Ceo Dancer Nqobile Danseur meets Kanye West, gets him to laugh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 March 2015

Ceo Dancer Nqobile Danseur meets Kanye West, gets him to laugh

Dance instructor and one of CEO Dancers Nqobile Danseur met Kanye in London over the weekend and not only did she get him to really smile, she got him to say hello to her friends and he also did a short instagram video with her. Kanye can be nice when he wants to be. Nqobile posted the video and wrote "Just finished teaching a private Afrobeats Session at the #ArtsClub and guess who was watching upstairs #Kanye freaking West!" See the video after the cut...

85 comments:

1. Nice! Kanye's smile in d first pix is so plastic.

2. Even his cooks meet him, his drivers get to meet him, so?

3. Theres still fuel scarcity in Nigeria

4. 'Kanye can be nice wen he wants too' are u his freaking publicist?? Whats our business if he laughs with nqobile? Continue to dey workship kanye and his whore of a wife , don't post meaningful news...

5. What's going on? This is the very first time I am seeing Kanye West smiling!

6. Nice, he should smile/laugh more often.....looks good on him!!!

7. KANYE is unpredictable, mood can change any f**king time

8. Dis one no be smile naa! He forced himself to....#fake

1. Yeah when u get "fake" smile from a person who doesn't give at all, then it's something. So swallow ur jealousy

9. thank goodness that he smiled. Post a comment.

10. Interesting

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

11. Seeing white between his lips is soo unnatural on him. #mr.scowl

#linda's apprentice says

12. Must he Laugh? Da Fuck is wrong with Folkz who can't see that Dude is consciously conscious of his Ugly lookin Lips that is perfectly designed for hiz Retarded lookz.
    Next pls.

13. Linda go sleep

14. Kanye is becoming too nice this days o.Hope all is well?

15. So dem force am to laugh ?? Nawa oo

16. Good for her and kanye

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

17. watch out Kim! She's got a big butt too! loool

18. If you are with right patner, genuine smile is never hard to express.Life becomes an endurance if otherwise. Therefore be careful in the choice of a partner, its better to enjoy life for a short while than to endure it for a long one.

19. Lol!!beautiful geh Kanye isn't a sadist afterall

20. Yea.....afterall not dat bad

21. Pray Kim doesn't catch u...

22. Choi Linda old gist

23. at least she kept it together

24. Aww dis so cute aww I like him now

25. She really tried to make him laugh cos kanye doesn't laugh.

26. I love it wen pple open dere mouth nd run becos of de event btw FFK nd de old professor law nd a SAN, who is soo foolish to deputy an non certificate holder, is funny he has lawyers to talk 4 him 4 damages, 2b??? Nd de said dey are not corrupt? ??? See de kind money wey dey dem mind to sue 4, and most times u wonder how stupid tinking Nigerians can be, maybe dese LIB leaders dere own even worst pass self, dey run dere foolish mouth to every update wit out tinking most times. So de Saibuhari pattern can talk abi?? Nd he as a SAN didn't come to address Nigerians abt his boss's certificate fraud. We all open our mouths to talk abt FFK's lawsuit 4rm Mr dreamer deputy, imagine if GEJ or Sambo shuld sue every dick nd pussy who has opened dere mouth or written all de trashes abt dem????? Even u all LIB will all be served. They haven't even entered office nd his suing, wen de do am sure no one will be talking @ all, as 4 dose of u who has dere brains inbtw dere laps, keep talking abt stupid change, dont work to beta de one u have, be looking 4 a confused made, nah our way 4 Nija, we like sharp sharp.

27. Nqobile is a South African name from Zulu tribe u forgot to mension that Linda... Anyway good job my southy sister

28. Her accent is fine as fuck...Jesus!!! She sounds like she's inbetween Afrikaan/British

29. Kanye is smiling in London, but in America na so so frown hin dey waka wit.

30. Av alwys has d feelind dt kanye is nyc.

31. Hmmm...good 4 him, he should laugh like this more often.

32. See what this fake pastor is doing to these gullible youths

So can't we trust Pastors in our society today?

See <a href='http://bit.ly/1EEPmkZ">HERE</a>

33. Nice! I love CEO dancers

34. Good for them.

35. He should smile more, really suits him.

36. Soo cool. Hmmmm.. Still loving Kanye. <3 <3 <3 ----C21

37. Kanye laffed. Wow!

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

38. Lol he can actually be nice when he wants to..

39. Tomorrow MTO would come out to say Kanye is leaving Kim for Nqobile. Linda take note!

40. Tomorrow MTO would come out to say Kanye is leaving Kim for Nqobile. Linda take note!

41. Tomorrow MTO would come out to say Kanye is leaving Kim for Nqobile. Linda take note!

42. Tomorrow MTO would come out to say Kanye is leaving Kim for Nqobile. Linda take note!

43. Sounds cool tho,

#abbytohxoft

44. So kanye can be this nice
    Good for her
    Maybe he likes her

45. N DS IS AN ACHIEVEMENT...TOMJERRYSWIT

46. May be she has the formula...

47. And Kanye is supposed to be God? Kai bloggers can do anything to make money sha

48. Dats good... atleast nt only kim dat makes him laf

49. na woman wrapper

SUI GENERIS

#ALLMENMUSTDIE

50. Kanye,hope you dont go back to your "unsmiling" ways.

51. Nqobile is a great dancer! And she has a bad crush on britain got talent judge simon cowell

52. At last some one made him laugh and smile

53. Just saw this now(morning ).linda you're still blogging by that hour.you need to take it easy o,sitting for long hours and short sleep also has side effect..Anyway for kanye I think is nice,make e free himself for once.

54. Hmmmm! Dt Kanye laughed is nw news. K!

55. This is lovely, Nqobile thanks for making Kanye loosen a little.

56. Nice. Na real she got him to laugh

57. smh, Nigerians suck at giving comments.