Adorable photo of Austin Okocha's wife and their children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 March 2015

Adorable photo of Austin Okocha's wife and their children

Nkechi Okocha and her two kids in a really cute family photo...

86 comments:

1. Beautiful. Oya all of u always starting rumours about nkechi eat ur hearts out. Beautiful kids and beautiful husband. Kudos girl. Ada nwanyi

2. Beautiful.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

3. Awwww so beautiful, mothers are beautiful

Vote no fight

4. Cute family pix where d hubby is not there. So it is not complete until d hubby is there. I wonder y he was not part of them.

5. Maybe he took d pix

6. Chikata Chidinma8 March 2015 at 11:28

lovely pic.

2. Cool on the cheeks ...unlike that yeye woman's smelly gutter of a mouth. Cool pic

3. Replies
    1. You shdve added G G G to the words so I'll know u re calling me.

2. Lolz if i catch someone ehn?

3. Love in the air eeeeeeh

4. Has she stopped cheating on her husband.....just asking

1. This kain question could only mean you are a hater or an adulterer. Repent!

2. Has the husband stopped cheating on her? Just asking also

3. Busy body na wetin dey worry? I have a bad news for you, they are still together, and she's not cheating on him anymore, that's what we call love. Go and settle ur family problem.

4. They both cheat. Stale news.

5. Lovely family

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac n make your woman respect ya

6. Lovely family
    Cute kids
    And cute mum

7. Beautiful family... Me like

8. The young man is cute. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

9. Beautiful family... Me likee

10. Lovely and adorable...the wife is cute

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

11. Lovely family indeed....the wife is cute

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

12. awwww. so lovely

pamscrib.blogspot.com

13. They are beautiful, his daughter has a very long hair.

14. They are beautiful, his daughter has a very long hair.

15. Nkechi is still as beautiful as she was back then.

16. Awwwww..this is so cute...

17. How cute, lovely pix. Nkechi still looking the same. Linda take note!

18. How cute, lovely pix. Nkechi still looking the same. Linda take note!

19. How cute, lovely pix. Nkechi still looking the same. Linda take note!

20. How cute, lovely pix. Nkechi still looking the same. Linda take note!

21. I thought they are divorced

1. Go nd change ur evil thoughts!

Auntylindagoddaughter

2. Mumu,oya go and "divorce" them.

22. Cute pic

23. beautiful family

24. Awww! Beautiful mum, lovely family she got!!!

25. Awww! Beautiful mum, lovely family she got!!!

26. Awww! Beautiful mum, lovely family she got!!!

27. Lovely kids!

Auntylindagoddaughter

28. it's ok for you to use the word 'ADORABLE'..but if it's a Yoruba actor/actress like Dayo Amusa, Ronke etc actress and her kids, you'd NEVER use such nice word..you're just a two face freaking idiot, am NOT one of those that beg you for money or ask my comment to be published I just want you to respect everyone across board..you try to act like you're nice. Am Ibo and I love every tribe...change your act LINDA...I careless if you publish this, am sure you got the message...

1. Bittersoul.com

You better stop visiting this blog so that you won't have HBP ontop Linda matter.

2. You need a lot of sugar to cure the bitterness in your life.

3. Miss or Mr Bitterleaf...pls,dont forget dat 'man shall not live by bitterleaf alone' ...ndi mmadu sef,tufiakwa!!!

4. it's Igbo...

29. Really don't still understand why a woman that is well cared for be cheating with men and women, very shameful! She can't stop because she as too many ex's

1. Sometime it is not all about money. Marriage is complicated.

30. Cute pic....

31. Lovely.......d okocha on fleek! Linda I have spoken

32. HOE! Kano's wife is so decent.

33. Why wouldn't she cheat when okocha is doing likewise

34. Cute pic, i have a boy and a girl, they r under 3 yrs, i love them to the moon a d beyond

35. I prefer nkechi to kanu's wife that will do hers close door and pretend mind your bis some people have open relationships and they last longer

36. Nkechi, still so beautiful!!

37. How do you explain to your children that you not only cheat with other Men while married but WOMEN also? Very greedy deceitful ungrateful woman! I respect Jay Jay for still putting up with her lies

38. Whether she nd her hubby are cheats is no one's business. Go sort out ur own issues,as if ur family is an ideal one @ least they are stil together unlike so many broken homes

39. All these Anonymous people are stupid.who asked u if she is cheating or not?did anyone come up with proof of her cheating?They were all rumours.why are u trying to build a castle in the cloud.Even the husband JayJay is living happily with her,how come it is now ur headache to be bothered.Are u not being foolish with a wave of stupidity sorrounding ur whole life?learn to leave other people's business alone.The social media is not a medium for demonstrating your nativity or cheap attention.Pls go get a life.

And for the other Anonymous idiot that is uncomfortable with Linda's use of the word "Adorable" on okocha's family,I must say u are an advocate of tribalism.u are a Yoruba man claiming to be ibo just to get us confused.sorry u failed.if u are not cool with Linda's choice of words,pls go and create your own blog.its people like u that created boko haram.u are mentally derailed,or should I say retarded for insulting the person of Linda.

40. How do u guys know that she cheats on him? Were u there? So a super Igbo man like okocha will keep a cheating wife? Peeps pls lets stop this nonsense. Once a woman is pretty or outgoing she must be a cheat. Why dont we ever condem the men who actually cheat? I beg lets be serious

41. Nah money speaking nah http://tinyurl.com/pfgxd4d