buhari, having admitted that he actually travelled to the United Kingdom to rest and that he visited his doctors.

According to a statement issued on Friday, by the governor's Special Assistant on Public Communications and New Media, Lere Olayinka, "walking the streets of Lagos by the APC won't remove the fact that the party is a congregation of liars and deceitful people, who can never be trusted with the resources of Nigeria and its people."

Fayose who insisted that Buhari was not healthy enough to govern Nigeria said; "A man who campaigned for four weeks, speaking for less than one hour in all the rallies put together and needed to rest for 15 days should just stay at home and be playing with his grandchildren rather than struggling to take up a job that he does not have the required mental and physical strength to do."

He said; "They brought in Buhari like a thief in the night and now they want to put Lagosians into more hardships by blocking major roads all in the name of a phoney one-million-man match. "Why not hold their rally in a designated place instead of embarking on a match that will cause chaos and hardships in the state?"

On Buhari's admisson that "he just went off for a couple of weeks to rest," Fayose said; "who do we now believe? APC said Buhari went on working visit to UK while Buhari himself said he went to UK to rest. "When asked by press men whether or not he ever visited any hospital in UK, Buhari said: 'What is wrong for me to go the hospital?'

"By this statement from Buhari himself, it is clear that APC and its lying leaders tried to fool Nigerians, lying so brazenly and using fake pictures to authenticate their lies. "Even though there is nothing wrong in Buhari going for medicare abroad, afterall he should be seeing his doctors more often at his age, it is shameful that APC lied so brazenly trying to cover up the obvious reasons Buhari travelled for 15 days.

"What is wrong is the lies told to defend Buhar's trip to the UK to rest and seek medicare.The fake pictures of Buhari walking the streets of London, the fake Tony Blair picture and the use of pictures taken in Transcop Hilton, Abuja and claming that the pictures were taken in London is the main issue.

"Most importantly, presenting Buhari to us as a superhuman, who can never fall sick is what is wrong and Nigerians are expecting Buhari to apologise for all the lies told in an attempt to cover up the real reasons he (Buhari) travelled secretly to UK."

244 comments:

1. Anyone that is still getting angry over mr Fayose's comments...really has a lot of time.
    Grow a thick skin....else u will die of "fayoseism

2. I feel sorry for the people that has to put up with this man day in, day out. He is really a pain in the ass. Linda take note!

3. I feel sorry for the people that has to put up with this man day in, day out. He is really a pain in the ass. Linda take note!

4. I feel sorry for the people that has to put up with this man day in, day out. He is really a pain in the ass. Linda take note!

5. I feel sorry for the people that has to put up with this man day in, day out. He is really a pain in the ass. Linda take note!

6. This man should face his job

7. Fayose and Amaechi have something in common...Diarrhea of the mouth!

8. dis man no dey do him work again oo, e jst dey face apc..

9. I wonder where this is leading to and how it is going to end...what episode are we watching nw please...lol

10. This politicians wont kill someone with their drama..see how matures men are attackn themselves..lol

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

11. U've said it all fay.....GEJ I know till 2019....

12. fayose is becoming more popular self

13. Hopeless man! All this won't change you guys incompetences! 3weeks and counting and we live on generator, talking platitude!!!

14. He never disappoints! There is always something to say

15. MEK BOKO ATTACK N ANY OTHER VIOLENCE MEK SOME PPLE NO FAINT....TOMJERRYSWIT

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God, this man can so disturb i swear....

17. Hahahahaha, Jst hope Buhari won't fall nd collapse caus I don't see d strength. Fayose ma man, u get mouth shaa

18. NJOY D MARCH...TOMJERRYSWIT

19. VERULE Says-noted

20. How I wish one pays as one talks....P.A.Y.T. Quite sure many would rather choose to be dumb...Fayose ur bad breathe ooz from Ekiti to Lagos

21. Please sir.you've been making so much noise since you became the governor,abeg wetin you done do for your people so so talk talk.Today Buhari,tomorrow Jega,you're too troublesome.God'll not allow you to kill yourself over nothing.IJN AMEN

22. Can you please shut up? Please please please shut up. Ekiti is your jurisdiction. Face it! Your people need your attention. Leave buhari alone. Wetin. If I wasn't planning on voting Gmb I would have changed my mind. Wetin na only you dey Nigeria.

23. Fayose cn u plz pay more attention to the development of Ekiti state ,stop the Noise .

24. Can you please shut up? Please please please shut up. Ekiti is your jurisdiction. Face it! Your people need your attention. Leave buhari alone. Wetin. If I wasn't planning on voting Gmb I would have changed my mind. Wetin na only you dey Nigeria.

25. seriously.....i started reading..... first sentence, second, jumped to ... dunno... jumped again. Don't know why i even bother.....

OLE! OLE!! OLE!!! How many times did i call you? We are coming for YOU!

NIGERIANS DEMAND YOU SHUT YOUR SMELLY GOB YOU NITWIT!

OMO ALE!

26. This man should just get a life. What is his problem - any skeleton in your cupboard? Is he afraid of something? Only a desperate man acts the way he is doing. What is the cause of this desperation?

If he dies as president, there is a vice-president.

Fayose, focus on making Ekiti better.

27. Fayose, pls don't kill yourself. Accept the fact that Buhari will win and stop ranting . haba! U nor dey tire????. MARCH4BUHARI

28. Apc is a party based on lies n deceit!
    Boohari go n rest, u r not fit for d job
    Thiefnubu aka lion of bourdillion stop pushing dis grandpa na!!!!!! Let him be!
    GEJ I KNOW #GENTILL2019

29. Who Unleash this man from the cage again....

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

30. N wh of d Nigerians asked 4 buhari's apology? Fayose d bloody lier. He fit talk now dat he as eaten local buka amala. Lagosians r nt complaining so stop using panadol extra 4 anoda man's headache.

31. politicians................

NetHub Nigeria offers useful information on ICT related services, Internet Solutions, Advertising and Promotions on the Internet......

32. Fayose might be a ranting cow, bt he is actually saying the truth o hmmmm

33. N wh of d Nigerians asked 4 buhari's apology? Fayose d bloody lier. He fit talk now dat he as eaten local buka amala. Lagosians r nt complaining so stop using panadol extra 4 anoda man's headache.

34. N wh of d Nigerians asked 4 buhari's apology? Fayose d bloody lier. He fit talk now dat he as eaten local buka amala. Lagosians r nt complaining so stop using panadol extra 4 anoda man's headache.

35. Now I know we have dogs that park frequently in government. Is he seeing a ghost? What is this man's problem?

36. Linda how much does Fayose PAY YOU to post his statements?!!! Then put sponsored post on it na!

Other media have ignored Fayose and his statements. You re the only one still disturbing us. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH LINDA. WE ARE TIRED OF SEEING FAYOSE EVERYDAY.

PLEASE. Don't ruin your blog with stupid stuff. ENOUGH!'

37. He is a condemned fellow himself already. ..... idiot

38. He is a condemned fellow himself already. ..... idiot

39. Has Ekiti become so perfect that this man has no more work to do? chai i wish he can spend all this wasted time on his people, too much of everything is bad, he is now sounding like his life depends on PDP winning election or he is scared of going to jail for rigging election......... Linda please him to stop coz i'm already tired hearing about him already.

40. Shut up already Fayose, so what the man went for check up and gave a speech here and there, whats your bloody business, you like to go to buka, the man likes to get himself checked, concentrate on sharing your rice around your state and shut the hell up.

41. O lord , if Linda does not stop posting all the rubbish from this Fayose guy, pls send me to hell fire if I ever waste my time to read them again. Amen

42. Has Ekiti become so perfect that this man has no more work to do? chai i wish he can spend all this wasted time on his people, too much of everything is bad, he is now sounding like his life depends on PDP winning election or he is scared of going to jail for rigging election......... Linda please him to stop coz i'm already tired hearing about him already.

43. Fayose u re on point....change my mind I am nt votin for APC again castin my vote for JONA..carry Go till 2019 Goodluck.

44. So, Is it wrong to go for examination because he is a public figure?

Contrary to what you think, he is smart. He is getting his arsenal ready for you guys. It will only take someone in good health of mind and body to take on the charade of our present government.

45. I wonder what will happen to this man if buhari ends up winning. Fayose take a chill pill pls. Fanu- Kayode is enuf for us already.

Why you must wash your face before going to bed@ lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

46. HA HA BUHARI'S NIGHTMARE..Am sure say buhari dey dream dey c dis man...

47. Truly GMB is giving this mad man sm nightmare..am very sure that the atrocities this man had committed re going to put his political career in shamble

48. Truly GMB is giving this mad man sm nightmare..am very sure that the atrocities this man had committed re going to put his political career in shamble

49. Must Fayose attack GMB and his party on everything they do?He himslf is sick

50. Interesting...
    Wise words frm a man dat speaks d truth wit out biased or any fear. Thumbs up to him and more power to his elbows.

51. Our governor shld park well jare
    #sai Buhari

52. This man is becoming a nuisance he should just take a break and chill out of his stupidity. Haba!

53. Na only fayose dey PDP if he has personal issues wit buhari he shld say so haba

54. Correct man. Keep bursting APC lies

55. But I would keep asking a simple question. Too much paparazzi at the airport today on buhari ' s arrival. Pls what happened when buhari was going. No pictures, no interview. I bow for this APC wey I wan support o. It's just so obvious there's a lot of lies been covered up.

56. Ayo Fayose pay workers and retired peoples salary and stop making noise about.

57. That Buhari sis old and sick is not news.

That makes him the best candidate for Tinubu to become a president via the back door

58. My brothers and sisters help a sister in need. God bless you all m.somadina@yahoo.com

59. why can't Fayose face Ekiti state,just ranting like a mad dog.

60. This guy go commit suicide or have a nervous breakdown when GMB eventually wins. He has become a public nuisance! Is he the only PDP governor? Ekiti should start preparing your burial now.

61. All politicians are chronic liars. They only speak the truth when it's convenient for them.

62. This guy go commit suicide or have a nervous breakdown when GMB eventually wins. He has become a public nuisance! Is he the only PDP governor? Ekiti should start preparing your burial now.

63. Jobless idiot no mind ur business na Buhari make u dey monitor! Ole

64. This man and his big mouth disgust me. Dunno why he just can't shut up I guess it's because they(apc) have not sued him and ffk for their immaturity.

65. This man and his big mouth disgust me. Dunno why he just can't shut up I guess it's because they(apc) have not sued him and ffk for their immaturity.

66. This man and his big mouth disgust me. Dunno why he just can't shut up I guess it's because they(apc) have not sued him and ffk for their immaturity.

67. This man and his big mouth disgust me. Dunno why he just can't shut up I guess it's because they(apc) have not sued him and ffk for their immaturity.

68. This man and his big mouth disgust me. Dunno why he just can't shut up I guess it's because they(apc) have not sued him and ffk for their immaturity.

69. This man and his big mouth disgust me. Dunno why he just can't shut up I guess it's because they(apc) have not sued him and ffk for their immaturity.

70. Habaaaaaaaaaa. Nigeria has never had it like this in the past elections. Chai! March 28 where are thou? But False is right and his points raw. We need no artificial traffic in Lagos. Is this the kind of change they will bring? Nah

71. This man and his big mouth disgust me. Dunno why he just can't shut up I guess it's because they(apc) have not sued him and ffk for their immaturity.

72. Habaaaaaaaaaa. Nigeria has never had it like this in the past elections. Chai! March 28 where are thou? But Fayose is right and his points raw. We need no artificial traffic in Lagos. Is this the kind of change they will bring? Nah

73. this man is so preoccupied wit APC/Buhari.i wonder the time he has for his state#iweepforekitistate

74. Fayose, (in oshomhole's voice) go & die!!!! Anuofia!

75. I agree. Visiting the hospital isn't wrong. Lying about it was terrible. Thiefnubu and liar mohammed did not cover up this lie well o

76. Fayose is just a barking dog. I got no respect for him at all...he's just a thief that the failed Jonathan administration decided to give more opportunity to steal.

77. I smell riot and disorderliness in tomorrow's Apc march

78. In Nigeria criminals come out in the open to speak comfortably...this fayose should be in jail

79. ALL CORRECT SIR

80. Buhari please take a rest

81. Buhari Sorry umaru they say that you are dead are you alive - OBASANJO

82. buhari take a chill pill

83. Whistle Blower alert........Blanca Guerrero aka Victoria San Marino is Adriano's daughter.

84. Fayose,please be quiet already.

Don't you have a state to govern?my goodness,there is nothing as horrible as a nagging man.

How on earth does your wife cope?no wonder she turned to GOD to drown out your voice(I'm sure you have always been like this and it steadily grew worse).

For those that don't know,the march for buhari was planned immediately the Valentine themed FEBUHARI was cancelled.People immediately came up with another slogan that will fit into the month of march,hence the match for buhari depicting march as in march-past but in the month of march.

President Jonathan,get rid of this lousy people around you.they are your main problem sir.show me your friends......

85. This guy belongs in APC.

86. fayose is a sick man..he will soon run mad because of buhari

87. Honestly dis Fayose himsef is brain dead. Been tryin to understand his behaviour recently and I ave no xplanation to it. Is he sayin a yr of his four yrs will b wasted by being a nuisance? Unfortunately no one checks him, he wasnt properly examined befor bein voted for

88. Keep on backing like a dog fayose your days are numbered

89. Politricks! Que sera sera.... Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

90. Fayode of whatever is ur name is not in ur place to tell all these cooked up lies about buhari!leave buhari alone and talk to ur clueless idiot our Almighty disabled president to pack his ghana must go and leave us alone. We ve had enof of pdp hardships.Your state is hell for the people of ur state shame on u omo ale jatijati.

91. I think it is high time you stopped giving this loose lipped fayose audience . He has become a poor excuse for space on your blog. With his good health what has been done but squander the ekiti state funds. All he does is put the pdp in more mess with his unguarded utterances.

92. Sai baba,history must repeat itself. MKO one million march on 4 Buhari eti ri nkannkan

93. This guy should shut up already fa

94. Buhari is not healthy enough to rule a nationa like Nigeria. The old man is retired and tired and need rest, but greedy men like Thiefnubu will not allow him to rest because of their evil interest. All the APC drama just confirmed the fact that Buhari was flown out so weak in a private JET. It's obvious from his return how there were pictures to confirm his arrival at the airport,and the lies of when he was travelling without pictures to back up all the lies about when he was travelling.

95. Whether you like it or not, d willing of Allah( SWT) will prevail. Buhari is Nigeria's next president. Sai Baba

96. the fayose really sucks! imbecile

97. Is Linda Ikeji now working in the government house of this insane man?

98. Abeg forget this man o. We don tire.

99. Monkey dey wear coat? How many septuagenarians in Ekiti state have you committed to earlier graves. Go and do the task you were elected for.

Keep drinking agbo and emu oguro, because when you become old, you wont be allowed to see doctors. I strongly advise you get your health status checked. You may be shocked at what you get.

these days, it is no longer a matter of age. Healthiest Nigerian boy. smmmmmmmmh.

100. Am not suprised at ur speech Fayose,am just suprised that the people of Ekiti state are not seeing that you are not ready to govern them.pls tell the people writing your speech that there's no difference between going to rest and going on a visit.keep eating your amala at bouka while u are scared that if buhari wins all your rigging antecedents would be discovered.......#opinion

101. I tink apart 4rom party fayose just hate dis man alway want him dead..

@amseundiamond

102. Fayose rest o
    You never tire?
    Na wa o

103. THIS MAN NEVER SEIZE TO AMUSE ME. AM SO SICK AND TIRED OF ALL HIS STUPIDITY

104. Dis man is mentally derailed...No doubt...Well i understand him because if GMB enters ehnn....Lol...Na Prison straight for him

105. I like dis man called fayose.just finish them for nigerians abeg.buhari is sick we all know dat but they can never in this world admit it.am just begging pdp not to leave us in d hand of dis sick man.tinubu will dry d nation black and red.

106. I have waited patiently Fayose just vindicated me. Lol I know he will pull off one of his frivolous stunt today I have never seen a Governor diz jobless I pity the people of Ekiti am sure by now they know what they are in for. Shout out to all the other 35 states Governors

107. Hmm. The truth is bitter . Oya APC dogs fire back

108. That's your funeral,idiot.....March4Buhari.

109. Make cool and easy money online by clicking on this http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=5751

110. Yes it is the congregation of lairs and deceptive people who has absolutely nothing to gv us bt pains. GEj all all the way.

111. Mr Fayose, it's getting too much of you jare...haba...kilode? You said APC is going to lose the elections, why do you have to worry then? You act like a child, if you are so sure that the APC is surely going to lose as you have always asserted, why then do you have to worry and act like a little school boy? As a liberal observer, l'm beginning to hate PDP by virture of how its prominent members incessantly accuse and abuse the personalities of the opposition party members. The controversial Femi Fani Kayode has become very annoying and irritating....Patience Jonathan made the most shocking comnent by referring to Buhari as an empty head....l was shocked when l read her comment about Buhari. First lady who cannot even speak correct English calling Buhari an empty head? This is serious oooo.

112. What is wrong in visiting medical facility or even resting? What is Leave for?

113. Dis guy is a fool

114. Fayose is the worst Governor Nigeria have ever produced: He's so shallow minded,dumb and unrealistic. Atimes i always question his primary school certificate let alone secondary.

115. How da fuck is all these ur problem mr Fayose? Pls tell us why u r so scared of buhari becomin d nxt president? The guilty shall run even when no one chases him...the most foolish gov I have ever seen is fayose!

116. Fayose always on point! Apc is a party built on lies,and they have to keep on lying to stay relevant,no wonder der spokesman is called Lie muhammed lol. I pity all the nigerian youths dat Apc have brainwashed with this their lying propaganda! GEJ deserves a second term Insha Allah! GodBlessNigeria

117. Fayose is a madman who says the bitter truth all the time. I love fayose and I don't wish anyone death but y lie about the health statue nau
    Apc is that the change u guys wanna offer, he'll NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Gej till 2019

118. Fayose, what will apology do for us nah?

119. You should be the one apologizing to Nigerians for your claims of immortality and for your unending use of gutter language as a public officer. Oh! You now agree that there's nothing wrong in Buhari visiting his doctors? I pray you never visit a doctor in a entire life cos you' d be struck dead the moment you do.

120. Will this idiot ever shut up?

121. When will this idiot zip it?

122. Fayose you are the most foolish man on earth. What point are you trying to make now? Despite that you said Buhari is sick but we saw him where he delivered speech hale and hearty at Chatham House. Fayose! Fayose!! Fayose!!! If you don't want the wrath of God to descend on you and your entire family, leave the people's general alone.

123. KOC4GMB! This is what Fayose is doing.

124. Fayose you are a disgrace to your generation,may God judge your stupid mouth.

125. This guy can never keep quiet.

126. jugante......081345689196 March 2015 at 18:49

Fayose Baba...carry go joor....buhari is finished..he is suffering from prostate cancer,dementia and asthma...if we leave buhari to be president of Nigeria
    ,that means you Nigerian voting for him would be held for murder.....because 8 months him go give up the ghost

127. GMB is jst a candidate like every other candidate, why most he share his health status or apologize for being sick?? Shame on Ekiti ppl for nt calling this psycho to order. Is he saying APC should nt campaign in Lagos state of all state or is he now d Lagos state chief Security adviser???

128. UNHAPPY NIGERIAN.6 March 2015 at 18:51

A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE. YHE TRUTH CAN NOT BE HIDDEN FOR TOO LONG. AFTER TRYING ALL TRICKS UNDER THE SUN TO COVER THE FACT THAT BUHARI TRAVELED FOR MEDICAL REASONS, THE TRUTH HAS WON JUST THE WAY GEJ WILL WIN. CAMPAIGNING FOR FOUR WKS AND SPEAKING FOR NOT MORE THAN 60MINS ALL TOGETHER, AND YOU NEES TO TAKE A 15DAYS REST. I AM LAUGHING. AND SOME GANG OF ROGUUES ARE SAYING HE IS FIT TO HOLD ANY OFFICE TALKLESS OF THE PRESIDENCY OF A COUNTRY ESPECIALLY ONE AS BIG AS NIGERIA WITH IT'S ISSUES. ONLY NON THINKING NIGERIAN BELIEVE THE APC AND THEIR LIES. I PITY NIGERIA SHOULD N MISTAKE THEY VOTE APC INTO POWER, GOD FORBID. I KNOW IS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN THOUGH SO AM NOT WORRIED. IT WILL BE OSINBAJO/THIENUBU GOVERNMENT. BUT GOD MAKES GIS KINGS AND NO MATTER WHAT THE ENEMIES PLOT HIS CHOSEN ONE GEJ IS COMING BACK AS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA COME MAY 29TH THIS YEAR UNTIL 2019. SO THE DAYS OF CONCERN ARE OVER. I CAN'T WAIT TO CELEBRATE GEJ'S VICTORY AT THE POLLS.

129. mr noise maker

130. So mr fayose what's wrong if he went 2 the hospital.pls park well

131. Am tired of this fayose, he's such a pain in the neck
    . T-jay

132. This man.leave APC and face your PDP nw.if he feels they are doing better why not make yoours best and stop rantiing.

133. He even has time to monitor every move they make then he release a statement.thats funny

134. APC SAYS NIGERIA NEEDS CHANGE BECAUSE THERE ARE PROBABLY OVER 95% CORRUPT OFFICIALS IN GOVT; BUT PDP SAYS ITS A LIE, THAT NIGERIANS SHOULD REJOICE AND CONTINUE THIS WAY BECAUSE THERE ARE ABOUT 5% NON-CORRUPT OFFICIALS IN GOVT!
    Both parties are right but Nigerians should please vote based on the perspective that will save our tomorrow.
    We may not be able to change the past, but we can alter what the future may be.

135. PC SAYS NIGERIA NEEDS CHANGE BECAUSE THERE ARE PROBABLY OVER 95% CORRUPT OFFICIALS IN GOVT; BUT PDP SAYS ITS A LIE, THAT NIGERIANS SHOULD REJOICE AND CONTINUE THIS WAY BECAUSE THERE ARE ABOUT 5% NON-CORRUPT OFFICIALS IN GOVT!
    Both parties are right but Nigerians should please vote based on the perspective that will save our tomorrow.

136. If there is any family member or close associate of Fayose reading dz kindly call a meeting and seriously consider Fayose visiting a psychiatrist. You may not believe this he needs attention. Dude may manifest anytime

137. Abeg dis drama don tire person...haba!

138. Governor when last did. You visit your doctor

139. Governor when last did. You visit your doctor

140. Whyis fayose so bothered aout Buhari.........It seems its Buhari vs Fayose for presidency.......How can a man talk and talk without knowing when to stop......FFK is far better dan dis man

141. making sense afterall

142. And the dog 🐶 continues to bark. Woowoooo. Shameless ayo fayose that will never see old age

143. Yes mr fayose, we don hear you! can we just rest now? Why not ask your clueless principal to go for liver test!

144. Dis man shld keep quiet 4 once, bloody nuisance!

145. This bush man should go and rest Abeg. He's suffering from paranoia. Why not face Ekiti state and it's problems and his stomach infrastructure instead of following Buhari like a monitoring spirit? If Buhari eventually becomes president I will see where he'll run to hide this time. Mshew nonentity.

146. This bush man should go and rest Abeg. He's suffering from paranoia. Why not face Ekiti state and it's problems and his stomach infrastructure instead of following Buhari like a monitoring spirit? If Buhari eventually becomes president I will see where he'll run to hide this time. Mshew nonentity.

147. Fayose the mad man wtf is wron with dis nigga self all I know u are d sick man here

148. APC SAYS NIGERIA NEEDS CHANGE BECAUSE THERE ARE PROBABLY OVER 95% CORRUPT OFFICIALS IN GOVT; BUT PDP SAYS ITS A LIE, THAT NIGERIANS SHOULD REJOICE AND CONTINUE THIS WAY BECAUSE THERE ARE ABOUT 5% NON-CORRUPT OFFICIALS IN GOVT!

149. This man has forgotten his job as governor

150. Ogbeni Fayose must u talk? Are u trying to be popular? Or scared of go to jail if GMB wins.... U can't escape ur punishment... U dis public dog....

151. Tired of this man i swear.

152. Oh God please let this election come and pass peacefully

153. Fayoshe go n govern ur state n leave GMB alone o. If u channel d same efforts, tym and energy dat u are using to stalk GMB ere and dia into ur state, den Ekiti state will b beta

154. Ofcos am not a fool👌...I've always known d man is sick...we need no sick president. GEJ ebe ano come dis 2015-2019.👍

155. FAYOSE IS GOING TO JAIL!!

156. It's official.......Fayose is a bastard

157. Fayoshe go n govern ur state n leave GMB alone o. If u channel d same efforts, tym and energy dat u are using to stalk GMB ere and dia into ur state, den Ekiti state will b beta

158. APC can lie through their spokesperson Mr. Liar Mohammed. Nothing is wrong with Buhari going for medical care abroad but APC shouldn't cover it up with a false stories, they should have made it obvious. Well, the issue now is let the election come and go, abeg! "Still, GEJ on the throne".

Lin Lin my love!

159. APC can lie through their spokesperson Mr. Liar Mohammed. Nothing is wrong with Buhari going for medical care abroad but APC shouldn't cover it up with a false stories, they should have made it obvious. Well, the issue now is let the election come and go, abeg! "Still, GEJ on the throne".

Lin Lin my love!

160. He's just becoming irritating by the day. Mind your business its Lagos not Ekiti

161. Madness comes in different ways.

162. Madness comes in different ways.

163. Amala from roadside bukateria has made Fayose so unfit mentally and physically.
    Continue!
    Better go to Abuja tomorrow and join Goodluck's copy-cat march.

164. Fayose is a mad man.. His children shld tie him quickly b4 he becomes a full blown mental hooligan, if he continues like dis, he'll soon tear his clothes and run ard naked..

165. Dis guy shud just shut up

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

166. Fayose has always been right...

167. Na ur state road dem wan block?town crier smh

Its all about the benjamin

"U GOONO"

168. If APC likes let them do 1 trillion match, they will never smell aso rock

169. Fayose face governance nd leave buhari alone.

170. This man and his wahala
    http://beadglitz.blogspot.com/2015/03/tutorial-beaded-fur.html?m=1

171. A people get the leadership they deserve. Thugs in government house. Good for ekiti.

172. This man should take a chill pill. Buhari is not winning that i'm sure of.

173. Fayose!Fayose!Fayose!!!How many time did i call U...Stop all this madness.

174. This man should just shut up. Are Lagosians
    complaining? Look who is afraid of CHANGE...

175. BUHARI DID NOT SPEAK PLENTY LIKE JONATHAN DURING RALLIES BCOS EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE. AS DEMOSTRATED BY JONA AND HIS DOGS LIKE FFK, FAYOSE, OKUPE.......