Ebola, coming to an end? Last known Ebola patient in Liberia discharged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Ebola, coming to an end? Last known Ebola patient in Liberia discharged

According to BBC Africa, the last known Ebola patient in Liberia has been discharged from hospital. Her name is Beatrice Yardolo, 58. Good news!

80 comments:

1. Ebola is already a thing of the past Miss Linda.. the devil already failed there. God has taken control. God bless the world. Psalm 121:7-8. @Bishop_Dammy

2. Hallelujah to the highest.

3. Nanosilver? And are the Nigerian doctors back from there??

Meanwhile are u having problems with your joystick size or having premature ejac?? Check my profile/signature

4. I don't tink its tru!
      My uncle lives in Liberia n he came down 4anoda uncle burial n he was telling us he tins we're tof there ! I tld him wot I knew , dat BBC said no more Ebola in Liberia , 2my surprise he said Ebola was still present but in trace form!

5. Wow! Thank God for victory frm above for God d dis not any man. God put d devil to shame and complete defeat.

6. Eyah,goose pimples all over my body,tnk u Lord Jesus for doin it for africans again,may ur holy name b praised in Jesus name amen!
      #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

2. Wow! Thank God! Some pastors prophesied this tho

3. To God be the Glory. We've won the battle.

visit our blog
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

1. Hallelujah o, glory, honour n adoration bt unto ur holy name. Thank u Lord 4 dis cleansing we really apprec8 u Lord

2. God be praised....happy really

4. Wow! To God be the glory.

1. Awwww. Glory be to God. Am so happy for her. God bless her soul.

5. Yaaaaaaaaay! Thank God and also everyone that helped tackle the dread disease. Linda take note!

6. Yaaaaaaaaay! Thank God and also everyone that helped tackle the dread disease. Linda take note!

7. Yaaaaaaaaay! Thank God and also everyone that helped tackle the dread disease. Linda take note!

8. Yaaaaaaaaay! Thank God and also everyone that helped tackle the dreaded disease. Linda take note!

9. Amen ooo

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

10. Finally!
    Thank God o
    Ebola came and finally is gone!
    #happy

11. Yaaaaaaaaay! Thank God and also everyone that helped tackle the dreaded disease. Linda take note!

12. Amen oo.dis country has really suffered for long,ogini sef

13. This is good news.

14. This is good news.

15. May God be praised but de shud be sure ooh!

16. Thank God.really goodnews.

17. Thank God for that because this is indeed a good news

18. Oluwaseun oooooo.....kofodarah!!!

19. Thank God.the devil-EBOLA have finally be defited

1. The word is 'defeated' my dear.

20. glory be to God victory at last

21. Thank God. Kudos to all the health team that helped in curtailing this deadly virus.

22. Yeah, Good News...dats how Germany denied me Visa becos I went during Ebola time...

23. Our awesome God will never fail. So so happy!

24. yeaaaaaa....Goodnews.....All thanks to God

25. Good news indeed. The ebola battle has been won.its unfortunate dat so many lives went wit it.

26. Praise GOD and I thank Dr Adanevo(I hope my spelling is right?),the nurses and staff of First consultants,volunteers and the LASG.

I know the FG like to believe and have used it and still using it as a campaign tool but the truth or a lie irrespective of how its presented shall remain so.

Thank you JESUS.

27. Glory be to God. The end of Ebola is a thing of joy.

***ECHOMASS***

28. Thank God. This exactly is how boko haram will be eradicated from d face of d earth!

29. This is good news! There is no epidemic or challenge that the human race cannot overcome with unity!

30. Wooo gud News ; Great News (Y)

31. Tnk God o, patrick swayer pple ha. Nw steven can go back 2 Liberia ooooo. Double Good news o.

32. God is mighty!

33. Yesso... That's part of the prophecies for this year which daddy G.O mention In redemption camp. God said he will wipe out ebola completely this year, glad it's coming to manifestation.. Lord be praised..

34. Miracle working God......the fear of ebola in Nigeria made Nigerian citizens to die of excess salt in both their bathing water and drinking water outta ignorance Thank you jesus!

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The best news for the day no doubt....

36. Good one*
    #GodblessAfrica

37. Glory be to God.may it never come back again

38. Thank God. pls visit my blog www.obiozorjudith.blogspot.com

39. THANK GOD.pls visit my blog www.obiozorjudith.blogspot.com

40. Amen!

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

41. Thank God for His marvelous work coz He faileth not...
    'lift up your heads oh ye gates & be ye lifted up ye everlasting doors and the King of Glory shall come in'...and He did just that..

42. thank God
    glory be to God

43. Oh thank God.. She should be the happiest

44. #myopinioncounts#5 March 2015 at 22:55

Thank you Lord!

45. I thought this ebola was already a forgotten issue. Thank God all d same.

46. Best news!!! Lord we worship your majesty

47. amazing how the world combated and contained this Ebola thing

48. Everything that has a beginning must have an end. That is just natural. Thanks be to God.

49. #SMH - and they won't thank America o... in lieu they will say America brought it to sell drugs yet still they sent their people for free, got their people infected and risked, built hospitals, and helped coordinate this.

50. Thank God, i pray it remains so

51. God be praised, so happy, yes he loves Africans, no wonder he gave us wisdom to tackle Ebola. Meaning he's alwys ready to help