"I don’t have a new girl and don’t plan on it anytime soon. #rumorkiller,” he tweeted. And then added, “Some people try to ride the wave and take suggestive pictures misleading others. Knowing damn well they came wit da homies and not me!”He has since taking down the tweet. Meanwhile, a baby bottle was seen on Chris' tour bus as the singer is said to be spending a lot of time with his daughter, Royalty. See that after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 20 March 2015
Chris Brown denies having a new girlfriend, claims the girl was trying to 'use' him
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
43 comments:
Damn!! It is well....
Who Cares?
Na my Prick him dey use?....
Abeg befriend any girl u so wish
lol...
His business......
I'm glad he denied it dou!
Enuf of this stupid boy biko! Mtchew
Madman
Too early to think of another girl friend.
His life ,his business not mine
The arrow showing the feeding bottle really got me laughing. Journalism is really fun I must confess.
A few website like...TMZ. All d same he has or don't, is none of our business bcos we don't care to knw if he exist or not.
Handsome talented breezy with a lot of history
Following him.
#leave breezy alone#
Good.for him.
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Life bobo yi complicated gan...I pity him :(
Yeah it is well...
Someborri bout not to get famous eya for the girl. #ela lindaobserve
Yeah it is well...
Well good! He should focus on his career and baby joor. There's no need hurrying into another r/ship.
Who cares
With the way he's been acting lately, how do we know the bottle ain't for him. lol!
Him wahala...
Always on the news for bad reasons.
Nothing concern the baby, him don empty bottle. Papa get new babe or not, baby must chop well
And what is my business biko nu???
Media will not allow brown enjoy his life!haba.....
Psycho!!!
...My name is simple Call Me KYKE...
Glad he is taking responsibility for his kid, that is cool. Daddy duty.
I knew it was a lie sef.
I just pity ladies.....damn... Guys doing peak and drop...?????
Just do u dude,,,nothing to do with me
Daddy chris!
My thoughts exactly.
Who cares?
Abi o
This people can monitor people
Why won't he spend alot of time wt his daughter? Smtin he has been expecting even wen he was wt Kar Tran...
Good for him, was too early for another girlie o drama.. Royalty is the best place to be
Mchheeew he still loves karrrrr
I am just happy I was having 178 in my jamb score which was not up to the cut off mark now mr kola helped to upgrade it to 220 now I can enter the university of my choice if you want to upgrade your jamb simply call on 08059594614 now
His business if he likes he should have 10 galfriends
Arrow to the bottle... Loool.. People no longer mind their business
I knew it!!!!!!!!!