Benue state commissioner slumps, dies at 46 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Benue state commissioner slumps, dies at 46

Benue State Commissioner for Rural Development and Cooperatives, Mr. Aondowase Chia has died at the age of 46. According to reports, after presenting the annual budget of his ministry to the state Executive Council yesterday Tuesday March 3rd, he returned to his office where he slumped. He was immediately rushed to the Benue State Teaching Hospital Makurdi, Benue state by his aides. He died in the early hours of today.

Born October 27th 1968, Mr Chia was married with eight children. May his soul rest in peace, amen.

82 comments:

1. Wow! Eight children only one man. Dis modern day having high number of children is enough high blood pressure. RIP.

2. Na juju dem do am.RIP to d dead

3. Sad Rip,but its 2015 no light and road to my village,they keep presenting annual budget,developing tiv land while the other tribes especially idoma's are neglected....not fair at all

4. Hmmmm politic is stress full ooo, RIP to d demise

5. This a food for thought for the fayoses and fanis of this world,this man recently called buhari quater to go and now he dies before him.

6. He called Buhari "Quarter-To-Go" few weeks ago.

People, watch your mouth.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am very sure that somebody somewhere is saying this is an attack no doubt.... May his soul RIP though....

3. Ehyaa too bad for him. Well like I always say, Death is Invegetable. We can't avoid it. RIP baba.

1. if death is in vegetable .. man for don die since na ... Guy are u sure death is in vegetable ?... Lol ... Corper face ur work o

2. WHAT?!!! Inevitable u mean?? Wot is Invegetable?? MUST YOU COMMENT?? WTF?!!!!!

3. And u wear Corper uniform. Go and refund your school fees. May His soul RIPP.

4. May his soul RIP. Death is inevitable.

5. May his soul RIP. Death is inevitable.

6. May his soul RIP. Death is inevitable.

7. Na real invegetable. Efo riro Nko.

8. "Inevitable" corper, u dey fall hands o!!!! But how did u come abt the word INVEGITABLE? pls check ur dictionary Corper Kola... Lwkmd

9. All of u are fools.....yes corper u are right ok? Na block heads full dis blog. Death is invegetable! Fools dictionary or google is ur friend! Tufia! Empty vessles!

4. The idiot called Buhari names, even called him "Quarter to go".. Good for him.

1. Are you saying that buhari did the juju?

2. U can call a dead man idiot??? I wonder wat u call ur living parents

5. May his soul rest in peace

6. May his soul rest in peace

7. This is so sad.Rip

Get Fifty shades Novel visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

8. Oh! Such a big loss. May he RIP. At that young age, 8 kids?? Hope he did insurance for them. RIP dear one

9. R.I.P sir!

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

10. God controls the cosmos.

May he rest well.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

11. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

12. Eyahhhhhh, RIP

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

13. Whn dz man dey alive I no think say hin go dey commission d state wrk na hin 8children hin go dey pump d state money ontop Mehnn 8 Children ? Linda abeg hw many Wives??

May Hin Soul Rest in Peace Sha *sori no Rose*

14. Few weeks ago this man referred to Buhari as "Quarter to go" guess who left first.
    May his soul rest in peace.

~BONARIO ~says so via NOKIA LUMIA

1. Buhari,dead or alive can never rule nigeria again.He is perpetually unelectable according to mallam el rufai

2. Ok now, remainder Fayose and FFK, that always wishing Buhari dead

3. So because of ur political affiliation u have lost your sense of compassion and humanity. I pity this generation. I hope u live forever too.

4. Hmmmmmmm, I think Fayose n oda pdp dat v -ve tot 2wrd Buhari shd learn 4rm dis cos Buhari might v "MADARIKAN o". RIP Mr commissioner bt 8 children, ao wl d wife cope wt dem? Cos am sure d family members won't b after d wife n children's welfare bt d properties

15. May his soulrest in peace. What could the caused of such death? This is the second time in less one year this is happening in Benue state.

1. Ur fingers r really busy...get ur brain busy with a dictionary n english textbook

16. Mysterious. ....Benue?
    If na Edo state now...eeheeeen....i go say no need he go soon wake up...

17. OMG!
    This is sad
    rest in peace Mr Chia

18. Hmmmmmmm, nawa ooo, just like dat??? May his soul rest in peace.

19. 46??? My dad looks really young then! So he didn't live to see GEJ win the election.....RIP Sir

20. May his soul rest in peace. Guess he had a high or low blood pressure. Smh

21. 8 children?? cause of death: too much money

22. RIP

23. HBP..RIP

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

24. What's wrong with a 46 yrs old man to die so young? R i P

25. Benue State Comm, for Rural Development, Chief Aondowase Chia who described Buhari as "quarter to go" in one of their campaign this is to tell everyone that God give and take no one should boost of this life. fayose should learn

26. Death is inevitable. People should really watch out for colestrol wheather slim or fat,it's d greatest killerd of our time. Rip to him.

27. The Benue state Commissoner for Youth who has been boasting that Buhari is 'quarter to go' just died at the age of 46. While I wouldnt rejoice in his death, this is a lesson for those who think that being 'youth' makes them to live longer than elders.

28. At least this should tell those idiots that said Buhari is old and can die any moment, that age is not the criteria for death. It can come knocking on anybody's door.
    May his soul rest in peace

29. Fayose, FFK watch your tongue and respect your elders. May his soul rest in peace.

30. N HE LUKS OLDER DAN 46??8 CHILDREN???TOMJERRYSWIT

31. Omg, RIP.
    What is happening, one of my co-worker died last week. He too slumped and died.

32. Omg, RIP.
    What is happening, one of my co-worker died last week. He too slumped and died.

33. So sad , RIP Chia

34. Eight (8) children!

35. May all who wish me and my family evil, will surely die before me, oh Lord avenge me of my adversaries

36. Just wish anyone evil, for you need to tame your mouth

37. Watch your mouth before you talk

38. Anyone who wants me dead, die by fire in Jesus name