Bode George's model son, Yinka, shares new sexy photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Bode George's model son, Yinka, shares new sexy photos

Yinka Bode George, the 5th child of former PDP Chieftain, Chief Bode George is a model based in Canada and he just released the hot new pics of himself on social media. See more pics after the cut

167 comments:

1. Fair guys just ain't my spec

2. Sbd should just give me dis guy 4 dinner tonight. Dts all my body needs

3. Killer Abs and egg plant. Hehe

4. Salivating. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

2. Hmmm, so fabulous.....

1. Do people still show abs and packs in this dispensation?

2. @Favour Belle, do people still ask stupid questions in this dispensation?

3. Replies
    1. Smh.. Some pipu tho... Bcos he built his body now, he don turn gay for ur eye? Mtcheeww!

2. But its True Bro, Walahi dis guy looks gay. He may not be, but he sure looks it.

3. If you follow him on ig u will know he's gay bcos he said it .

4. Every body asking abt Him(a fellow Nigerian) if he is gay or bi etc? But u are all hypocrites cos I knw most guys here sit in their rooms and listen to Sam Smith while singing along!!! Even if he is gay so far he isn't fucking you or ur brother and his sexuality ain't affecting ur development SHUT THE FUCK UP

5. Iv followed him from the data of fb when we were still teens. Iv been suspecting this whole gay thing bcos he evn hangs with gay people. But some time back on IG he put up a pic of a girl (his gf)

6. @Inabeto I'm not saying his gay, but gays camouflage a lot. Look at Uti for example.. #RunsAway.....

4. This boy should stop this type of thing

5. Hmmm
    Hot!
    But looks kinda of gay to me
    No offence pls

1. Smh.. Some pipu tho... Bcos he built his body now, he don turn gay for ur eye? Mtcheeww!

2. You dis Julius? Why being so defensive for a fellow you dont know? THE GUY LOOKS SOOOO GAAAAAY!!!!

Knack ur head for Tarred Road if e dey Pain you.

6. He's still a pdp chieftain.I believe you don't know what chieftain is.
    What you should say is former chairman of pdp SW.

7. Replies
    1. Gay much ko! Gay less ni!

2. @Julius Tha Freshboi keep replying everybody here. Yeye dey smell

3. Get a life madam Anita.. No be you type abeg!

8. Seen your busy body well built next news please!

9. LINDA, LINDA, LINDA How many times did I called you? pls,pls,and pls what are we going to do with all this pics, pics,pics and pices,why can't you post something interesting for us hmmmmm?

1. Abeg! This is y it's called a blog... If u dey find sometin interesting... Go google!

2. @juliusthawrinkedskinboi... Y u dey drink panadol for anoda person headache??? Cum clean my street if u dnt ave a job... #prettyknorse said so...

10. To wat end?????

11. 6 packs confirmed. Sweet dude. This oyibo people have collected all our own.

12. HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT

13. Nawaooo. Hope I no go hear later say na gay things? Well good for him n them
    neji4christ@gmail.com

2. Julius@ Don't u feel stupid replying different comments with 1 statement...

3. Modafhuka... Gtfoh abeg!

14. His a cutie,he has a body to die for

15. His a cutie,he has a body to die for...hmmmm Linda I know where you lr focus is but am not moved

16. Probably screwing his step mom,roli.after all,FFK said she offered herself to him though he declined.

17. His a cutie,he has a body to die for...hmmmm Linda I know where you lr focus is but am not moved

18. nellydoz001@gmail.com4 March 2015 at 08:38

Linda, Linda. Chief Bode is a model in Canada? Really. na wah oooo. abeg correct am

1. Read d sentence vry well cos it does nt nid to be corrected...Tank me later

19. He's soooo gay, lol.

1. Wishing i was a dude

If he's indeed gay

Ama tap that all day #drooling

20. Nkay (sophieke615@gmail.com4 March 2015 at 08:39

Hawt!!! Hawt!!!! Hawtie alert!!!!!

21. Cutie he looks like my Tayo Faniran!!!no weak gene in our cycle you get my point!!

22. VERULE Says-Seen n heard.

23. And some people will allow themselves to be used as thugs by his father here. What a pity

24. Oh Boy, this guy oozes sex.

25. HIM AND HIS EGG PLANT TOOK D PIX...TOMJERRYSWIT

26. Linda this is just the breakfast I needed!winks

27. The children of all these politicians are in developed countries enjoying their lives, you people are here shouting transformation. Better shine your eyes and kick out this non-performing PDP before they turn Nigeria to Somalia. If they were sure of their achievements their kids will be here.

1. Tell them pls. Transformation of 250 naira to a dollar.

2. Hahahahahhaaha @ Transformation. You just nailed it meeeen. Thank You! Pls help me tell them.

28. Hope flavour gets to see this!

29. No more Egg Plant!! Nice Pose.
    Linda please post my comment.
    First time I'm Commenting But an Ardent Reader

30. Replies
    1. Ur dad would hav done d same, if he was in dat shoes... Hypocrite!

31. No more Egg Plant!! Nice Pose.
    Linda please post my comment.
    First time I'm Commenting But an Ardent Reader

32. Fyn Pikin. Linda how come you didn't even go near that eggplant #eyesrolling#. Just wondering, lol! Linda take note!

33. Fyn Pikin. Linda how come you didn't even go near that eggplant #eyesrolling#. Just wondering, lol! Linda take note!

34. Fyn Pikin. Linda how come you didn't even go near that eggplant #eyesrolling#. Just wondering, lol! Linda take note!

35. Fyn Pikin. Linda how come you didn't even go near that eggplant #eyesrolling#. Just wondering, lol! Linda take note!

1. Wetin sef? Na only u dey this blog? Every time *linda take note* haha! The note wey u don keep for linda hand don too much ooo.
      Abeg Linda throway note!

36. Nizza costruita, e un grande impianto di uova, hanno visto con i miei occhi interiori

37. mehn dis dude is hawt....bt he looks lk gay....smh*

38. Nice pic he's looking dapper...

39. He's got a really nice physique but not so handsome.he's just there.

40. Nice.

Hoping for miracle, let God touch anybody for me even you Linda, m.somadina@yahoo

41. Pls can I just feel those abs? Real nice

42. Hope this cool lookin Dude ain't a GAY Mofo.

43. This is rubbish #nooffence

44. This comment has been removed by the author.

45. Looks gayish

46. #HawtnessPersonified #GayAlert #Sueme

47. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

He's smoking hot. But still not as hot as I am.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

48. Linda u no talk about eggplant,y na??? Abi u no c say this guy him eggplant show??? Well thank God that u have lessen this eggplant matter. Unto d next one.
    neji4christ@gmail.com

49. Linda u no talk about eggplant,y na??? Abi u no c say this guy him eggplant show??? Well thank God that u have lessen this eggplant matter. Unto d next one.
    neji4christ@gmail.com

50. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ladies don see wetin dem dey like... Lolx...

51. nice abs, so sexy and cute

52. Gud 4 him

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

53. THE SON OF A CRIMINAL...... NEMESIS WILL SOON CATCH UP WITH YOUR AND YOUR HOUSEHOLD.... YOUR FATHER STOLE 100 BILLION NAIRA FROM OUR POCKET.....NO JUST PASS WITH IDENTITY COS DEM GO JUST SHARE YOUR BODY...OLE AJI BOLE...OLE AJI BOLE.

54. Oh my God,!!!! Dis is awesome!!!

55. Dis guy dey smoke o see his lips,am sure he licked it before snapping d last pics so it will be white cox it cant be pink or red again no be swear lol Handsome boy aka womanizer

56. Oh my God,!!!! Dis is awesome!!!

57. Linda, am surprised you did not talk about your craving "the egg plant" in this pix. Hahahahahaha. God don touch your heart......

58. Linda, am surprised you did not talk about your craving "the egg plant" in this pix. Hahahahahaha. God don touch your heart......

59. Linda, am surprised you did not take about your craving "the egg plant" in this pix. Hahahahahaha.

60. Is this jst him or is there heat in here

61. Sorry.. but I'm having breakfast n just pushed my omelette aside.. yuck! Looks gay to me.. bye! *sips lemon tea*

62. Sorry.. but I'm having breakfast n just pushed my omelette aside.. yuck! Looks gay to me.. bye! *sips lemon tea*

63. Looks gay....gay man mannerism.

64. His HOT.i feel like fucking him, hmmm

65. Was my class mate in kings college Lagos. Engr Emy

66. Osenobula. This one strong o.hmmmmm Lindaaaa. I can't go blind cos of your blog. Taxi take me home!

67. Son of the famous ex-convict.

Stole NPA funds in billions so that this once may live happy..

Mtscheeew

Browse free with tweaks and visit www.naijawarlord.blogspot.com

68. Hian! What does he want? Those pics tho

69. How bode george has such a hottie as his son beats me..... But he's really hot and his skin is flawless

70. Nnaa this guy needs a bra,probably size 36.

71. GOD PUNISH HIM AND THE ENTIRE FAMILY OF BODE GEORGE NO BE NIGERIAN PORT AUTHORITY MONEY WEY HIN PAPA STEAL DEM TAKE DEY SEND THEM GO NORTH AMERICA????? MAY THE ENTIRE FAMILY OF BODE GEORGE BE DESTROYED!!!!!!!!

1. Shut up! Hypocrite! Why so pained tho?.... U need some p*ssy! Hater!

72. Hello Abs!

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

73. Replies
    1. Hypocrite! If it was a white guy, u won't call him gay! Ode!

74. GOD PUNISH HIM AND THE ENTIRE FAMILY OF BODE GEORGE NO BE NIGERIAN PORT AUTHORITY MONEY WEY HIN PAPA STEAL DEM TAKE DEY SEND THEM GO ABROAD????? MAY THE ENTIRE FAMILY OF BODE GEORGE BE DESTROYED!!!!!!!!

75. U guyz dat comment on dis blog are hypocrites.habiba if dat guy comes 2 ask u out u will run nd jump just 2 say yes. Obehi u are saying it is indecent u will surely luv 2 call dat guy ur man nd even flaunt him 2 ur frendz.HABA MAKE UNA NO DEY YAB ANODA PERSON ND 4 D RECORD DAT GUY DOES NT LOOK LYK A FAG

76. All of u re serious haters, he is a model so hw else dz models pose? If na white nw, dz yeye girls go dey cum anyhow on der pantless ass, the guy is fucking hot & very hard working. Ask ur boyfrnd 2 tell u d pain & comittment it takes 2 ve dt kind of body. That 1st commenter dt left her breakfast, dnt worry he is nt lyk all dz pot belly men u fuck. Kudos bro, God bless ur hard work.

77. Linlin,u didn't mention d eggplant dat is obvious n Massive*tongueout*

78. I don dey build body sef... I go soon get to dis level.. Hehe

79. Nice body nd mee tripping

80. Iknow this dude, we all went to KC together. he is an effeminate type of dude.kinda gay even.

81. Nice body. Are u a youth searching for easy ways to make money? Then search no more. Click the link below to get started. http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=336

82. Nigeria with jealousy ... You guys are bounding gay in your country Nigeria and yet you are always saying the word GAY. You haven't seen him with a man, holding hands but from where you are you Labeled him gay.
    So a man is not suppose to look sexy... He's a Model for crying out loud ...Mumu People, how do you expect him to pose or look like... fat or with big Tommy... Nigerians will never change.
    The man next man to you can be your so called GAY ...you better watch you ass h**e.
    The more you keep seeing that which is not there that's how fast it will draw to your door step.... believe it or not.
    You better grow up.
    Do you know how many gays we have in Nigeria that are covering up, do you know how many Nigerian men are prostituting in different part of the world as gay and when they come back here you will jump into their arms saying "the guy don hammer" you better watch your ass h**e instead of looking at another person who you don't know.
    peace...
    jk23401@yahoo.com

1. But he has said it many times that he is proudly gay...so shut up fool

83. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com4 March 2015 at 10:31

nice pose

84. Wow.. the guy is enjoying from the fat loot of his Dad. Banana Republic.

85. Abeg, the boy is gay confirmed! Linda no dey waste person time with dis kain tin. If we will ogle hot male bods, let it be of guys who a girl can get with! This one na fruitless waka jor.

86. son of a thief.

87. Hawt. Looks like wan Ghanian actor. Darn!,have forgotten his name.

88. Hawt. Looks like wan Ghanian actor. Darn!,have forgotten his name.

89. He's eida gay or he's Effeminate

90. See this mumu Julius oo. Julius FYI YINKA BODE GEORGE IS A CONFIRMED FAG!! He loves taking it in his anus, from behind and he loves to suck dick,specifically balls. I have known him since we were 16,from Uk and then Canada and even in NY. Bode George na confirm anal licker. This one is not what they told me, I know him wella! He fucks quite a bit with a lot of guys including his training partners and some of his male colleagues he models with. Iffa hear say Bode George straight,na slap be that. Bode na champion effeminate guy.he no they even fear to show his love for anus! So Julius take note! Abi are you one of his clients??

91. This is turning into the hot by force post. You'd think by some of the responses that hotness is universal rather than subjective. Just because you'd lick it, smack it, rub it down doesn't mean everyone the world over would.

92. When Linda oh eggplant na u see pass talk true

93. The poses de dangerous oh... Nice pics

94. Cute....please do Visit my blog www.mohzeecliq.com

95. smh - women and muscles.

96. Ladies you can trip but sorry he is gay and proud. Check his instagram page it's all there. @yinkageorge

97. Linda don change ooo,egg plant still de hungry her to post naim mke she post dis semi egg plant photos I kn say her eye go still de inbtw I'm legs.

98. wow awesome body ohh i am gettin horny if somebody wants some erotic massage and more sensual activity like blow job and more then visit us on Model Agency Geneva.and you never forget this golden experience.

99. To be frank here,Nigerians are repulsive!Firstly,Linda updated this for you to be informed about what is happening,but some of you tend to be vile and vulgar! She talked about his sexiness,as well as his modelling career,didn't you read the caption? Some of you said nemesis will start to befall his family general,due to his father's criminal acts. But,did you realise Yinka Bode-George differs from Bode George? With the relationship I had with him then,he never seemed like he depended on someone before he is where he is. Some of you talked about him being probably gay...some worsen it by giving it a conclusion that he is. He is not. Even if he were gay,how does it concern your life? George and Idris are different-so as George and other surnames are different. This is his life,not yours! I also wanted to pick out this proof: "he is a model." What did you ever expect from a model? Nigerians,some of you are weak. And it would be better for us,and the nation,if we learn how to acknowledge and understand people the way they are.

100. oh my gosh.........he's fucking killing me mehn........NYC physique dude

101. oh my gosh.....,,he's fucking killing me.......NYC body