Belinda Effah has
sojourned the movie industry close to a decade now, though, she went
underground for about two years before re-appearing again, by then, she said
the Industry was ready for her.
You can be part of the REEL E Magazine by
writing to us on reelemagazine@yahoo.com
or stevopoet@gmail.com. So, why don’t
you go grab a copy of the magazine now and enjoy all the refreshing stories!!!
It is published by Total Recall Media Limited, the Producers of REEL E on TV
& Radio, E-ACCESS, Buzz Live with Owen Gee, Lincoln’s Clan and Two Sides of
a Coin soap series.
Alayande
Stephen T.
Editor-In-Chief
REEL
E MAGAZINE
234-8056112687
34 comments:
My latest nollywood crush. Lindaobserve
Chekeleke....nt feeling it
Beautiful Belinda, but d cover kinda lack professional touch
My latest nollywood crush. Lindaobserve
beautiful
meenah_wakil on instagram
beautiful
meenah_wakil on instagram
Nice cover
Ok, nice
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Beuriful gal
Oh wow! Cute
She's looking fabulous
Chris Brown said he doesn't have a girlfriend and he's not planning to date anyone for now
Good for her.
She looks great
Good for her for she look great and lovely. Thumbs up to her.
Seen.
Nice cover,,,,,she's becoming more popular day by day
This is a magazine? Ok.
See my style steal http://hawttalkwithtosan.blogspot.ca/
Reel E Magazine right? Noted
Nice cover,,,,,she's becoming more popular day by day
Preti lady ooooo, lawd small calabar lady.
Pretty
Gud for her then....
Fine girl! Better pikin!!!
O di ok
Pwettie gal
such a dynamic actress. just discovered her and i must say that i was wowed
Na so
Nice...
Ohk
good for her