Singer Lami Phillips stuns in new promo pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

Singer Lami Phillips stuns in new promo pics

Pics released to promote her new EP, theLoveEP in time for valentine. See more photos after the cut.

50 comments:

1. Linda pls won't u release ur 4 LIBers to view?

2. Never been a fan of d purple lips. Looks to gothic

3. Linda pls won't u release urs 4 LIBers to view?

4. THE 1ST PIC IS CREATIVE.I LOVE IT....AKA........LEMIN PHILS

5. Kul. All these instruments wen u take dey pose, hope say u sabi play @ least one?

6. Lami, M.I's crush of Life!!

7. Stuns wetin? Make up and photoshop nyerem aka.

8. Wow!

She look so flashy and daring.
    Adorable is under statement.
    Thumbs up to her.

9. Lami!!!!!!! One of d most underrated artist in Nigeria

10. Really vute

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

11. Ojai says" the third pix is fine, others I don't like

12. Okay seen......buh no comment

13. Don't see anything stunning about this pics.

14. Nice photos but the first pix no follow biko. Linda take note!

15. Nice photos but the first pix no follow biko. Linda take note!

16. Nice photos but the first pix no follow biko. Linda take note!

17. Nice photos but the first pix no follow biko. Linda take note!

18. She's not naked. I love her! I used to love staring at semi nude ladies. Until the thing became too much. Now I'm irritated.

19. Stunned ........still looking out for that word......nice filtering photos

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

20. Cute pics.
    Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
    BV HookUps

21. Nice pictures

22. Love is in the air, nice pictures.

23. who da hell is she? wanted to hate on the pix buh seeing the forth pixs , I changed ma mind

24. Nice pictures. I don't get the closed eyes (looks pretty though) pictures. Not necessarily from this collection but generally

25. Pictures just there!

26. nice. Feb 14 is here, people are suppose to be voting but instead we have to worry about .............

27. She looks beautiful , stunning and lovely
    Her pictures are creative especially the first pic.
    Pls who styled her hair, I need the person o
    I love the hair is so lovely

28. hi guys, please kindly to follow my blog. ibnurestiawan.blogspot.com