Vote Not Fight. Chidi Mokeme & Banky W share pics of their PVC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

Vote Not Fight. Chidi Mokeme & Banky W share pics of their PVC

The actor and RnB music star shared pictures of their permanent voters card on social media. That Banky bed looks inviting...:-). And he was born in '81. I see y'all straining to see the age...:-). See Chidi's PVC after the cut...

97 comments:

1. #VoteNotFight

2. #VoteNotFight

3. I think am back to Naija..one love ysll..missed u guys like banging

4. Y chidi block d address? Non sense

1. Lmfao..ashi u wan beg am 4 free ne??

2. Lol..but banky blocked his too na...

3. What is your business with his address? Nonsense

4. Why nonsense and what do you need his address for?

5. Banky's 3rd leg go make sense oh.....see his big thumb.

1. E make senseeeeeeeeeee die,tested and trusted!

6. Yeah, let's vote & not fight.

7. Linda can you imagine, na bed your eyes first caption. Ewoooooh! Linda take note!

8. Linda can you imagine, na bed your eyes first caption. Ewoooooh! Linda take note!

9. Linda can you imagine, na bed your eyes first caption. Ewoooooh! Linda take note!

10. Banky's hand looks fresher than Child's

1. Are u after d hands or wat dey ar preaching?? Na wa!

11. Nice one buh chidi, u yaff old oo LOL

12. I don't know aw this is news....or are we outta news ?? What will I achieve with their age .....nawa o

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

13. Good to see they are ready, Lindsy bae show us yours jare #onelovefromsnow#

14. Good stuFf. Linlin! U and bed! IssoraiT

15. Linda like u knw wht I was looking@..."That Banky bed looks inviting...:-). And he was born in '81".

Linda go 4d bed but as for Banky age dat is "white lie" and "too good 2b true". He should tell dat his fake age to d birds.

16. Hey banky ur pvc pic is cute evn wiv d shiny head. By d way m stil waitin 4 u 2 cum n marry me.

1. *wizkid voice*In ur dreamz

17. Linda like u knw wht I was looking@..."That Banky bed looks inviting...:-). And he was born in '81".

Linda go 4d bed but as for Banky age dat is "white lie" and "too good 2b true". He should tell dat his fake age to d birds.

18. Linda go n have sex kwanu...u go son turn to virgin by now

1. Are u mad?? U must b mad!

19. Na wao,even guys dey lie about age.

20. Vote for #change# on the 28 of march on that day. PDP party with corruption must go!!!!!!!

21. leave ur address open na..u and thieves will just wine n dine dis nyt...............................#6God

22. Mokeme is a bloody old man! Chei!!! Come dey do fine boy!!

1. So bcus em old em no go look good again abi?? I hail ur brain!

23. yare dey covering dere address nw

24. Replies
    1. So vote not fight pass d message across!

25. Ok banky that bed is really inviting lol, chidi my man tell them.

***floxycares***

1. His bed is inviting..Smh.. dream well

26. All dis idiots masquerading themselves like they real ve passion for dis country but all dey ve passion for is their pocket.Whats my bizness with ur PVC,by God's grace when GMB wins we will throw all of u into jail for defrauding Jonathans government with spurious projects like dis amongst many to enrich ur selves. Idiot like u Banky, always wanting to deceive us all u tap into d naija project. Big fool like u.Chidi is better sef to comment and not u

1. Buhari is not putting anybody in jail,u sound bitter bros abi u b bitter leave??

27. All dis idiots masquerading themselves like they real ve passion for dis country but all dey ve passion for is their pocket.Whats my bizness with ur PVC,by God's grace when GMB wins we will throw all of u into jail for defrauding Jonathans government with spurious projects like dis amongst many to enrich ur selves. Idiot like u Banky, always wanting to deceive us all u tap into d naija project. Big fool like u.Chidi is better sef to comment and not u

28. @ banky am nt straining 2 c d age bt 2 c d bald head jare as 4 chidi no comment.

29. Haba! Aunty Linda!!! Banky's bed looks inviting??! You seriously need to get laid..

30. Ok. I can see they have theirs. Got mine too. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

31. ok, mine coming soon.
    "Why You Failed At Love" up on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

32. ...So chidi is 72?

...he's younger than his age!!!

33. Both of them match babies. They should vote o.

34. Up PDP!!! Am very sure these guys will vote for d right party...APC supporters am still waiting for all of u to burn your PVC cards in supidity...GEJ till 2019👍...we're marching on to March..

35. Up PDP!!! Am very sure these guys will vote for d right party...APC supporters am still waiting for all of u to burn your PVC cards in supidity...GEJ till 2019👍...we're marching on to March..

36. His bed looks inviting abi?! Biko invite yaself to the bed, okwa ya! So Lindie the baby, Bankole is not even ya mate!

37. Awwwwwww! Mine is here wif me. GEJ till 2019

38. oh well, Just a few more weeks and they'll put this to use

39. Banky APC sponsored dirt.

40. Patriotic nigerians. Good citizens.

41. Why was banky smiling in a passport photograph?

1. Na wa! $ which Nigeria law ban smilling on passport?? U don't hv to comment if u hv nothing to say biko!

42. Mehn, the things Nigeria waste money and time on. Na wa. In the US, you register and is given a number. So up with you state or federal issued ID and vote,; your number appears when you punch in your name. Simple. No need to go and stand in line to register for PVC card.

1. That's because they all have a social security number at birth to know every one ..lets give kudos to what is good

43. Banky's head covers half of his PVC. Mr. HEADMASTER!!

1. Make use of d message dey ar passing across instead of hatin

44. Are u forming one Nigeria for us

1. He want peace datz all.

45. nice one, vote wisely
    na bed linda dey see SMH

46. As easy as that! Let us go and vote instead of all the stupid fights on Blogs and Social media.

47. linda..... u and egg plant.... of all na banky bed attract u not d big head? if u break dat head... there is anoda inside.

chidi d fine boy.. how life

#i'llmarch4GMB

48. The chidi guy looks good for his age! Almost looks the same age with banky!

49. Hahahaha, what took ur sharp eyes there lindiway.. "

50. nd xo 4uk wah??? is vat all u av 2 say linda???

51. Dis chidi na correct old man o whaaaaat. Is he even married at all? Banky W fine guy no pimples I sight u

52. Your comment are always annoying. What's with d Linda take note crap?

53. Lindiway, so nah bed you dey look lol.

54. Bank W has no job title?
    Occupation=other

55. It's shocking that only a few readers noticed that the 'Occupation' column reads 'other'. Don't you all think this should be taken seriously by entertainers in Nigeria. They are busy rollicking and frolicking with politicians who all claim to support the Nigerian entertainment industry, yet, their profession is not even considered to be relevant in the occupation database. This is really sad. The Nigerian entertainment industry is one of the highest revenue generating sectors for the Nigerian economy, yet what the PVC has clearly revealed is that music, acting etc is not considered to be an occupation. Entertainers, open your eyes and advocate the right course