"I don’t have a new girl and don’t plan on it anytime soon. #rumorkiller,” he tweeted. And then added, “Some people try to ride the wave and take suggestive pictures misleading others. Knowing damn well they came wit da homies and not me!”He has since taking down the tweet. Meanwhile, a baby bottle was seen on Chris' tour bus as the singer is said to be spending a lot of time with his daughter, Royalty. See that after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Damn!! It is well....
ReplyDeleteGood.for him.
DeleteLindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Yeah it is well...
DeleteSomeborri bout not to get famous eya for the girl. #ela lindaobserve
DeleteYeah it is well...
DeleteWell good! He should focus on his career and baby joor. There's no need hurrying into another r/ship.
DeleteDaddy chris!
DeleteThis people can monitor people
DeleteWho Cares?
ReplyDeleteNa my Prick him dey use?....
Abeg befriend any girl u so wish
lol...
ReplyDeleteHis business......
ReplyDeleteI'm glad he denied it dou!
ReplyDeleteEnuf of this stupid boy biko! Mtchew
ReplyDeleteMadman
ReplyDeleteToo early to think of another girl friend.
ReplyDeleteHis life ,his business not mine
ReplyDeleteThe arrow showing the feeding bottle really got me laughing. Journalism is really fun I must confess.
ReplyDeleteA few website like...TMZ. All d same he has or don't, is none of our business bcos we don't care to knw if he exist or not.
ReplyDeleteHandsome talented breezy with a lot of history
ReplyDeleteFollowing him.
#leave breezy alone#
Life bobo yi complicated gan...I pity him :(
ReplyDeleteAbi o
DeleteWho cares
ReplyDeleteWith the way he's been acting lately, how do we know the bottle ain't for him. lol!
ReplyDeleteHim wahala...
ReplyDeleteAlways on the news for bad reasons.
ReplyDeleteNothing concern the baby, him don empty bottle. Papa get new babe or not, baby must chop well
ReplyDeleteAnd what is my business biko nu???
ReplyDeleteMedia will not allow brown enjoy his life!haba.....
ReplyDeletePsycho!!!
ReplyDelete...My name is simple Call Me KYKE...
Glad he is taking responsibility for his kid, that is cool. Daddy duty.
ReplyDeleteI knew it was a lie sef.
ReplyDeleteI just pity ladies.....damn... Guys doing peak and drop...?????
ReplyDeleteJust do u dude,,,nothing to do with me
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Who cares?
ReplyDeleteWhy won't he spend alot of time wt his daughter? Smtin he has been expecting even wen he was wt Kar Tran...
ReplyDeleteGood for him, was too early for another girlie o drama.. Royalty is the best place to be
ReplyDeleteMchheeew he still loves karrrrr
ReplyDeleteI am just happy I was having 178 in my jamb score which was not up to the cut off mark now mr kola helped to upgrade it to 220 now I can enter the university of my choice if you want to upgrade your jamb simply call on 08059594614 now
ReplyDeleteHis business if he likes he should have 10 galfriends
ReplyDeleteArrow to the bottle... Loool.. People no longer mind their business
ReplyDeleteI knew it!!!!!!!!!