Beautiful South African video vixen/dancer dies after brief illness | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 March 2015

Beautiful South African video vixen/dancer dies after brief illness

Beautiful and popular South African dancer and video vixen, Amanda, died a few days ago after a brief illness. She was just 26 years old. Her friends are mourning her on instagram. May her soul rest in peace, amen.

s

120 comments:

1. May her soul rest in peace

2. May her gentle soul RIP.... Amen!

3. Hope she got to repent.for those of us still living its nt too late.accept christ into ur life.RIP beautiful one

4. May her soul rest in peace

5. Could be hiv. Rip dear. Lindaobserve

6. Could be hiv. Rip dear. Lindaobserve

7. Eeeeeyah, what a pity. May her soul RIP. Linda take note!

8. Eeeeeyah, what a pity. May her soul RIP. Linda take note!

9. So painful ; May her Soul Rest in Peace *Rose**tears*

10. Eeeeeyah, what a pity. May her soul RIP. Linda take note!

11. Eeeeeyah, what a pity. May her soul RIP. Linda take note!

12. I was tot neva 2 talk bad abt d deceased...buh linda,dis gal no beauty anytin...Haba fa??Nywayz,Rip video vixen/dancer.

1. You are a bastard. May the dead hunt you. Stupid mannerless fool

13. young andpretty......May her soul rest in peace...Amen

14. BIG FISH said.....Awwww beautiful girl, may her soul rest in peace

15. Eya! She was such a beautiful gal. R.I.P to her

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

16. Eeya. And she's pretty oo. RIP babe

17. SA is the headquarters of AIDS which many youths die of aids related illness , even boil unleft treated can cause heart failure . Jesu shaanu

18. RIP. What was the illness? She was a gorgeous lady.

19. Eya!
    Fine girl like this gone!
    Rip

20. ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL SOUL IS LOST,MAY HER BEAUTIFUL SOUL REST IN PEACE AMEN.

21. ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL SOUL IS LOST,MAY HER BEAUTIFUL SOUL REST IN PEACE AMEN.

22. rip vixen...
    most foods that we eat are dangerous to our health. visit WWW.foodandlifespan.blogspot.com to get info on food we can eat to be healthy.
    click here for foods to eat to live longer

23. Yet another beauty stolen. RIP.

24. R.I.P to this beautiful soul.
    Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

25. Rip Girl, The rate people die This Days is so Alarming. I lost a Friend 2 days ago.

26. RIP angel, but linda the second pix look like you o

27. Omg!!may her soul RIP,what's dis life???VANITY

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May their souls RIP....

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is a beauty.... May her soul RIP.....

30. RIP cutieeeee, sleep on 2 sad.

31. Chei! What a loss! May her soul rest in peace! ..... Btw, She was cute in that ALOBAM cloth!

32. Linda u shud have mentioned d video she appeared in!

Ewoooo
    Linda,I hope she repented cos most video vixens fuck around!

Like the one that was in tuface"s implication,tuface scattered her pussy with fuck!

33. More reasons while we all must give oir lives to Christ...

34. may her soul rest in peace AMEN

35. RIP! RIP!! RIP!!! She look so young and cute. I pray we wil never b cut short b4 our time.

36. After listening to Dag heward mills of light house chapel preaching last night. Where will you spend your eternity?
    Where will you be ?
    Lib where will you be ?

37. Ehya...may her gentle soul rest in peace

38. very sad. I pray she accepted christ before passin on

39. Awww may she rest in peace. Too pretty.

40. May she rest in peace! Its really important to always do d right thing and also stay happy. Death can come knocking at anytime irrespective of who u r or what u have.

41. Chai...... Death has no respect o. See this fine girl just die like that. May her soul rest in peace.

42. Eyaa...RIP!
    On a second look, she could pass for Lindas sis in d first pic

43. Linda's look alike.

44. Lord I thank you that I am alive today. Rest in peace Amanda

45. Aids plenty for South Sha!

46. SAY WHAT ?!?!?!?
    Amanda, may God forgive you your sins and let your soul rest in peace , Amen .

47. God rest her soul

48. Such a pretty young lady. Rip
    FACEOFLIB

49. And that's d end of d story. We will a die someday. RIP

Let's discuss movie on glassintention.blogspot.com

50. RIP Sweetheart.... You left us just too soon. You'll always be in our hearts.

51. RIP

52. Ehya death no know pretty n ugly person oo, may her soul rip

53. Hmmmmmm,speechless RIP to her...

54. God forbid bad thing......what a loss, this is the lady on the video 'pon the thing' that sarkodie ft banky w.... may her soul rest in peace. Amen

55. Chikata Chidinma7 March 2015 at 16:08

RIP.may her soul find peace.

56. D rate @ which people die this 2015 baffles me
    Iv had my own shares already...

57. Eyah, such a beauty. Rest in peace dear.

58. Eyah, such a beauty. Rest in peace dear.

59. Such a sad story..rip Amanda..

60. Only God knows wat happened to her RIP beautiful

61. Rip to her soul,her first pix looks like a Hollywood actress

62. What a pretty dancer, died just like that. May her soul rest in peace

63. R.I.P
    @shantel

64. Jst like yesterday I got a message dt one of my dearest cousin jst passes on,it ws so disheartenin,chai! Nnenna may your beautiful,innocent,n quiet soul rest in peace un Jesus name,amen!
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

65. RIP girl.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

66. RIP http://tinyurl.com/pfgxd4d

67. RIP. God bless naija. Via HTC desire

68. May her soul rest in peace

69. May her soul rest in peace