Bimbo Akintola shows off her parents - who have been married for 49 years
In case you are wondering where actress Bimbo Akintola got her good
ageless genes from, check out a photo of her parents - who have been married for 49 years.
I'm in totally agreement with you anonymous 8:19. bimbo, you celebrate your parents 49yrs together and u want to destroy another woman's home! U should be ashamed. u re suppose to be a role model to young ladies. I know you very will and I how long you've been sleeping with mayuku and others ( make I no mention names) ask your self thIs question ( why them never marry u , why you never join the list of their baby mamas? Because I know that's has been praying) but the GOD of their wives and baby mamas no dey sleep. lol , na ur time you dey waist. Menopause don dey knock for ur door, continue to dey waist your time with married men no pikin go celebrate ur 49yrs in marriage like you did for ur parents ( that na if u see man wey marry you)
She looks like her mum. Enough with the "go and get married" comments abeg.....will she marry herself? Or is she supposed to jump into the arms of any available man because she wants to get married. Mind you- marriage is not for everyone. Things You Should Know Before Getting Married - click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . I dont even knw her self but she is lucky to have this fellas as her parent though no doubt...... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
stay married for 4 years.. I respect you, stay together for 49 years.. I got no words.. but to pray God bless you!!!! hats off!! that's tolerance, patience, love, understanding and much more right there in 28 languages!!
Congrats to them. I don't blame Bimbo for wanting to be careful and sure before exchanging vows with anyone, cos her parents has set a standard. With the alarming rate of divorce in Nigeria, one has to be careful. Wish her God's mercies
bimbo Akintola is 48 and looks it.However,she should stop drugs and casual sex because her hands are getting shorter and her stomach getting bigger everyday.we wish her the best sha.
Shame to bimbo if she is menphobia. wwll, me i like her sha. If she doesn't mind, i can father a child for her. Atleast she have to leave an impact just as her parent did.
Congrats to her parents
ReplyDeleteA message to Bimbo herself! Your parents have shown you the way it is done, don't be a different child. Good legacy. Eph 6:1-3. @Bishop_Dammy
DeleteLooking good. God Bless them
DeleteI call dis "mama and papa for life".
DeleteThey look adorable and lovely. Thumbs up to them.
BIMBOS, GO AND GET UR OWN MAN LIKE UR MOM DID, LEAVE MAYUKU ALONE, HE'S MARRIED WITH KIDS OOOO. SHAMELESS OLD WOMAN.
DeleteBIMBOS, GO AND GET UR OWN MAN LIKE UR MOM DID, LEAVE MAYUKU ALONE, HE'S MARRIED WITH KIDS OOOO. SHAMELESS OLD WOMAN.
DeleteI'm in totally agreement with you anonymous 8:19. bimbo, you celebrate your parents 49yrs together and u want to destroy another woman's home! U should be ashamed. u re suppose to be a role model to young ladies. I know you very will and I how long you've been sleeping with mayuku and others ( make I no mention names) ask your self thIs question ( why them never marry u , why you never join the list of their baby mamas? Because I know that's has been praying) but the GOD of their wives and baby mamas no dey sleep. lol , na ur time you dey waist. Menopause don dey knock for ur door, continue to dey waist your time with married men no pikin go celebrate ur 49yrs in marriage like you did for ur parents ( that na if u see man wey marry you)
DeleteShe looks like her mum. Enough with the "go and get married" comments abeg.....will she marry herself? Or is she supposed to jump into the arms of any available man because she wants to get married. Mind you- marriage is not for everyone.
DeleteThings You Should Know Before Getting Married - click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
Interesting..... Next!
ReplyDeleteAnd she is single at 40's
DeleteWow! Dey lookgood
DeleteNice.
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteBimbo my girl
ReplyDeleteShe looks so much like her mum.. Wow, God bless ur marriage mama nd papa..
DeleteWow Ageing wit grace.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so much like her mum.
ReplyDeleteGot the ageless gene from her parents rite?
ReplyDeleteSo where did she get the breast 4rm?
Her mom doesn't seem bursty to me.
#just asking#
Ask Google
DeleteFrm her grandma
DeleteFrom you that's why your breasts are flat
DeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteAgeless indeed
Lovely couple
Good for them
Dem try o
49years no be beans o
Wow! Not easy to be married for that long. Congrats to them
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I dont even knw her self but she is lucky to have this fellas as her parent though no doubt......
I agree, she looks like her mum
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteShe looks just like her mum... Wonderful parents she's got.
ReplyDeleteWao! Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteWow so marriage do last this long
ReplyDeleteYes. Even much more. When its done for the right reasons. Not many girls have this right reason
DeleteYes when ladies and guys were still decent
DeleteWsh she got married too
ReplyDeleteGorgeous, no wonder she refuse to age.
ReplyDeleteher mom is GORGE
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDeletestay married for 4 years.. I respect you, stay together for 49 years.. I got no words.. but to pray God bless you!!!! hats off!! that's tolerance, patience, love, understanding and much more right there in 28 languages!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her parents, how many years has Bimbo been married? 0 years and she has dated 49men.
ReplyDeletePopsy is awon boys wearing jeans
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmm I hope Auntie bimbo isn't the first o, anyway nice one
ReplyDeleteAnd y is she not married....smmmh
ReplyDeleteWow, her parents look really young
ReplyDeleteLovely couple.
ReplyDeletewow.........Nice
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Congratulations to them. May they live to witness you get married someday.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
They cute
ReplyDeleteIf her parents have been married for 49years, then how old is Bimbo? Oya, start calculating
ReplyDeleteWow! Lovely ageless couple
ReplyDeleteWow! Really aging with grace....God bless them
ReplyDeleteShe really look like her mum. I wish a bliss union.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. I don't blame Bimbo for wanting to be careful and sure before exchanging vows with anyone, cos her parents has set a standard. With the alarming rate of divorce in Nigeria, one has to be careful. Wish her God's mercies
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteGOD BLESS THEM
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS THEM
ReplyDeletebimbo Akintola is 48 and looks it.However,she should stop drugs and casual sex because her hands are getting shorter and her stomach getting bigger everyday.we wish her the best sha.
ReplyDeleteWhat beautiful parents. It is evident where she got her yongie. More grace to her and her parents.
ReplyDeleteToxins are dangerous or harmful substances in the body organs.
ReplyDeleteI pray she too will get a lasting relationship like her parents.
ReplyDeleteBlame ha not but join ha in prayer for Mr right nii.Thumb up
ReplyDeleteI love u die Bimbo
ReplyDeleteShame to bimbo if she is menphobia. wwll, me i like her sha. If she doesn't mind, i can father a child for her. Atleast she have to leave an impact just as her parent did.