BBA Tayo Faniran gets huge lion tattoo on his chest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

BBA Tayo Faniran gets huge lion tattoo on his chest

That would have been so painful to get...

105 comments:

1. I just got a chicken tatoo on my Dick tooo

1. Good for him

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

2. Gay.....u want to see a fellow man's dick

3. Gay modafuka

4. Leviticus 19:28

2. When they start making small money, next thing TATTOO. Lindaobserve

1. Exactly.. Asin tattoo is now an achievement

2. The kind of pains people go throught just to dent their skin. Well, his jug of zobo

3. I've had friends that genuinely love body art and it has absolutely nothing to do with money, u are just ignorant

4. He has always had this tattoo even before big brother...

5. I think that tattoo was there while he was in the big brother's house...

6. Wat do u mean by wen dey start makin small money....he had dis tatoo b4 goin into bba....he probably touched it again.....pls say wat u know

3. When they start making small money, next thing TATTOO. Lindaobserve

1. What is Linda supposed to observe? Sigh

2. Haba! That tattoo has bin on Tayo sincein biggie's house. Love it n love me some Tayo

4. Is it a routine for anyone who gets popular to get a tattoo?
    Don't see the need anyway
    Since its his body not mine
    I will say well done

1. Am sori who is he again, cos we hv new new celebs everyday 4 no jt reason, most of them don't hv notin 2 offer d society eg. Davido' cousin nd d rest.....! So I ask who is he???

2. Lmao... "Davido's cousin,B-Red",if he catch u eeh,he go slam your ass!!!... Well,d man in question is "Tayo" he was a contestant in d last edition of Big Brother Africa

5. Warisidis..... mschewwww any overnight celebrity must have a tattoo to feel among rubbish

6. Hmm the pains pple go thru just to have some irresponsible marks all over dere body. And I really used to like Tayo so dissapointed

7. Looks fake! Na charcoal d guy rub there....meanwhile dis ur teeth eeh! Choi!

8. His life, his decisions, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

9. His life, his decisions, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

10. This guy is getting over excited.....where was he 2years ago.hahahahahahaha.discover urself rite.....a lot of our local celebs don't no who they are they just copy....u got be you nd the you will bring that result u want

1. He has always had & luv tatoos. He isn't copying no1.

11. His life, his decisions, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

12. His life, his decisions, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

13. He shld have also put tiger on the other chest and snake on his dick.

14. I wonder why people would just choose to suffer thierselves for something like this.

15. Good for him, I doubt it was painful...

16. He has it since he was in biggies house

17. Wow! Dat luks nice,buh is it necessary??

18. Doesn't look good...I love tattoos but I can't bear the pains of having it.

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

19. I am not a fan of tattoos. I don't fancy this.

20. Good for him.

21. Am never a fan of tatoos..those with tats how do uou feel sittn down under such pains

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

22. The tatoo is a miss
    http://youthsalary.com/?user=9982

23. Unto wot purpose na????woteva rocks his boat hate tattoos!!!!

24. Linda why u always bothered abt d pain...

25. Of wat use is d tattoo??????? its not even beautiful...not even manageable....

26. Well, d body belongs to him but I hate such a huge tattoo.

27. Does it actually pain to get a tattoo? I wuldn't consider getting any if dats d case tho I love tattoos

28. Hmmmmmmm, him don try, nice achievement!!!! Make him draw elephant too 4 him back!!! Watz with people and tattoos sef?

29. Aunty Linda he always had this tattoo nw this news no correct o!

30. good for him

31. It doesn't look real

32. Of all things, lion! Anyama!

33. Except the artist is a quack,its almost a painless process.

34. Are they mad or something,tayo my boy the real winner

35. Not fine. . Nija guys just think having tatoo na show off

36. Not fine. . Nija guys just think having tatoo na show off

37. I thought he was different from the others. What ever rocks your boat!

38. Good fr him, his son and baby mama... Is he using close up or angola. What a teeth

39. Inspired by the comments his cousin made when he visited the house on 'freeze' his housing even roared 'roahhhh!!!' Saying it's a family thing.
    Hope he's making his money.

Mac10...

40. Neva a fan of his anyday.

@Sophia Stephen

41. Ugly! I rather get a Barney tattoo

42. Haba linda.. Pain keh.. Dats a temporary tattoo

43. Correct boy .. the son of the lion dont eat grass ... Best bbA naija rep ever ... As far as naija is concerned u are our winner

44. Rubbish! Rubbish!! Rubbish!!!
    This should never b done bcos God has tagged dis to a cause in anyone life dat engages in dis act of tatoo's on d body.

45. Linda which planet hv u bn, Tayo has dt tatts bck in Biggyz hauz, dis is no news mbok

46. Looking that of The Rock,

47. becoming stupid like others

48. He had the tattoo back in Biggie's house. Get your facts right {Swt Eminado}

49. This guy and lion tattoos shaaa may be he was a lion in his first life.lol

50. Why would u have a tiger tho....makes no sense to me....and to him either he just did it so show on Linda blog.....a whole life just for a blog.....na wa o

51. Do y'all even watch TV or anything as such? Didn't u guys hear him talk about dis tattoo in d BBA house, he's had dat stuff b4 he became a celeb naw, abeg all yah haters just slow down on dis much hate on Tayo faniran, u guys pls allow d nigga enjoy his fame and good life. That tattoo is such a stale gist so y'all get over yourselves. Astalavista

52. na prioroty?wen u bigin to c lion dey folow u for dream den u start seing ur gradma for vila.sori ooo

53. Mumu no go make monii,de frm tatoo d boi!nonsense

54. News without checking. He's had ds tatoo evn bfor bba,we sw it on his chest during d bba shw, just cos he posted a shirtless pic today,u rushed and posted dat d tatoo is new,nawa.

55. All dis pains 4 wat? Me no like tatoos.

56. U jst like making news outta everything.....he has always had dat ink on his body.

57. This is the only celebrity tattoo that I will love
    I think the only that I can get if I want one. Lions are kinda attractive for me

58. This is one thing I hate most about our celebrity. The moment they attain lime light the next thing they go for,is tattoo on their body. I so hate that stuff with passion.In otherwords mr Tayo Faniran u hv dissapointed me.

1. Pls stay disappointed becos he always had the tattoo.. so I guess u never realised liked him or knew him in the first place... Linda confirm ur gist before u post

59. Who cares don't like it
    @shantel

60. Also important to think about what every colored spot on the tattoo means. It means his macrophages sensed a threat in that area and mobilized to engulf the threat. After engulfing the threat, they retain the color and die off. Technically, he has a huge scar from inflammation that is shaped like the head of a lion. I wish scientists would spend more time explaining how the body views some of these things we do. If the body has to mobilize the macrophage army to fight a large "enemy" across a large surface, what else is the body doing to respond to this "alarming" threat? Could the body go into overdrive? Think about it as you have a massive skin infection that covers a large surface area of your skin. How does your body handle it? Hmmm

61. D tattoo as bin der since, E don tey......

62. Good for him, but I dont like.

63. Wow...That's huge. Omo Akin

64. That "must" have been, not that "would" have been because he already got it. This is an international blog by all standards with people from different nationality reading this. Get an editor!

65. HOW THE F*CK IS DIS NEWS??????