WTF, Kim? New nude pictures from her feature for Love mag leaks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

WTF, Kim? New nude pictures from her feature for Love mag leaks

When you're as rich and as famous as Kim K, what do you need to be showing your puzzy is mags for again? You think you've seen it all? Well, more nude pics from her Love magazine shoot just leaked online. *sigh*. See it after the cut...

172 comments:

1. This is too much

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

1. This is not @Kim k mbok.

2. This is why Beyonce will not be her friend. Stupid shameless mother

Poor North

3. Somebody's wife and a Mother. All for fame. Issorrai!

4. All for d money...
      Vanity is indeed vanity irrespective of d person dat d dis.

5. You're not alone Galore. This aint Kim. Just looks a little like her. Well until I see the mag 4 real. People are so quick to hate. Linsweet I doubt the authenticity of this info ----C21

6. Believing ain't forced6 February 2015 at 15:33

The wise should know that this isn't ordinary, she is rich and famous...I'm glad Linda u asked the same question.
      One answer though: She is a devil's agent.
      Married to Kanye, who said that he sold his soul to the devil for a morsel of bread.

7. Well her pussy is not that visible.Only her boobs i see.But e don do for her na.

8. They would have inserted a small cam into her vajayjay so we can see the ovaries cus that seems to be the only thing we've not seen

9. Kanye is an idiot...If to say Kim be Edo woman, I for talk say she don cook give Kanye...D husband na correct Mu-Mu..

10. This is exactly what kanye wants period. He motivated her into doing this. That man is a perv

2. kim k is a monster !!!!!!! She's a friend with them monster

1. *sighhhh*
      We've seen it all
      I wonder why this is still making news

2. Lynda,stop being jeolous.U no de like hear say another woman fine pass u.if u like carry my comment go hide deep inside your toto.na u sabi.

3. No day without the news of Kim...na wa o

1. smh
      pls visit my blog www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion
      you will love it!

2. Dis is not kim check out d boobs...dis is grade 1 lamba...

4. Replies
    1. N dis is supposed to b som1's wife or mum?

5. Dts too bad if shez d one. Cuz it doesn't look lik shez d one

6. What do u expect, that is what made her rich and famous. I know Obama will regret that thank you card he signed. Stupid mother.

7. Kim k and nudity are synonymous

8. i thought the first picture was a black girl

9. Wow. Those boobs got me tinking

10. bitch..... though am still a big fan #xavier9jaforLib

11. AND so WHat!!!!!!!!!!!!6 February 2015 at 14:44

jezebel of our time. LHM smh

12. Shameless woman! I wonder how her husband truly feels about these. It's stupid to sell Ur body and dignity just because of money. I wonder what she's going to do next? Spread her pussy lips for us to see?

1. You are also shameless.why are you not thinking twice b4 calling pussy in a public forum like this

2. Spread her pussy lips for us to see? We've seen that as well. Remember the sex tape? She will one day regret all these rubbish that she's doing now.

3. You all just like to judge. What's your business if she chooses to pose naked? She's comfortable with her body and who says she's doing it for the money?

A country where corruption is the norm and people have no problem pulling down their trousers and skirts to piss and shit in public and you're lecturing someone else on morality.

It's her choice. If you don't wanna see, then don't look. Her husband obviously doesn't mind.

13. confused

14. no surprises. wat did kanye see in this girl biko?

15. The only thing she is good at.
    using what she has to get what she want.

16. lol....datz why she is Kim....babe loves attention....to me, dis lady is a glorified porn star. rubbish

17. Psycho on another level

18. all this nude pix, i dont get wat the mag is for? fashion, porn or wat?

19. AND so WHat!!!!!!!!!!!!6 February 2015 at 14:45

disgrace to womanhood all in de name of wat de devil is propagatin.......sex n lust. Jesus pls save me n my generation frm de praws of de devil. Amen

1. Your second name na disgrace

2. People's man can u just shut the fuck up or are u one of kim's relatives idiot

20. pleases.
    enough of kim-nudedashian!!!!

21. i think Kim needs attention.
    Or she just enjoys showing off her bod.
    Kanye is not giving her enough attention.
    Very soon, all her body parts will sag and lets see what she will do next.
    holding my popcorn and waiting patiently

1. Hian! E no go sag o! Plastic surgery don finish for market?

22. Kimye ohhhh...Issorait make she av fun

23. Nah real wah for this Kim k oooo

24. I find difficult to believe this pics are real as it keeps me wondering if she has no one to question her actions

25. none of my business tho

26. Who cares? 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#

27. Its high time we started praying for this young lady if not... Matt 6:33. @Bishop_Dammy

1. Guy, lock up. Stop faking to be a christian. A true christian would not open this story, let alone commenting. When you have satisfied your eyes then you'll start preaching. I have been observing you with things like this since from the days Adam. This is not how to practice christianity. Lock up guy!!! Befor i forget, this is not Kim.

2. Abeg,pray for your self first.u nid am pas her

28. thz ain't Kim nau,haba linda
    xyz(dara-ima)

29. Kichang kichang .. Baby north have some pretty big shoes to fill .. More like mag pages to fill 😹😹

1. Pervert.what is your problem with an innocent child

30. Lmao......I just can't stop laughing joh......yeah that's why she's "KIM THE KARDASHIAN " well I hope this is what please her fans the most.....good luck with her raising North.....

•••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

1. Christie Benjamin pls marry me

2. Cowards die many times before they die.You de love a girl and u no fit show your self.

3. See proposal. Christie please answer Mr/Mrs anonymous biko.

31. not surprised tho

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

32. DS ISNT NEW BSYDS IS SOCIAL MEDIA DAT ENCOURAGES HER.IF SHE POSES N ATTENTION ISNT GIVEN TO IT SHE WIL FEEL HER MARKET IS GOIN DWN..WATS NEW ABT HER NUDE BOD??JST TIRED OF SEEIN IT ON PAPER,BLOGS ETC...tomjerryswit.

33. Oh boy my prick don hard. #grabsvaseline

34. must she go naked? hian!!! oga oo

35. and its so ugly. very urrrrrrrrrrgggggly

36. AND so WHat!!!!!!!!!!!!6 February 2015 at 14:52

crazy woman

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is using her body to get what she want incase yu dont knw nw yu knw....

38. na a for this woman ooo. hian!!!!! just cos of money that every one will die and leave? she can like to show the whole world her naked body na. she needs deliverance

39. Na she sabi.. Licking my lips*

StillDatSame2015Dude

40. Someone shld tell north west mom to stp wearing wet panties bcux its leaving lines inbtw her thighs and p***....and those breast remind m of the fallen jericho

¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

41. It's all abt money n she is raking in money big time

42. this doesnt rily look like kim abeg

missvee

43. I don't blame her ooo, she is just being natural, just the way God created her or don't tell me u came to this world with ur clothes on

44. Linda pls open your eyes. THIS ISNT KIM

45. North your mom is naked AGAIN!!!

46. Pornstar things.her mum supports her .She will support her daugther.the Igbo say when mama goat dey chop grass e pinkin dey look am.so mummy let's train by action not by words.

47. Linda free dis woman na, shey na her work be dat, so allow her. Linda take note!

48. Kinda different from Kim tho..

49. Fake ass pics. Kim's face and somebody's elses body.

50. It must be a sick obsession!

51. There was a time when nudity was widely condemned. All these pornographic pics disguise as leaked pictures I totally condemn. Perverse people are prosecuted constantly yet this woman is allowed to tease perverted minds, ex cons and sick people daily with her nudity???

There should be standards? This is so wrong. I don't know how many parents with young innocent minds who use the internet read this! It's everywhere. The security settings no longer protect our children. What is this?

This woman obviously does not care about her child or anyone . This nudity dynasty will all come crashing down!!!

52. THOSE NUDE PICS ARE ALSO IN HER RECORD WITH GOD.THATS HER GOSPEL....AKA....KIM NUDACIAN

53. Craziness lives in there family, madness is her other name. What a shame! A mother at that.... OBSEQUIOUS

54. well its her body and her pussy, its No man's business, plus her hubby is not complaining to all of you. stop taking panadol for another man's headache.
    visit www.corazonent.com for exclusive gist and massive social media promo.

55. Omo lindy baby you go fear Ass now

56. Tired of seeing her nakedness. ...Plus the value has dropped #not interested

57. And some guys are gonna wank on this....#SAD

58. The husband is a dumb asshole with a prostitute as wife, nwannie ur 10th generation will see dear grandma naked body......puking fast»»»»»»the fear of Kim is the beginin of prostitution

59. check out my blog :)

http://winsbob.blogspot.com

60. Mtcheew
    I don't have time for this people

61. sighs*
    fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

62. How i'm gonna write what spinning so fast and painful in my brain ?
    Damn Kim trashdansian, May the devil have mercy on your daughter and set you free from their grip on you in Jesus name .
    Kanye ,you're indeed a village market pig !
    I wonder what your mom will say if she was alive ?
    Kim the evil daughter of the shameless jezebel ,sorry . Useless bag of silicone !
    I'M SURE YOUR ROOT IS FROM SODOM & GOMORRAH !

63. and dose boobs has fallen apart now

64. Totally agree that this person is nothing but a BIMBO and has no single self respsect! this is meant to inspire who?!? the rapists or the children. Another classic example of "if you do not stand for something, you would fall for anything".

65. Dis doesnt look like kim....see d aproka sandals d lady is wearing.....dis looks like photoshop

1. Nude everywhere

Visit my blog

www.9istnaija.com

66. you say she's famous, remind me how she became famous again,Sex Tape,porn,dis woman has no iota of dignity left in her so am not surprised she did dis again,like a famous person said dey all lack talent in dir family.come to think of it dir talent is showing off dir bodies.And u linda worship d ground she walks on,pathetic.

67. And Kanye still be...I want whatever Kim wants.

68. This is definitely not Kim, they are fake photos, if you are the type that can't tell when photos are fake, please look at the last photo closely, you will notice the joining which means cutting another female's body to join to the other part at the topmost body shape which makes is Kim's face, it is totally unreal photos...Mr. Monitor say so...

69. You gotta make more money to stay rich!

70. Linda, that's because she is addicted to fame.She has noticed that not many people are talking about her anymore. TMZ and other news outlet has this scale that they use to determine which celebrity is still making the headlines, and Kim isn't one of them anymore. That is why she is doing this. Its the fame...

71. Na wa ooooo this is getting out of hand ooo is her husband not seeing what is wrong with this pic hmmm

72. Linda plz stop already,datz nt Kim... Haba

73. Her body is her meal ticket. Its expected.

74. And you and I know those photos were not leaked. She is the one doing the 'leaking' herself just to stay relevant. People are done with this person with zero talent, yet keeps being in the news.

75. Am even tired of seeing her nakedness

76. SHUT UP LINDA...I LIKE THE PUZZY LET HER BE SHOWING IT!! ABI IS IT YOUR OWN?

77. Uwa Mmebi...#smh#

78. Lol na wa o Kim Kim you see why Bey hates associating with anything that relates with her....Kim kimmmm kimmmmmm how many times did I call u? What you are doing to North is not good oooo there is God oooo

79. Got leaked .....always getting leaked online......who dey leak am.?

Ndi oso chi egbu

80. Nudity is what took her to stardom and she has no options but to stay glued to it..piece of shit *sigh*

81. Linda keep promoting her n her nudity. Wen u enter Hellfire I go c if devil go say na hussling u d. Naked generation. Linda I hail thee

82. Its her way of life, her talent, her passion, her stopping it. Maybe when the kingdom comes..

83. Devil's incarnate...n Kanye is happy wit dz??

84. Linda keep promoting her n her nudity. Wen u enter Hellfire I go c if devil go say na hussling u d. Naked generation. Linda I hail thee

85. And kanye is okay with this?at least they should think of the future of their daughter.....this our generation is something else

86. Kim is not as dark as did.u pole shuld confirm b4 raining insult.

87. I know what people like Kim K is doing. It isn't just about going nude. It is a deliberate agenda to create a new culture (negative lewd culture). Let me give you an example. Half the people who post "OMG she crazy?", or "Nonsense what's this?", "Hian this girl no get shame", ...if we get more of this kind of shameless nudity that Kim K does, we all begin to get used to it, and it becomes less and less disturbing because more people will join not just foreign but locally, and it becomes acceptable. EXACTLY the way seeing near-nude girls twerking booties has become acceptable in musical videos. This is culture creation. Lewd, and negative acceptable culture creation. I cannot but surmise that Kim K is either direcy in the employ of New Age satanic movements or she is just plain ignorant and peddling her wares because she has no more self-worth....whatever it is, the devil is using it.

88. Na wa o

www.motherlandjobs.com

89. We as humans always forget dat riches fame n all sorts r vanity.One day we wil die so we should live evry day like it is our last day on earth.See Muna Obiekwe,a very young handsome artist he is no more,God rest his soul.If only Kim K would hav ds at d back of her mind always she won't do ds.At d end of day d question is wen we r gone wat Next?

90. Just tired of the whole nonsense

91. this isn't her @all

92. I dont judge....jst passing by..boobs still looking good by d way...*kisses them*

93. Am happy MsLin is getting irritated by Kim now, her divorce with Kanye is going to be so ugly.

94. That's too much na

95. See her fallie fallow breast hissss

96. How many pages are in this magazine please? We've seen like 100 pictures already.

97. THIS GIRL IS JUST AN ASHAWO!
    SO CHEAP THERE IS NO OUNCE OF ATTRACTION ANYMORE..

THE CHEAPEST WHORE!!!

98. I choose to believe this is photo shop, Will Kanye really allow this?!!!!!

99. I honestly do not think that that's Kim's body. I suspect these pictures are products of Photoshop. Come on, Kim has got wider hips and a bigger butt in real life than these pictures show. Don't you guys also think so?

100. This isn't Kim K pls, una blind nii??

101. This is not kim k,all they pics r fake, ain't it obvious

102. She kinda looks like Genevieve in the first picture where she is fully clothed.

But then she doesn't need all these. the world is sure coming to an end since nudity has become the order of the day.

103. Lindodo why are you trying to destroy someone's child by letting them see Kim like this Aaahhh it can make someone commit sin without knowing

104. Don't know what to say again she's crazy on her own

105. She is nothing but a glorified PORN star, nothing else to offer.

106. She has lost her pride as a woman, only her money is keepin her rubish

107. KIM KIM... U JUST DEY SHOW NASH AND BREAST FOR EVERY WHERE AND ANY HOW... well nothing much to TELL Kim JUST bring the pussy to my backyard for further processing and check up before we go place am for magazine..... WEST AND NORTH DON SUFFER..

108. i smell Rat.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

109. KIM KIM... U JUST DEY SHOW NASH AND BREAST FOR EVERY WHERE AND ANY HOW... well nothing much to TELL Kim JUST bring the pussy to my backyard for further processing and check up before we go place am for magazine..... WEST AND NORTH DON SUFFER..

110. God help our generation especially the innocent.

111. To me she doesn't look like Kim , and I don't see her been Kim . There is definately no resemblance at all. Please let's look well before we pass out comment.

112. This is not too much , what is wrong with you people God created Adam and Eve naked . She's just taking it back from the old school

113. Tired of this Kim's nudity. Whatever rocks her boat.
    Visit my blog fabulousshelly.blogspot.com

114. This comment has been removed by the author.