Ex-Super Falcon star, Chichi Igbo shows off her underpants in sexy pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 March 2015

Ex-Super Falcon star, Chichi Igbo shows off her underpants in sexy pic

Nice abs!

129 comments:

1. What's this abeg?
    Tooo masculine.
    Stop showing it off.

1. All i see here is a body of a man.

2. She said she's nt using drugs
      so maybe nature mistakenly gave her male hormones.
      no natural woman can develop abs like that...xcept shes on testosterone

3. She said she's nt using drugs
      so maybe nature mistakenly gave her male hormones.
      no natural woman can develop abs like that...xcept shes on testosterone

4. linda keep holding comments

5. Disgusting!!!!
      Dear Mr Chichi, God made u a woman for a purpose.
      God would be pleased if u didn't distort ur figure, and fulfill dat purpose.
      Thankyou

6. Wow i like. And im a woman. And no im not gay.

2. Are you sure this girl is not a transgender?
    She's transforming gradually.
    I don't think only exercise can make her look so masculine like this.
    She's taking hormone drugs.

1. No. Her whole life simply revolves around sport, working out, and staying fit. Pls ladies, if u can not achive something be happy for those who are. not make silly assumption. Thats how rumour n false accusations are born. There are thousand of women just like her.

2. So because she looks fit, you suspet her to be transgender?? How low is your IQ?

3. Mr. Chichi....lol

3. This is no longer funny biko, what's nice about the abs that looks like that of a man? Linda take note!

4. How is this sexy Linda? Has it been so long for U dat u can't tell Watz sexy and wat isn't? And wat do we do with dis info?

5. Where r breast at tho

6. Ok o! Except a she-he, I prefer a woman looking like a woman.

7. Ok o! Except a she-he, I prefer a woman looking like a woman.

8. Ok o! Except a she-he, I prefer a woman looking like a woman.

9. Ok o! Except a she-he, I prefer a woman looking like a woman.

10. These are Mbong Amata's new crew, With Splash as main squeeze, I feel really sorry for her, If only she knew! *LostChild*

1. I swear u know them all, Ellen and one that calls herself selfmade tomboy. Hiss awon oloriburuku

2. Leave my Ellen out of this pls, I can kill for her I love her like crazyyy, shes so humble and down to earth. I no too like selfmadetomboy jare, always too serious for my liking, splash musik is just a clown Lol

3. Yea leave ellen magabush for me I love her too but hate that her old girl friend ..who is self made tomboy mchewww how much she get aways feeling like she's one special thing am sure weed dom finish her what
      Is her occupation plz what do those girls do I hope not drugs sha. ..hustle hustle what is hustle plz make me understand ....As for splash have nothing to say about that one welcome from your USA trip at least amata was able to do that for u ..no love for u after u Don snap the whole america for just one trip lmao she's cool sha but she no too fine she's brief and her face looks funny ....fuck on amata ...

11. Linda, so dis is ur idea of a "sexy pic"? Smh...post my comment oooo

12. sexy????
    hian
    Linda if ur brother brought this gurl home for ur marraige approval, would u approve???
    i like her boldness and all, buh there is no feminity about her, buh nice abs... for a guy sha

13. If I hear.....dis kind babe wch man go say him wan beat am.....nice one jare

14. What is actually wrong with this chichi, man dey even have sex with her sef

15. Ds is Ewwwwwwwwww, Yuck nd she is a wat again.

16. Na penis dey under dat pant so?...faggot ass lesbian.

17. Her own beta o,nice underwear she ll use it 4 her monthly flow..

18. Unbelievable!! To imagine
    She's a girl like me is unacceptable.
    See packs like my brother's own.
    She's in serious compete with guys o

19. Unbelievable!! To imagine
    She's a girl like me is unacceptable.
    See packs like my brother's own.
    She's in serious competition with guys o

20. This cannot possibly be a woman. There's some genetic mutation going on here

21. She should better get some flesh on otherwise no fun there

22. Chineke mueeeeee!!!!

23. Choi see ABS wey I man dey find oooooo

24. Dis one don pass becareful 😳

25. This one no know her destiny o

26. Hmmmm!!!! I jux dey observe

27. What msg is she trying to pass? U should have taken d pant off nah. Arrant nonsense.

28. I play with the other team

Thanks anyways.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

29. I keep saying this 'A woman can have abs and all we see are big bellied Nigerian men.' ----C2

30. Her? Is that six packs I'm seeing? "Nice abs!"

31. Wetin dis babe want? Na, is she a model now, or what?

32. Linda are you a Lesbian? Why are you tripping for this man?

33. Wetin dis babe want? Na, is she a model now, or what? I don't like seeing her this way sha o !

34. what is the point of doing this?

35. lesbian mood activated...............pst.chekeleke

36. Gross.. She needs to come out already

37. This is a woman... Ok oooooo we've heard

38. This is absolutely unacceptable. U are a girl.

39. This is the girl that's making people call falcons lesbians. Her posts on instagram can sometimes be so annoying. She once did her locks and said people should keep their bfs and gfs away.

40. Linda's sugar daddy27 March 2015 at 17:17

Nice abs? Seriously?
    Girl I don't know you but I have a piece of advice for you. Quit this abs, gymming thingy. You look like a fucking robot.
    Very unattractive!

41. If i be man i no go fuck this one i beg. Any man that can fuck this one is gay because she look's like a man.

42. What does this teach us?? Ptchew!

43. What does this now teach us?

44. I don't see anything Sexy about this girl. She too strong and she might be a L........., u know Linda

45. NAWAOOOO... #TEAM@SEYBYTH

46. Na man go marry dis one so or she go marry herself

...Disgusting

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

1. I no sure say to marry dey dis one bucket list o!

47. Na waoooo this one na mens nah ( meemee ).

48. nice.....for a guy..

49. Ehhh linda no be whizz kid be this? So dis na sezy pant for women? Do u own a pair? Ezioku!!!!

50. Chiboy biko take a back seat and prepare for your coming out.It will not be news when you finally do cos we already know whats up.

51. Eeewwwwww linda this is soo not cool for a lady..ah ah na wetin na,she looks like a man,thers no way shes not a lesbian cuz i know for sure no man can date her like this..no no for me👎

1. Even her agbalumo breasts have dried up cos of too much work out. Nawa oooo

2. My dear*hahaha* dats true o

52. Oloshi olori buruku. Lesbo for life!.

53. BADASS ANONYMOUS DUDE27 March 2015 at 17:58

OH!!MI!!GADA!!(OMG IN SYRILLIC)...WTF???....DID YOU JUST SAY "HER"...?????(FLABBER GASPING!)..WHAT?...NOOOOOOO....YOU CANT BE SERIOUS MEHN...NOOOOOOO...

54. Ripped !! Banging body a nigga pray for... Toomuch for a girl.

55. No feminine appeal ......

56. oh mine!! is dis a woman?? she can Neva get a man looking like dis

57. oh mine!! is dis a woman?? she can Neva get a man looking like dis

58. All I see is a man.

59. Any idea on how to stop feelin horny,am a lady and am always horny.

60. Niceabs..
    To be honest was checking for an eggplant. She looks too manish abeg.

61. Nawa ooo....whose gonna marry dis one??.

62. Hehe, I no fit laugh. Some people will start callin her lez

63. After you will come and sat you are not a lesbian... Idiot

64. She's really transformed her physique into a man's physique!

65. Mehn is ds a man abi a gal.... abs for a woman,reasons y I dnt participate in sports

66. She's really transformed her physique into a man's physique!

67. Ok nah is good on her is her life

68. She doesn't even wear female panties?

69. Rosie Said......This girl should carry her dry body and go and rest.....Disgusting!!!!!!!

70. Sexy girl... knock'em out dead... Lmao!

71. Ugly body. God forbid! If this is fitness, then fitness gbakwaa oku. I want my womanly curves Biko.

72. So, where is the pussy now?

73. wtf is this. d money don dey enter ya head o linda stop promoting lesbianism to ur young impressionable girls pls.

74. I don't get it. Is she for real. Abi na...okay sorry oooh woman dey get six packs? Toh

75. Wats is dis pls? Linda u dey fall my hand by using d word 'sexy' 4 dis man! Oh sorry lady.

76. She looks like a man with those abs

77. She looks like a man with those abs

78. Linda please I use God beg you. Stop showing this person. It's enough. Please.

79. Trust me.. For a man.. This is irritating to see #thelaw

80. Chikata Chidinma27 March 2015 at 22:21

hmmmmm.madam LINDA.what is sexy about this biko.na wa ooo.

81. Na wah for you Linda everything is sexy to you. What's sexy about this picture?

82. I was expecting to see the bulge of the male organ in the underpants. Sexy picture you say, Linda?

83. WOW! IF MA HUBBY HAD LOVE HANDLES LIKE THIS, NA THAT AREA I GO DEY SLEEP AND WAKE. BUT BTW, PRICK DEY INSIDE THAT PANT SO???

84. what kind of specie is dis one

85. Lesbian...gbam!!

@phade_diva

86. @Linda! Plz wats sexy about dis pic,biko?