Collaboration alert. Meek Mill & Davido... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

Collaboration alert. Meek Mill & Davido...

Rapper and Nikki Minaj's boo, Meek Mill this evening announced a major collaboration alert with our very own Davido. Good to hear that!

69 comments:

1. I am declaring celebrations galore for GEJ landslide VICTORY@d Presidential election... Chief Host»TEMILOLA OGUNLEYE. Guests»APC supporter's including lwkmd, BONAR, AbokiDaWarriBoy etc. Special Guests»Anonymous. MC/DJ»Henry Eze Venue»Linda Ikeji Blog. Commentor's» LIB Spectator's. God bless u as u attend and refreshment's in abundance. Cheers!

2. Pls.. Who knew dis dude before she started straffing Nicki minaj?

3. What a razz choice. Davido am disappointed. You're even more classier than that taut.

2. Waoo good one from my G Davido, hope to see a colabo wit mama nicki too,may Allah continue to bless ur hustle Amin o #teamDavido

3. Wow, this is going to be niiiiiiice.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

4. Meek millz is a wack ass rapper.

1. Please don't say it again. Meek mill is good biko!

2. Alaba super star make we hear ur own na. Dead body idiot

3. God bless u! Very wack! He isn't even ranked amongst top rappers ova dere! Mtcheeew, he should be featuring Davido n not Davido featuring him! Tot twas drake he said he is gonna feature tho!

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

4. He can buy your generation #fakenigga

5. Nice, will be waiting for the collabo

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wale and meekmill is really trying to take our music to the highest level.... God bless them for this.....

7. Good for them

8. We're waiting.

9. Why wouldn't they collaborate?..LOL Davido can afford to buy his way to meet ANY artist - trust me when I say money exchanged hands somewhere.

If the price is right why say no?? (SIPS TEA)

10. Nice one. It can only get better

11. am sure it will b a nice hit www.chizobas.blogspot.com

12. Mtcheww we need a callabo with nicki minaj not with this fat ugly man

1. U̶̲̥̅̊ can as well go collabo wit nicki

2. Abeg go settle ur madam make u regain ur freedom dey do ur personal ashawo work. na £1500 u don waste so from customer as u dey here dey type rubbish. Baptised ashawo

13. Replies
    1. World don spoil. China ape like u fit call person name? Hmmmmm

14. And as usual, our artistes, Davido, had to wear all his chains to let ndi ocha know he's not poor. Smh. Anytime they have to meet people living ofesea, they will wear under their box and come out. See Meek looking smart in his white tees! C'mon ya'll.

15. Linda please kindly ignore what that inferior blogger Stella wrote on her blog a while back. They have been throwing insults at your sister Laura and she even mentioned your name. Do not give her the satisfaction of responding. We know you worked hard for your money, she is an ugly, razz, retired oshisco. Even her blog visitors are classless.

16. Indeed good to hear. I hope dis scale thru and goes well for both of them. Thumbs up to them.

1. Can't wait to listen to it.

2. @Royal, I concur. Nice comment.

17. Congrats oo! Linda u too lyk this Davido.

18. Gonna be great I hope. Cos all these collabos with international acts a sham. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

19. Dis meek mill b lyk ibo boy....u sure say dis meek no stand 4 emeka so?? And d mill...udemilli...4rm anambra state...hehehe

1. Wetin kill ur villagers go kill u. Quit bad belle make u progress. U go sell copyright dvd till u die. Idiot

2. Hahahahaaahahhaahha you're wicked sha

20. The upgrade is more for Meek cos dude can't sing!

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

21. Can't wait to hear the song ooo.

22. Davido ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ beta to feature DJ khale than meek mill what did he have to offer.#wick#

23. davido just wanna meet nicki minaj thats all

24. Good for him
    But he would have done it with someone more talent and popular in nigeria here
    How many nigerians know meek mill
    By the way why is he wearing so may chains on his neck like a dog or as if he is selling it

25. Ohk xo what's happening 2our female artist only d male collaborating? Would b nice 2hear Tiwa collaborating wit bey, seyi with riri we're waitin!

26. i thot davido's manager announced that he wasnt going to be doing any more collabo's till he released his next album...yinmu...clearly that was directed at a certain class of artistes...*double standards*

27. He would have don the collaboration wit sexy Safaree (Nicki's ex) instead of this akpu looking meek mill. Still love u Dave boo

28. stop saying Nicki Minaj's Boo. he created a name for himself dont attach him to Nicki. Bloggers!!! hmmmm

29. Davido na your season to reign be dis so carry go, nothing do you. Linda take note!

30. Davido na your season to reign be dis so carry go, nothing do you. Linda take note!

31. Davido na your season to reign be dis so carry go, nothing do you. Linda take note!

32. Davido na your season to reign be dis so carry go, nothing do you. Linda take note!

33. Davido na your season to reign be dis so carry go, nothing do you. Linda take note!

34. Anuty linda,am not nigeria i use watch ur blog every blessed day coz i love everybody comment on blog, may God Bless ur Hustle Sista

35. good! we are waiting. wish them both more success