Amazing pictures of a 42 year old woman and mother of two... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 March 2015

Amazing pictures of a 42 year old woman and mother of two...

42 years old with two kids, Lina is a fitness expert with an amazing sculptured body. Check out pictures of her flaunting her body after the cut...

91 comments:

1. She's gross, Linda. All those muscles intertwined with skin and bones

1. Impossible is nothing.
      L
      I
      N
      D
      A
      Observe

2. @Anon. 10:03, u nailed it. U spoke wht I had in mind. Thumbs up dear.

3. Warri chicks need to see this o,cus eventually most of d warri chick stomach is always competing wit dia yansh! Baby mama sor not!

4. A lotta work..I like

5. Too Masculine for a woman

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

6. A woman can have abs?? and yet there are pot bellied Nigerian men everywhere. She kinda has a masculine build tho but at least there's no extra fat. More women should emulate this but with an aim to get fit not muscular. ----C21

2. Meanwhile most single girls here already look like socked bag of rice,nawaoo..

3. Her own fitness ideology is to flatten her butt?
    She needs to pump out that shii

1. Nice, must be putting in a lot of hard wok

4. Wowwwwwwwwww.
    Hawt body 4 a 42yr old woman.
    Seriously hitting the gym.

5. Some pple jst decide to make themselves blessed amongst women
    Stunning

6. Body too strong 4 my liking abegi

7. Practicing what she's teaching. Good for her!

8. Azu okponku.... Even if her body shows she's young, her face tells it all dat she's old

9. Wawu! Not like the ladies over here, with potbellies like we patronize the same bar.

1. Hahahahaha Fool....maybe we do

2. Please show us your body

3. So you're saying its OK for guys to be potbellied?? Pls!

10. I need a body like hers, any suggestions?

11. I need a body like hers, any suggestions?

1. Looooool, so funny, pls tell us ooo, so many of our slim gehz wit big tummy. Ewwwww

2. @blogthug.....lmao, LIBers and their mouth

12. She's too skinny and bony for my liking.
    Jlo is 44 and still looks beautiful and fit and even better than this woman.
    So its no big deal.

13. Bonga fish......too dry abeg

14. She's too skinny and bony for my liking.
    Jlo is 44 and still looks beautiful and fit and even better than this woman.
    So its not new.

15. 42yr old mom of 2 with this kinda
    Body? Wow! That's amazing.

16. It's all about the iphone 6. That is what they are all using.

17. That's a seriously worked over body; wouldn't want to look like that tho. That's too much!

18. Now, this is what I call HOT. I'm loving this.

19. Hmmm. So much working out ve been done to the body.
    Ubanagum

20. Fitness expert ain't meant to have one park anyway nice body she got

21. If u marry this one....who go they so the fcuking........

22. For where I want keep poundo come thin like this? Abegi, our men still love us like this

23. Good for her. But pls don't be misled....it's good to be fit but many men wld see this as a bit extreme (except its a fetish).

24. Woow..wow wow....really cute and lovely

25. Mehnnnnn dis bony structure is too much. Flat tummy yes! but d rest na F9.
    Would never wanna look like dis biko! Nofin sexy about it!

#MYOPINION

26. JustTooSkinny.com

<< LIB Addict >>

27. The only amazing thing about her is that she looks masculine...this kinda body can turn a (naija)guy off...

28. Anybody that finds this scarecrow beautiful must have his meaning of beauty twisted. My wife is 45-year old, with 5 kids and she looks a lot hotter than THIS!

29. That first pic. Eeewwww..

30. Interesting, certainly not 4 me, too fu*cking skinny abeg.

31. nice body 4 a moda lyk vat nd 4 a woman at er age...

32. That's a Lotta work..

33. Two children, wow!👍

34. Great! Awesome! Now Linda this is what I call great bod and stunning, and not all those inflated ballons you force down our throats!

35. Amazing body for a mother of two, I want it. Linda take note!

36. Amazing body for a mother of two, I want it. Linda take note!

37. Amazing body for a mother of two, I want it. Linda take note!

38. Amazing body for a mother of two, I want it. Linda take note!

39. Abeg I no want o! Too thin!

40. Two children wow!👍

41. Nayyyy, i'l pass....She needs to get busy with food,She looks Ugly AF!

42. Av got five kids, am a plus size and definitely look cuter, make una shift abeg. wetin be dis?

43. Abegi. She's just advertising her business.

44. Want is good about it, if una see truth make una talk. Let me ask u guys if u see jlo n this woman who will u date. Or Madonna n her. To many muscles

1. "Want is good" my dear d Lord is ur strength

45. She looks good ,yeah! But I'll choose Jlo's body over hers. That's how i'ld love to look like at 42 and possibly better.

46. Looks nasty mehn!!

47. Where to hold Abeg. Is she a boy? Ah Ah! Need to feel flesh nah! Ah! Oma de ga ke!

48. Hmmm the lady has two kids and she's 42...amazing!

49. BADASS ANONYMOUS DUDE27 March 2015 at 15:17

SHE LOOKS LIKE A MAN...MAN'S NECK,SHOULDERS,NO HIPS,MAN'S THIGHS,NO TITTIES(NO BOOOBS),NO BUTT(MAN'S BUTT...THAT IS..)....JEZZZZAASSSS...EVEN MEN'S ABS ARENT THAT SCARY.....ARE YOU SURE SHE'S NOT A TRANNY/TRANSEXUAL?..ALL THOSE MUSCLE....SHE'S DEFINITLY A TRANNY!AH!AH!MOTHER OF TWO???....DUDE!!

50. *SCULPTED BODY*

51. *SCULPTED BODY*

52. *SCULPTED BODY*

53. Linda, what is amazing about malnutrition? Please stop misleading the impressionable.