Eniola Badmus trying to tell us something? Is this her man? (pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Eniola Badmus trying to tell us something? Is this her man? (pics)

The actress shared two photos of herself with this unnamed guy on her instagram page today with love emoticons but didn't say who he is. Safe to assume he's the special one?

Update: He's an actor. Not dating Eniola. He's married. Pics taken for their movie together...

99 comments:

1. Is she as fat as this jesu

2. Dey wl make gud couple o

3. Hmm...they look good together

4. Nah this not her man. but a dowen in d entertainment industry. his nick name is oldskool. a close ally to kunle afolayan

5. His name is Henry Aka Old skol. Very gud frnds wit sola fajobi dat banged mercy aihgbe wen oduaa tv hosted her at troy lounge ogba.

2. she never marry? looks like DJ T brother

3. Yes and so what? aproko linda....Every woman deserves a man to call her own and everybody deserves to be happy.. Wishing her well in d future..

1. Awwwwwwwwwww...that's how all I can say right now

4. They both are starting to look alike.. Skin to skin... He is her man! Lindaobserve

5. i hope its for real so she can stop rolling with small boyz.....

meenah_wakil on instagram

6. i hope its for real so she can stop rolling with small boyz.....

meenah_wakil on instagram

7. if its true and not from a movie, well they look happy, so good for her.

8. Wow, I'm happy for her, its obvious he's her man.

9. obviously his the special one

10. It could b on-set tinz.

11. Shame to all of those bad belle pple insulting her

12. Her makeup looks scary

13. ANONYMOUS NOT HER MAN ITS HER FATHER LOL

14. Wooow....seems she's engaged..

15. WITH DS KNDA BOKOHARAM BEAR BEAR....GUD FOR HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

16. mmmmmmmm.assumption is d mother of failure.........@Lindiway

17. If so, then I'm happy for her. Its about time. Linda take note!

18. Good for her, and I like d idea of her putting people on different thoughts. So, assume or conclude for all dat she cares. Afterall it's not ur business.

19. If so, then I'm happy for her. Its about time. Linda take note!

20. She's a woman so y she no go get man.

21. Is that his black hands around her shoulder or is just d design on the dress? This na gorrila hand oh!!

22. Pikin wey no fine him mama like am o, Enny congrats dear, wish it leads 2 smth fruitful.

23. Their bed must be made of double iroko wood, jus saying lol

24. Lol,probably right? Love is a beautiful thing,and everybody should feel it

25. Must be a movie...the guy is married with kids. Amebo lindodo

26. I don't know why i have a problem with this guy. He's not looking real. I pray it works o- Congrats Enny

27. Miss linda assumer ikeji...

28. Ropoto finds a home. Lol

29. Lol...the special one ?
    Verify and feed us back.

30. Screen husband Linda, d pic has being on net since..

31. Linda its clear that they are in love.

32. Lawd!!! That pic looks better in black and white....whats dat on her eyes?? eyeshadow?? no way!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

33. Nice. Every lady needs a man!

34. linda na movie dey shot together oooo abeg ooooo I trust old skool cnt deal wit big pple like enny

35. Good for her...n I wish her well

36. Oshey!!! Eniola Badmus, o ga ra gan

37. My patty bom bom. I pray it's true tho

38. It maybe oooooooo d look good together

39. Its not safe to assume.

40. Thank God she has finally left married men alone....

41. Good for her who soever he may be to her

42. Linda d carrier! Dat is nt her man ooooo! D dey re jst frnds! He's happily married wit kids

43. Hahhahahah this is old scool naa he is married with kids moku. Oooooo, it's a joke

1. Lol! Abi o! @ madam Linda - it's a parental project

44. Biko tell us ooo

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

45. Awwwww....let it be o! amin!

46. Good for atleast someone likes the meaty...hehehe

47. »madness is when you spend 6yrs in d university reading day and night to get certificate at d end vote a mallam without a certificate.

48. »madness is when you spend 6yrs in d university reading day and night to get certificate at d end vote a mallam without a certificate.

49. »madness is when you spend 6yrs in d university reading day and night to get certificate at d end vote a mallam without a certificate.

50. »madness is when you spend 6yrs in d university reading day and night to get certificate at d end vote a mallam without a certificate.

51. »madness is when you spend 6yrs in d university reading day and night to get certificate at d end vote a mallam without a certificate.

52. I'm sure he is the one. Congrats to her!

53. Awww Love in Tokyo, she has even framed the pictures sef so it is a major something.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

54. owk... cant she atleast do a proper makeup?????

55. I know this guy o, his well known as old skool and can tell you that he's not eniola man cos he has a wife and three kids. Trust me , this picture might just be for an upcoming home video or so.

56. I just pray his not anoda woman's husband ooooo,,, i wil b soo happy for her if his nt for anoda woman

57. You will soon get a letter saying he is someone's huzzband.

58. Every woman needs a man she calls her own. I wish her well.

59. I see make up...I run#stil runnin..

60. Dey ar gud 2geda

61. Linda, do you need to be told? Make she come carry megaphone tell you say naa her "fianceQ" be that. *tongue out*

62. Na movie oooo...don't assume too much

63. D guy is happily married wth three kids linda take note

64. D guy is happily married wth kids.linda tk note

65. Naa. I great theatre arts guy from ife. Happily married to a lady called Yemi and the are good friends from school days with children.

66. Her makeup na die,LMAO!

67. Day her make up no be here oooo, e be like say ma shirley she rub for face!

68. This is my senior friend Yemi Alade's husband o, Samuel Alade ( not the singer) he is a married man, married to a MUCH beautiful woman

69. not every woman deserves a man some will rightly tell u that they don't need men

70. He's happily married with 3 kids.

71. Mehn dis niccur is so ugly ...cool tho

@phade_diva