Cynthia Morgan shares an interesting photo... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 March 2015

Cynthia Morgan shares an interesting photo...

Raggae/ragga queen Cynthia Morgan shared this photo of herself and another artist, Mr 2kay from a video shoot of the remix of his song, Bad Girl. What are they doing? Lol...

127 comments:

1. Razzness this is nigeria not obodo.lindaobserve

2. Razzness this is nigeria not obodo.lindaobserve

3. What is thus. See her looking like Jezebel. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

4. Hahahahahah..... just passing by.

5. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 11:10

The industry is blessed to have u #CM

6. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 11:11

The industry is blessed to have u #CM

7. Kingston Property, Nigerian Full Breed... Nice One Dear...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

8. That ring in her nose reminds me of a cow I saw in the north....

1. OMG!!!! That got me rolling on the floor Hian!!!! Lolsss

9. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 11:13

Anybody who say BULL about cynthia morgan ama send beez to dat person just like d ivy fans

10. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 11:13

Anybody who say BULL about cynthia morgan ama send beez to dat person just like d ivy fans

11. What are they doing? They are playing tinko tinko....

12. see question!!wht does it luk lk they're doing?mkng a video,but thy luk pretty cosy in dt photo
    aittyfinest xyz

13. She no even manage fine....wit d ring on her nose like catarrh! Yuck...

14. I see people taking pictures and nothing more.

15. Perfect Gentleman1 March 2015 at 11:17

Hmmm, this Cynthia sef

16. They are snapping picture nah. Morgan na correct chick.
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

17. Linda are u asking? lol.They are frolicking behind closed door.Can't find Seyi Shay.She was featured in that song too.

18. Linda what do you think they are doing?

19. Lol
    Linda what are you thinking
    Bad girl
    They're shooting a video ni

20. Da Fuck with the Nose Ring abi na Ring Nose. Ish is Fukgly.

21. That's one hell of a *lips sealed* photo mmmmm see Mr 2kay oooo hehehehe. Hope he has added flesh tho n is makin good money.

22. Shey the title of the song is Bad Girl? I hope she is completely naked in the video. I will enjoy it that way

23. It's a video shoot like you said Linda, don't know how this is news.

1. When someone don't have her own identity and just copy's all along there is fakeness ozzing lack of attitude looking very ghetto instead of stylish and people won't get what you stand for a lot of energy but no message

2. This Cynthia of a geh sef. Choiii

24. Auntie linda ur alulu ala they 10much......today is sunday o so easy with your imaginations

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENmAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

1. Nothing Linda. Go church.

Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com

2. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 17:44

Nothing or naughty!??? Na wa oo,$ to think u have fashion blog?? Smh

3. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 17:45

Nothing or naughty!??? Na wa oo,$ to think u have fashion blog?? Smh

25. Replies
    1. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 15:05

Shhhhh Beezz team #CM Shhhh Beezz team #CM Shhhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team#CM

26. @wt r dy doin! Takin a picture lol

27. Linda is that a question to ask "what are they doing"

28. Devil has won so many souls, he will d
    Be dancing by now, I can't rock this. Mamiwaterjikwa nwa sure

1. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 15:05

Shhhhh Beezz team #CM Shhhh Beezz team #CM Shhhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team#CM

29. They're straffing Looool #jstkidding

30. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Good for her.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If i was Mr 2kay i would have been squeezing something up front......

32. Wow Cynthia and Mr 2kay crazy things happening. I like

33. Na wao! Lyndie u jst said they'r on a video set. Nw yaa asking us wah they'r doing. Hian! Ok na, they'r doing video. Lol!

34. We should be asking you ooo

35. -http://dukunsaktiterpercayadindonesia .blogspot.com

36. @ wt r dy doin! Takin a pix hehehe

37. Lol' Theır resemblance tho' In wehrey and everythıng.Whatever they r doıng ıs non of my busıness sha. #Chee'Neh'nyeH

38. Nothing jare..they cant b doin anything na..lool.........................#6God

39. There are people in the room o Linda, could not have been what you are thinking

40. I love cynthia morgan buh she looks like a scarecrow in that picture. Whatever they re doing is their own plate of abacha

41. lool...De camera angle made it look like something else tho.

42. Linda help us ask dem biko.
    Davido's GF

43. She's doing the bad girl skillz of course

44. She's doing the bad girl skillz of course

45. I must make it in 9ja music industry if not my leg go twist. Mtchewwwwwww

46. They are doing doggie

47. chinwelovesNseIkpeEtim1 March 2015 at 12:54

Linda they re doing it.....lol

48. Lol
    This lady be trying too hard

1. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 14:34

49. This babe is too tacky for my liking....next!!

1. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 14:27

2. D same copycat wish u beyonce now I'm laughing a copycat don't last original do ask omawunmi,waje and asa they fade so easily because they can never be appreciated this ghetto ain't fabulous but trashy with a capital T

50. And what are they doing Linda?

51. Replies
    1. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 14:28

52. They are naked oooooo...pls post my comment biko sister Linda

53. I don't think she's wearing any cloth
    Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com
    To see an awesome neckpiece (beaded fur)

54. Who told this girl red hair fits her???

1. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 14:24

2. Pls ask her she wants to do what pass her she can't carry that it carrys her chew her and spit her out keep fooling yourself knock knock Miss wannabe

3. Aboki u are truly an aboki

55. Rude gyel Cynthia Morgan, interesting hairdo.

56. Replies
    1. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 14:22

57. I don't like that thing on her nose. It's disgusting

1. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 14:22

2. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 14:22

58. Maka why na Cynthia, no fall my hand o! Linda take note!

59. Maka why na Cynthia, no fall my hand o! Linda take note!

60. Maka why na Cynthia, no fall my hand o! Linda take note!

61. Crazy. I love this pose. From behind

62. They are squashing as u can see..

63. Good for them and let them shoot d video well...
    Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.

64. www.fynematters.blogspot.com

65. I don't think it's anything erotica, there is anoda dude behind dem if u look closely

66. But that Mr 2kay guy get long face

67. Ikpowonsa is dis wot u aff nau doins???eh ok o cntinue since na only u waka cuum.

68. I dnt see anytin wrong in that picture

69. Linda,they are doing film!

70. I don't understand meeen!
    Just visits www.9jagistonline.com

71. Mr Abiyie take am easy oooo!! Remember ur mother for Bonny, let money enter ur head ooo.arrest my case

72. What's interesting about these pictures Linda?Clearly pictures from a video shoot. ..Slow news day?

73. Linda! Why are u trying to cause trouble? U know they are doing nothing. There are people in the background of that picture

74. This guy is freaking fucking really like seriously ugly .... Thats d ugliest artiste in naija ... Damn so much ugliness for a nigga after all the tushing ... This is the height of wowo

75. too rough

76. This one has finished bleaching her skin and now she's bleaching her sense too... smh

77. Eating yam and red oil. Lol

78. Mr 2Kay, keep bringing shame to Dominion City town church. Soon you'll come to church and be dropping seed on the altaltar and prophetic offering meanwhile your songs are so erotic and in contrary to what is preached at church. You are very talented and would have made it as a gospel artiste too. Your lyrics disgust me.