Who would you rather? Mum vs daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Who would you rather? Mum vs daughter

Instagram model, Jen Selter or her 47 year old mom? Sound off in the comment section when you figure out who the mum is and which of them is the daughter...:-)

208 comments:

1. Waoo Nigeria women Shey ona dey see?? Copy dat!

2. The mum is on the left..God she's smoking hot!!!

3. Waoo Nigeria women Shey ona dey see?? Copy dat!

4. the mum is on the left and the daughter on the right

5. The one on the left is the mum...

6. D mum rili got a nice body @ 47, afta givn birth.

7. Both damn dts sm structure nd ass.

8. The one with bigger books is the mama!! Lindosk swallow my comment oooo!!

9. D mum is d one on d left, oh boy. I am inspired, I must work towards get dat kinda body wen I am dat age. Linda take note!

10. I think the left one is the mom so am gonna go for the daughter cus I like it young and yummy

11. So they still have Instagram model? Wow, hard to tell but my guess is the woman on the left. Wow!

12. D mum is d one on d left, oh boy. I am inspired, I must work towards get dat kinda body wen I am dat age. Linda take note!

13. MUM IS D 1 ON LEFT...I WU RATHER D TWO.#SMH#....TOMJERRYSWIT

14. The mum should be the one on the left.But who cares? Doesn't change the tension in the country

15. left is mother, right is daughter.

16. blonde hair...daughter...
    black hair mum

17. The one on d left is d mother while d one on d right is d daughter

18. Mum is blondie and daughter is brunnette

19. You should see her grand ma...smh

20. Mum,s on d left, daughter, right. I,d go for d mum. She looks fab for her age

21. The mother is on the right.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

22. Is obvious tho, the one on the left is the mum, but menhh that her mum body is killer shape, at 47.....

=prittyog in the house =

23. Linda i wil choose u
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

24. D mum is by d left, while d daughter is by d ryt... Great bods... Ova 2 u guys, I dnt do women.. Hehe..

25. The mum should be the one with the blonde hair while d daughter has d darker hair !!!!! #linda am here o#

26. The mum should be the one with the blonde hair while d daughter has d darker hair !!!!! #linda am here o#

27. The mom is the one with blonde hair, while the daughter is the one with dark hair

28. Anyone one of them though my hunger for milfs has decreased lol

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

29. none. i love my naija ladies. Engr Emy

30. waoh...wat a body,DAT mum is shapely sexxy...on right...√√

31. The mum is the one with the short brown hair while the daughter us the other

32. Hmmm the mom is on the left.

33. The mum should be the one with the blonde hair while d daughter has d darker hair !!!!! #linda am here o#

34. The mum should be the one with the blonde hair while d daughter has d darker hair !!!!! #linda am here o#

35. That's the mum(left)... Its very obvious!

36. Cool, d mum is d one wt d lighter hair nd daughter is d one wt a darker hair.

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I wish i could bang both of them though.. Juicy mamas no doubt...

38. mama with blood hair, daughter in dark hair

39. The mum is the one on the left..... there are both hot and good looking!! perfect bodies...

40. too much bones.

41. jen shelter is on d right y d mum is on d left hand side, omo see flat tummy, e make sense oooo

42. we all can see who the mother is and who the daughter is.....Daughter is on the right,looking fresh and so clean...Mum is on the left, trying so hard to keep fit... look at the hollow in her mid rif...not good... ugh!!

43. I would take the daughter
    If I were a guy
    The daughter is carrying the black hair

44. What that fuuuu....!!! They look like twin,and one of them is apparently 47 yr old? *faints* wooooow

45. Gold blonde mum....Brunnet daughter...none! Both too skinny...#SeunLondon

46. Gold blonde mum....Brunnet daughter...none! Both too skinny...#SeunLondon

47. Wow,Mum (left) daughter (right).......the body though

48. Mother is d blond daughter is Brunette

49. Cant even different sef

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

50. Both!! I am thinking of an awesome 3somes already.

51. Mother and d left and u figure d rest out

52. Brown haired lady is the mum, dark haired lady is the daughter ..... Nice body tho

53. Linda the lady by the right with brown hair is the mom,Wow! Is the exact word for a woman at 47 with this banging body

54. The mom is on the left and if i were into chics i would go for the mom! That's one hot MILF right there!

55. Mother on the left side and daughter on the right

56. Mother on the left side and daughter on the right

57. Mother on the left side and daughter on the right

58. Na wa º°OO°Âº
    Leppacious mama n daughter... Make dem continue

59. Well, Lookz like Dude gon do em both. I ain't greedy but i can explain y. A beautiful woman that is clean n agein gracefully is a prized collection n should be revere. Just like that ol Lady in that Ladymatic Advert on CNN who Dude ve been thirstin over 4 a while now n won't hesitate to Wife her MILF Ass. You know what i am sayin or do u think i am still stuck in the Matrix?

60. Woooow. I'll rather be me still. :p

Positive thinking, Effective action.....
    Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

61. Well, Lookz like Dude gon do em both. I ain't greedy but i can explain y. A beautiful woman that is clean n agein gracefully is a prized collection n should be revere. Just like that ol Lady in that Ladymatic Advert on CNN who Dude ve been thirstin over 4 a while now n won't hesitate to Wife her MILF Ass. You know what i am sayin or do u think i am still stuck in the Matrix?

62. Ahu okpukpo okpukpo. Mscheww

63. The resemblance is striking,can't even say which one is the mum or daughter

64. Mum is left,daughter is right.

65. The mom is on the right and with fuller boobs. Wow! Is all I can say. Amazing bodies!

66. wowww this is fittness at the highest oder wth..... omo ama work hard to maintain a good shap when am this old...

67. The resemblance is striking,can't even say who the mum or daughter is Charlly Obi

68. Mom left, daughter right.

@Sophia Stephen

69. Mom on the left, daughter on d right

70. on the left, mama rock better
    better shape

71. The mum is obviously the one on the left Linda, and she's hot tho, but i will definitely choose the daughter

72. looks like the daughter is the brunnet...wooow, they look more like sisters. see flat tommy abeg...haaaa!!!!

73. The mother is on the right while the daughter is on the left.
    I would choose d mum over the daughter.

74. The one on the left is d mum.

75. d right is d daughter and d left is d left is d mum.

76. the daughter is by your right hand... nice photo

77. the daughter is by your right hand... nice photo

78. the daughter is by your right hand... nice photo

79. the daughter is by your right hand... nice photo

80. D mum is by d left hand side...
    Hope I got it?

81. The left is the mum and the right is the daughter.....

82. The mum should b d 1 on d left... ha body structure looks a lil bit older

83. At the left is her mom but the both of them are sexy

84. The Mum is definitely the one on the left.

85. Mom on the left,daughter on the right

86. Mum on d left..daughter on d right..

87. The woman with the blue wrist band is the mother. Great bodies.

88. Mom is the one on blonde hair Jules

89. Light brown hair is d mum.... Jeez!!! Look at that body

90. D mother is d one wit d bigger butt. I love d slim shape of d daughter. Hawt!

91. The mum is left

The daughter is right

I hope I am correct

92. Mum Left!! Daughter Right>>>> 47 Years Old woman!! waoooo

93. The mother is the brunette #superfitmom #sexiestmomever

94. #pheeeeeew# damn! That's some great body! The one @ d left is the mum most def buh she still gorrit!

95. Daughter is to the right...They both look fab! She sure learnt from her mama!!!!

96. D daughter is at d right hand side joor.

97. Of course mum is having shorter hair

98. Over to d guys, anyways wuld prefer d daughter cos d mum is 2 bonny Lol

99. D mum is d one on d left, while d daughter is d one on d right. They are both cool thou, dey look sexy and charming. I will go for d daughter

100. I'd rather none of them if i was a man. Too skinny, no flesh to hold onto.

101. Love my looks but would love to be her mum when I'm 40 0r 50.
    Her mum is a beauty. (left side)

102. The mom is the taller one while the daughter is shorter

103. Are u kidding me? Lyndie u mean 2 say those pipo i c r mother n daughter? Ok then, mother left, daughter right! Yay!

104. Daughter on the right side yesss.. Mum left naaaaaaaaaah

105. The one on the right is the daughter, the one on the left is the mother. Examine the skin texture of her tummy

106. Mum on the left, daughter on the right.....

107. I think the mum is on the left and daughter right..but what's on their stomach?...

108. Her mum is on the left while she is on the right.

109. mum on d left, daura on the right...good mawning aunty Linda

missvee

110. the blonde is d mom while d dark hair is d daughter

111. The one on the left is the mum and the one on the right is the daughter...damn both look sexy...*No further details*

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

112. i think the one on the right is the daughter where as the mum is on the left

113. Mum. Because don't know how Jen would look like when she get's to her mum's age, so I will go for Mum.👌

114. none of them they are too skinny

115. Irritating.....

116. Wow! They are both sexy. I think the daughter is the one with black hair

117. The mom is the one in the blond highlights and she has the better body. She is fuller.

118. Both of them....i swear cant even figure out who is mother and who is child!!!!chai!!!

119. I guess that the mother is on the left while the daughter is on the right

Need extra cash? Then follow he link http://mightyincome.com/?refer=8721

120. The mom is definitely the one hiding her face and with the fuller boobs. #jake

121. D blonde is obviously d mother

122. I think d mum is the one on the left......n dat bod is hawt 4 a 47yr old

123. todayspecialmeal.blogspot.com20 February 2015 at 10:12

hmm both are sexy but mum is sexier lol.

124. The mom has a light blue stuff on her hand and her body definitely looks better. The daughter chest kinda flat.

125. Mom is the red haired daughter is d brunett. Impressive!!! Visit www bloomingveils.blogspot.ccom

126. The mum is already experiencing senile atrophy so I know she is the one with the short hair

127. they both look too skinny tho...but the mum is to the left and daughter to the right..

128. Mum is to the left.....I prefer mum

129. i pick her mum....check out her tummy

#LIBBOO

130. the both are hot. loving their bod.

131. First one is d mum!!

132. Mum in the left, daughter on the right

133. The woman on d left is d mum cuz her body looks a bit old bt shes fab....fab bodies they got. Body goalllssssss

***DOPE_DIVA***

134. Reminds me of Nku Cream advert when i was growing up.... Mum or Daughter, Nku helps!

135. The mum is on the left. They look hot.

136. The mums is d one on the left

http://incomebite.com/?user=86099

137. The lady with d dark hair (right) is d daughter while the oda is d mother... Cute but too skinny..

138. The left is the mum, Jen is on our right.
    As I've always said, her body is more of a result of genetics rather than exercise.

139. D lady on d left is obviously the mum,while right is d dota

140. The mum shape irritates me...God forgive me

141. The mum is by d left the daughter by d right... I'll reather the mum...

142. Left is mom while right is daughter. I go 4 d daughter

143. WOOOOAAAAAHHHH!!!! WELL, LEFT = MOM WHILE RIGHT = DAUGHTER!

144. The mum is the one on d left hand side.d mum is taller than d daughter

Auntylindagoddaughter

145. D one with blond hairs is d mum. She looks sexier dan d daughter#Brassman

146. D mum is d one @ d left hand side

147. mum's d 1 by d left and the daughter's by d ryt

148. The blond hair is the mum. Her skin looks thick an old

149. Nudity in Display, i chose not to rock any

150. Obviously the one on the left. You can see her aging stomach muscles. You know no matter how hard you try, nature can't be cheated

151. Will pick the one by the right

152. Wow they are both sexy but wil go for the daughter....

153. Mum on d left, dota on d right.. fabulous mum

154. The both of them are hot....... Bt I ll go with the kid............. *thamixbreed*

155. First image the mum, second image the daughter.

RiriGenus

156. The freshness of youth is so obvious in the daughter on the right. Mom's trying but her skin lacks elasticity. It's too taught.

157. They re both looking like pple dat hav Aids, they are too skinny abi bonny joor, nuffin sexy abt them

158. The daughter is the one with longer hairs.

159. mom left dota right, but that body is to die for, maybe not a typical African man's choice duo...

160. D mum z on d left while d daughter z on d right
    Or d mum z on d right and d daughter in d left, it's either A or B

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

161. none of them is real!!!!

162. mummy full for front while daughter full for back.

163. Mum is on d left while daughter is on d right. The mum looks great

164. Sexy mama and daughter #onelovefromsnow#

165. right is daughter, left is mum, Both!!

166. the mum on the left,she looks like jennifer anniston buh im sure jenifer doesnt have a grown up daughter hence y it cant be her..good looking tho.

167. Her mum has a fatter pussy which i love more, but Jen has a bigger butt, which I love more, so I'd rather say I'll love to have a threesome with both of 'em, sucking her mum's pussy and banging Jen's brains out through her butt