Bomb blast rocks Internally Displaced Persons camp in Maiduguri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 March 2015

Bomb blast rocks Internally Displaced Persons camp in Maiduguri

Two bomb explosions rocked the Yerwa Government secondary school which hosts the Internally Displaced Persons from Bama in Maiduguri, Borno state  this evening. Many feared dead. More details later.

146 comments:

1. I don't know where all these madness is heading to, may God have mercy

2. Oh my country! so this is wat thou has turned to? Am so tired of saying RIP every now n then. RIP all d same.
    neji4christ@gmail.com

3. The people behind this will never go unpunished, this is wickedness of the highest order

4. Oh my country! so this is wat thou has turned to? Am so tired of saying RIP every now n then. RIP all d same.
    neji4christ@gmail.com

5. Y nau. R dey nau targeting displaced people again. Wot is all dis for christ sake. God pls restore peace bck in our nation

6. Oh!no. When will all this end. God Almighty,pls help us. Your people are tired and need help

7. Linda Ikeji where you go since??? You go fuck??? I love you linda Ikeji keep on fucking

8. Haba.......dis is just too much.....God help us

9. l never liked d idea of IDH in those troubled areas,
    Good God, when will this stop...

10. My lovely Linda go fuck

11. BH again? Tryna picture d kind of plans they have for Nigerians for the coming elections. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

12. No be small thing!...Nigeria is gradually returning to the state of nature, where the life of man is solitary, poor, nasty, brutish and short. People in the NE keep living in fear. Only God can help us!

13. Hm! Wicked people with wicked plans bt by the grace of God you will surely bow.

14. Na wa o
    They're bombing internal displaced centres
    No where is safe again o

15. Add me Ladies for a serious relationship am goodlooking got a car of my own and my own place 792EFA95

16. They said b4 that the soldiers hv taken
    Over maiduguri if that's true then were they sleeping when the BH attacked the state?
    I don't blv all this recaptured stories.

17. Na wa ooo, I think say nigga army don kill BH finish?

18. Ewoo may souls of d faithful departed rip.amen

19. Na wa oooo...wetin pursue them still come meet them hmmm daris God o

20. The nerve of these guys! You chase people from their homes and strike them while they cower! Bunch of cowards, they deserve to BURN in hell the lot of them!

21. fg is stil far from curbing bokoharam with bombs going off every now nd then hmmm.

22. Pray for nigeria pple!

23. How worse could life get.. Smh ----C21

24. OMG! Dis is bad news oooooo. RIP

25. Omg...innocent pple again.....u chased dem,killed der family,u still came bk again 2finish d job!!!! Linda watch!

26. Dis is so sad! Linda watch!

27. Oh dear lord...where are u,we need ur intervention #Sad

28. Dis is so sad!! Linda watch!

29. Yeeee, dis pple again, den no dey tire? God help us o

30. Dis people no get human feels at all, dey still went to the IDP camp to kill the innocent, bikonu. May God judge them accordingly. Linda take note!

31. Dis people no get human feels at all, dey still went to the IDP camp to kill the innocent, bikonu. May God judge them accordingly. Linda take note!

32. Dis is so sad! Linda watch!

33. Dis people no get human feels at all, dey still went to the IDP camp to kill the innocent, bikonu. May God judge them accordingly. Linda take note!

34. Dis people no get human feels at all, dey still went to the IDP camp to kill the innocent, bikonu. May God judge them accordingly. Linda take note!

35. Yeeee, dis pple again, den no dey tire? God help us o

36. Dis people still follow dem go dere camp after running away 4rm dem initially

37. Yeeee, dis pple again, den no dey tire? God help us o

38. Linda this is what am facing as a young man with unstable life.....my families are no where to b found and am doing everything possible to get them out of this God forsaking boko haram calamity...........pls I need advice should I go and look for them in Borno state or I should wait till after election pls call my number for an advice 08182917737

39. Oh Gosh dis wicked people won't stop dis shit

40. Blessed lord ds is total destruction of all northern states o, lord tk control.

41. omg.when will all these killings seize

42. Again!.... Kai! God please intervene

43. Badluck Jonothing doesn't want dis election to hold. I SMH. RIP to d dead

44. So Boko Haram you are this weak? You can't hold territories anymore because of the gallantry of our military and you are now attacking soft targets. Cowards.

45. I am just wondering if the person with thus ID has a job.
    @lwkmd_naija - follow on instagram/twitter

He us always first to comment and his comments makes no sence most of the time.

46. Lack words.... wickedness of man

47. OMG!!! But if the security agents are not doin dere wrk won't d IDP be on alert... God help us in times like this

48. Oh Lord!!! Please shield your children 4rm dis Islamic barbarians.....dis is just too much....may d souls of d innocent, rest in peace

49. Linda, U will not giv us any details later.. We no know u again. Do hurry d courtship wit ur bobo and marry so u focus on entertainin us wit ur blog again...seems he's taking all ur time dese days. Dry politicised commercial blog

50. God pls go take control of Nigeria situation.
    http://sophialastyles.blogspot.co.uk/

51. How comes ? Does it mean that no security measures in these camps or what. Why is this country like this .my anger is that nigerians are not security concious we just live life in ignorance

52. Chai, linda scammer. Hurry hurry One sentence reporting. Aunty plss employ someone, i knw u hav trust issues

53. What kind of heart are some people born with? BH, even with repentance, will not see God.

54. What are they stl doing in dat state4 crying out loud?

55. VERUle Says-nawa.

56. Linda I am in Maid, the explosives were denonated by security agents after found burried in Yerwa, hence no one is affected.

57. THE BLOOD OF INNOCENT CRIES;
    Once up a time a mother of two were very sick
    no one to take care of her upon she's from a
    rich and wealthier family. The only son she got
    stop school just to make sure she was cure and
    happy. She has a beautiful and strong and rich
    family but no one to take care of her because of
    hatred that generate from no where. When
    she's about to die they took her away from her
    children just to make sure she died of
    loneliness. After she was dead the shameless
    family of her stray fake news that she died of
    HIV just to make sure people don't blame them
    of reckless carelessness and wickedness in
    highest order. The family want to protect the
    image of the family and rubbish the image of
    the mother of two but God pass them. Thank
    God
    She was proud to have a beautiful son and a
    daughter who must make her happy and proud
    one day.
    To the son greatest surprise,the family who
    supposed to protect the image of the woman is
    the one broadcasting that her death husband
    infected her with HIV(imagine the wickedness).
    The day of the woman's burial,the rich and
    wealthier family buried her like she was no one,
    no uniform,no good casket,no food and
    drink,no church only for the church she never
    like to bury her at the bush like an abandon
    goat. The God that hear the cry of the poor and
    innocent will never let the wicked unpunished.
    The hate of a mother to her daughter but if I
    may asked what is the cause of the hatred
    between a mother and her daughter, are they
    dragging a piece of land or something else only
    God knows. The gossip of HIV was stray by an
    imbecile brother who thinks he's above death.
    The same imbecile brother is jealous of his
    sisters son because he know he will never had a
    son like him. Imagine pot calling kettle black
    when he had never achieved anything since he
    was born,the house he lives was built by the
    second son. His children school fee was paid by
    his brothers since he get married. The younger
    sister of the deceased went to hospital with her
    when they are accusing her of being HIV
    positive and the HIV result was negative. The
    younger sister of the deceased had a quarrel
    with there mother one day and the younger
    sister expose her mothers secret, she said there
    mother had used her first daughter for sacrifice
    and now she wanna use her (the younger sister)
    but God will never allow her to use her that
    she's stronger than her. Many people witnessed
    what happened that day including the driver
    and there house help even the son of the dead
    mother. The quarrel between the younger sister
    and the mother last for years before they
    settled the matter by inviting many people to
    intervene. The blood of the innocent cries for
    help because she's not happy of the false
    accusation being level against her of being HIV
    positive. The rest of the story will continue
    later. Remember what I said early,THE GUILTY
    IS ALWAYS AFRAID. God has never resist the cry
    of the innocent, I know one day God must fight
    for her even if not now maybe next generation
    to come.
    THE END

Ikponwa

58. God have mercy.

59. So there are terrorists in these camps. See what religious extremism has done to the the north and Nigeria.Is this GEJ's fault? Definitely not. This problem is now equivalent to an epidemic and there is no end in sight. Even when you defeat them in battle they move on to suicide bombing. I think it is time to re-examine our corporate existence as a nation. Why do some people thrive in senseless waste of human capital. What a shame.

60. Madam linda who is this young man that always keep u busy every weekend, that makes u for4 to post comments

61. So there are terrorists in these camps. See what religious extremism has done to the the north and Nigeria.Is this GEJ's fault? Definitely not. This problem is now equivalent to an epidemic and there is no end in sight. Even when you defeat them in battle they move on to suicide bombing. I think it is time to re-examine our corporate existence as a nation. Why do some people thrive in senseless waste of human capital. What a shame.

62. So there are terrorists in these camps. See what religious extremism has done to the the north and Nigeria.Is this GEJ's fault? Definitely not. This problem is now equivalent to an epidemic and there is no end in sight. Even when you defeat them in battle they move on to suicide bombing. I think it is time to re-examine our corporate existence as a nation. Why do some people thrive in senseless waste of human capital. What a shame.

63. Dz boko ppl re mad o....they still went further to killing doz who re already displaced ...very bad....May God punish dem soon.

64. Why nah? These people have really suffered o. Where will they go to now?

65. Chai!!!! They wan finish Borno state sha

66. They can protect their goverment houses but they cannot protect the comon masses. shit

67. Haba Naaa! But why? After displacing them from their home settlements? This is so unfair.

68. Y, defenceless people? What's d justification to dat. No mission, no purpose just to kill aimlessly. Its getting bitter by d day. Jesus intercede on our behalf, we are powerless.

69. Oh this is so so unfair. It's bad enough that these people have lost their homes and means of livelihoods. And boko haram still had the guts to do this. Well God is not asleep.

70. Tragic! Tragic!! Tragic!!!
    I suspected sth lik dis happening if d camp was not well secured. RIP to those that lost their lives.

71. May God be with us

72. Lord have mercy, even in the camp they aren't safe. So sad.

73. This is really sad, these boko haram people are pure evil.

74. Is there no security men in the IDP camp? This country is turning to something else.

75. Omg this people ar really brainless like deir financiers and founders. Their end is imminent tho

76. Omg this people ar really brainless like deir financiers and founders. Their end is imminent tho

77. God will surely punish this pple making life un bearable for innocent pple.

78. Ewohh......bokoharam y ?
    Mtcheeew

79. Bombing the innocent and the vulnerable in the name of religion??
    The camp is full of women, children and the elderly, are they all enemies of Allah??

Boko Haram are a bunch of psychopathic lowlifes,

80. Haba diz is inhuman nah haba

81. Haba! Boko haram even chased them to displaced-persons camp!
    No security?!
    So, so wicked.

82. OMG!!! Are dz monsters eva goin to stop? RIP .

83. All dis evil men called BH God will judge u all

84. All dis evil men called BH God will judge u all

85. Boko haram your day ar numbered

86. I knew it was only gonna b a matter of time bfor dat camp is bombed... dis is wat humans have turned to.. Terrorism evrywhr. Pains me alot.

87. only GOD will judge @Bokoharam and their sponsors

@GALORE

88. Where is linda ikeji ooooooo where she goooooooo. Laura ikeji where is your sister ooooooo she go fuck?

89. Getting to 8 hours linda never upload anything here ooooooo please linda come back ooooooo

90. Heeeeeeeeeeee Hmmmmmmm

91. buhari at work

92. Dis pple wan wipe dem brothers?... Dey should learn to defend demselves kwanu.. God help us

93. nawaoh what kind of deranged pple are these?

94. Can someone explain why Boko Haram wasn't quelled while they were still within control? There was no ISIS then also.

#smh - I thought GEJ was clueless but I have confirmed he and his crew have showered Nigeria with wickedness in the past 4 years because in the past 4 weeks he's done so much than the past 4 years just because of election.

SAI Buhari

95. Haha! This people sef. After chasing them out of their villages they still went to their camps to kill them. Nawah!

96. Na wao,when will dis bomb blast end?am tired of dis news

97. God pass them, we will all see the end.

98. God pass them, we will all see the end.

99. God pass them, we will all see the end.

100. Oh no! Thought this was over...

101. really worried about election day

102. Killing innocent people just to make GEJ looks as if he isn't working hard enough. Selfishness and wickedness to humanity. #ThereisGODooo#

103. When will this stop please?

One Of The Most Important Question Of Your Life up on the blog.
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

104. RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP

105. Seriously? You didn't upload comments since yesterday?????

106. Dear God save my country

107. Great resource! Thanks for sharing

108. Great resource! Thanks for sharing

109. Thanks for sharing, I feel about it and love learning more on this topic.

110. Thanks for sharing, I feel about it and love learning more on this topic.