Regina Askia's daughter and her Kogi royal prince boo celebrate Val together, share pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Regina Askia's daughter and her Kogi royal prince boo celebrate Val together, share pics

Stephanie Regina Hornecker, former actress Regina Askia's daughter and her Kogi royal Prince boyfriend, Musa Ado-Ibrahim, grandson of the king of Ebira land in Okene, Kogi state, celebrated val together and shared some photos online. See more photos after the cut...

112 comments:

1. Na wa o,money is powerful, she dey follow Aboki cus em get money abi??

1. Aboki, no worry. Just hustle well make money and fine girl go follow you despite your ugly black face. You hear?

2. Cus em get am 4 blue blood too ko?? Kai wallahi yarinya Akwai wa Yo faaa!lol

3. Lol

Visit my nlog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

4. Wowww she is so pretty.Looks just like her mum.And the guy is cute too.

5. Wowww she is so pretty.Looks just like her mum.And the guy is cute too.

6. Is dis love or wht???

If am not mistaken d guy is.... while she is...? Complete d blank's if u can.

7. So @Regina wants this her small girl to start experiencing heartbreak from men at this tender age?

With a Muslim for that matter?
      Is this how to secure your daughter's future?.....This is the height of irresponsibility mbok Eyeneka.

But Wetin concern me?

All to stay relevant....not my business

@Aunty Omotola....how far now?.....show us your daughter's own too.....I am waiting.

Survival of the fittest things on social media.

8. I think the dude is handsome - it's her choice, aboki or not. Shes beautiful just like her mother

9. For your information, Aboki na BABE OOo!

2. Na wa o,money is powerful, she dey follow Aboki cus em get money abi??

1. Money is good! Look at this dumb kid I went to primary school with. Musa I'm happy that ur sports talent is givin you money. Nice chick.

2. So Aboki can now drink wine abi? Because he's with fine babe.

3. lolmske your sster follow aboki wey get money too na

3. Replies
    1. Awwwww cute couple,she's got her mum's eyes

4. Wow, never knew Regina askia had a grown up dauta. Pretty like her mum

1. Prettier than her mum sef. The guy is cute though.
      Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
      BV HookUps

5. Lovely.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

6. Wow, never knew Regina askia had a grown up dauta. Pretty like her mum

7. Beu-ree-ful!! Prince Charmn-exact name 4 d prince

8. Beautiful couple, she looks so much like her mother.

9. He shld take her 2 de altar or stop dis advert
    Beautiful girl
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

10. she don steal the spotlight from her mum... fine geh.

2015..... my year of continuous progress

11. Beautiful just like her mum...

12. Linda, a J5 vehicle filled with ballot paper thumb printed for PDP was arrested in Bida and currently in A Division police station

13. Beautiful girl, she's just as good looking as her mom was at her age. Linda take note!

14. She got her momma's killer eyes!
    Stunning!
    Cute couple.

15. Beautiful girl, she's just as good looking as her mom was at her age. Linda take note!

16. Beautiful girl, she's just as good looking as her mom was at her age. Linda take note!

17. C luv ooo. Abeg small small make u no join for baba mama group

18. Jst like d mum.....blood so thicker dan water.
    Royalty meets beauty

19. Young lovers

Auntylindagoddaughter

20. Pretty girl, cute dude👍 #iloveLauraIkeji

21. They are a cute couple.
    but I thought muslim guys don't date girls who are not of same religion. .. or is it just the hausa Muslims?

1. Musa is not a Muslim. And they are meant for each other.

22. Replies
    1. Don't be a hater ma mhen. If you want news, go to www.cnn.com. They have news of all sorts.

2. Don't eat Ur intestine bro, it just a comment, no hating

23. pretty! just like momma in her prime

24. She caught her mum's beauty.

25. Beta thing good ooh... See wetin money they do

26. Cute pple. She looks like her mum

27. Cute pple. She looks like her mum

28. They look so pretty together. Some Pple r just so lucky.

29. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

They look lovely together.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

30. Ah.. I see she has that same gold digging piercing gaze just like her mom...

1. She is not digging any gold. He is not the Prince of England or Monaco. She is just in love with a guy that will give up anything just to be with her. Stop hating.

31. Hw sweet...abeg make una enjoy

32. Na una do valentine...enjoy ur youth, but never forget God.

33. They make a very beautiful couple! The guy is such a hottie...he has the kind of face I trip for *faints*

34. I'm not gonna lie, I am so jealous and happy for them at the same time. I have been so lonely and single all my life and I wish to love and be loved too.
    I hate Val's day so much I'm not even gonna lie and form single and independent. #single@24

35. So dis is news rite?? Continue!!

36. Hehhehehehehe LIBERS won't kil me. Gud one though

37. I thought her parents are abroad, what is she doing in Nigeria? Just asking

38. She looks so much like her mum.pretty

Kindly visit

Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

39. She has a big head sha!

40. Dam,!shz cute!she's d cuter version of regina,d fuy too sef try.

41. They look good together.

42. Nice combo......Aboki dude and calabar babe.....all this aboki\mallams are now pulling weights........lovely indeed

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

43. With all the sarcasm i can muster: "of course val cannot be complete if pics are not posted online for the world to see!"

44. Beautiful couple

45. Still drooling ova her beauty.damn!!

46. too young for this

47. ain't saying she'a gold digga but...

48. Be Careful to not fall in love win titles, names and resources. They all grow wings and fly away

49. Nelly, I prophesied upon yourlife, you must go places, you must marry a rich man and people will read about it. Amen!

50. Cute couple
    But the husband is cuter
    Good for them

51. This boy is fynnnn... Cute chick...

52. Am short of words cos among all tribe na Ebira guy she go pick, prince or no prince. Ebira na Ebira ooo, I fear dos ppl die.

53. Dis post dey play music oooo, who noticed bikonu

54. WOOOW! SHES SO GROWN N LUKS LYK D MUM...SHE WAN TO DE FOLLOW CARRI KETTLE DE WASH WASH NI??U BI SOUTHERNER BABE LUK FOR OTHER KINGS AND PRINCE N LIV DRY KOGI LAND AND VIOLENCE EBIRA JUJU PPLE..tomjerryswit

55. You can tell they're both very young#Cuties

56. beautiful people pray it leads to the altar.

57. I wish they end up in the altar, exchanging the marriage vows together.

58. I wish they end up in the altar, exchanging the marriage vows together.

59. I wish they end up in the altar, exchanging the marriage vows together.

60. Chai... my broda too sabi better tin... see groove...

61. Aboki clean guy......what do u expect?