Amber Rose returns to childhood home, shares photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 March 2015

Amber Rose returns to childhood home, shares photo

Amber Rose visited her roots/where it all began today and shared the photo above alongside a message for her fans. She wrote;
Came to see the apartment I grew up in, in South Philly. I'm forever humbled by my life and Thank God for everything he's done for me and the people he has brought into my life... Good and Bad. Everything is a learning experience, I intend to learn more. I won't let this cold world break me down even through all the Trials, Tribulations and trolls Muva is still Strong cuz I'm a Down Home South Philly Girl at heart

74 comments:

1. Ok seen and unimportant amber. Lindaobserve

2. Linda post comment now! Ha dat is d fun of d blog now haba

3. Wow, she didn't 4gt r root, vry totful of r

4. Good for her..she doesnt send anyone at all
    I like her spirit

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

5. Awww!
    Good for her
    Hope you will practise what you learn from your humble beginning

6. linda you are not yet married let me be the guy to help you suck your toto and fuck you like no tomorrow i would please you as you want

7. awww! that's so nice of her remembering her true home

8. Muva is still strong honey
    And they can't bring muva down no matter
    How black the world paint you.
    #teamAmber#

9. There is no place like home!!!!!!

10. Our root will always be no matter whom we become. Lovely write up Amber

11. you go gurl....we dey ur back

12. Aww. This is gonna bring some old memories for her. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

13. Nice. She seems nice and humble!

14. She probably can't fit that fat ass in that door way any more and why the talk like she has become successful in biz or showbiz or ...? What does she do again ? Hat is she famous for ?? Yeah ass shaking and serial dating , this is exactly how not to be a woman talk less of a lady

15. Be strong gal,u can make it...Life has given you a second chance..

16. Amber move on ok! Its well! Ur real boo wil come for u and stay nomatter wot. Lolo1

17. Nothing like going back to the beginning to have a better sight of the end! Going back to the roots.

18. Linda, stop being razz. If she says south Philly doesn't mean u should spell it like u belong. Spell it out for d sake of ur bvs South Philadelphia.

My 2cents.

19. Awwwwww.....i got u amber #team amber # team lindaikeji

20. You know what, there is something she wants US to know...guess what? She wants to change! I like this girl... #optimism helps.

21. Yeah, nice. Remembering the days of humble beginning...do not let the trials & tribulations break u down,keep being strong for urself & ur little boy.

22. if you are lucky and you make it out the hood, you should be thankful, and you should go back..... sometimes

23. if you are lucky and you make it out the hood, you should be thankful, and you should go back..... sometimes

24. Nice one! Remember you roots maka ndi be anyi kacha echefu.

25. Nice one! Remember you roots maka ndi be anyi kacha echefu.

26. Awwwww.

One Of The Most Important Question Of Your Life up on the blog.
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

27. She's got some sense of humility. Nice one.

28. Love her confident, you cant tell her nothing. Muva!!!!!!!

29. Hey guys wakeup and comment

30. Good to remember your roots.

31. No matter where I commot, I still know were I come from say na orele oh #InAfricanchaina's voice

32. I also stay in philly. Delware pennysylvania

33. Good for her. Linda take note!

34. Good for her. Linda take note!

35. Good for her. Linda take note!

36. Good for her. Linda take note!

37. Eyaaah

RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC

38. Wow! 4d first time ever in history an America artiste thanking God and b very positive of life mostly apr8 those dat hav b in her life b it good or bad.

Am impressed wit her msg. Thumbs up to her and more power to her wlbows.

39. Dats d spirit. Go girl.

40. Nyc... Buh y she dey fully clothed naa? She frr jst wear ha pants n bra go ha south philly home naa. Suliatu

41. I love this babe, despite her negativity. I'm forever a fan of Amber Rose.

42. Keep staying strong Amber

43. Keep staying strong Amber

44. Luv d part where she said"thank God 4 Everything he's done 4her & 4d people His brought in2 her life"wow,so she know God?

45. Started from d bottom now we here

46. I so like her spirit and her degree of humility...

47. I love your website, I would appreciate it for a good read this...!!!