Rahama Babangida shows off diamond ring she got for Val's day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

Rahama Babangida shows off diamond ring she got for Val's day

Rahama Babangida, the wife of Mohammed Babangida showed off the diamond Tiffany ring she got from her man for Valentine's day.

86 comments:

1. What about his second wife? Is it fair?

2. Fats a huge diamond biko. NNE I envy you o! Linda take note!

3. Dats a huge diamond biko. NNE I envy you o! Linda take note!

4. Dats a huge diamond biko. NNE I envy you o! Linda take note!

5. Our oil bloc money una dey chop
    All dem thieves we don get in dis country b4,all of una go vomit all una chop in Jesus name Amen
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

6. Let the show off begin! Valentine hasn't even started abi are they living in Australia?!

7. When u are big,u are big!!sorry for all d girls dat will get brazzier n pant, rose flower and teddy bear,and 750 plate of mega chicken rice,while ur mates are getting iPhone 6 and diamond rings.... *walks away*

8. Nice

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

9. See ring congarte Rahama achi gaba da soyeya......

10. Okay seen.....babangida is not a name I feel happy seeing....for further details contact my grand father

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

11. WOW THIS IS SOO LOVELY

12. Good for her.

13. Nice very nice..Money talking..........................#6God

1. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!

2. So nice to get dat for val and it worth a million congrats bcos it is not all ladies dat r fortunate to get such as val gift.

14. and so what... i will buy my gf a rubber ring? na dem sabi

i'llmarch4GMB

15. All this oppressors! Una don start o

16. SOM LUV DNT END..DATS A GUD 1 N DAT OUR MONEY...#TONGUE OUT#.....tomjerryswit

17. Wai wai wai,chaii lucky her.

18. Me I must love o. Bonario plz do and send me a ring, lol.

19. Love forever deserve diamond which is forever. She really deserves it. Text Fortune to 33020.

20. Beautiful oooooooo bt love shouldn't b restricted 2 jt u nd ur man spread it 2 every1 including mi*wink*

21. Nothing says love like that blue box.....<3

22. The babangidas should stop insulting nigerians with their stolen public fund.

23. Buhari cannot expect true christians to vote for him after calling on muslims to vote only for muslims

24. Good for her abeg light me out with beta gist linda

25. Money speaking.

26. THIS MOTHERFUCKER CAN LIE FOR AFRICA
    EVEN AFTER 4 KIDS SHE STILL DE LIE. CHEAP ASS BITCH.

27. Hmmmmmm... Too much money !

Visit my blog
    www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

28. Lovely ring

29. Money is good.

http://mightyincome.com/?refer=12344

30. Father I tap into this anointing, I rebuke and renounce every form of chocolate, cup cake tomorrow , I separate my self frm every boy who's idea of vals day is to go and eat food Haaaaaaa baba fire me with my own Mohammed Babangida. Amen

31. Father I tap into this anointing, I rebuke and renounce every form of chocolate, cup cake tomorrow , I separate my self frm every boy who's idea of vals day is to go and eat food Haaaaaaa baba fire me with my own Mohammed Babangida. Amen

32. Father I tap into this anointing, I rebuke and renounce every form of chocolate, cup cake tomorrow , I separate my self frm every boy who's idea of vals day is to go and eat food Haaaaaaa baba fire me with my own Mohammed Babangida. Amen

1. Which anointing are you tapping into?? Better think before you pray wrong prayer. Was it anointing that gave him what he has? Smh

33. Aww. Still in love with quality..

34. beautiful, good for her

35. Congrats to her.

36. Nice

But ,this is tax payers money

Wife number kini?

37. but buhari live on pension.....that's what I heard o.....

38. Is beautiful .
    Ladies in the house, Valentine is here again o! , don't take or send nude pictures of yourself to anyone o ,Don't get drunk o !
    I beg use condom o !
    Don't offer your head for election sacrifice because of. 100,000 k o !
    Danger dey surface for earth during val's period and in pant and shirt .

39. Wow! This is beautiful. I'm jealous o

40. Love is beautiful.

@Sophia Stephen

41. Oh boy now I am jealous...NOT! I am happy with my no carat ring.

42. Love in d Air

Auntylindagoddaughter

43. THATS HER CUP OF TEA.NOT MINE.LOVE IS GOOD THOUGH....AKA....NEUTRAL

44. She is sending the. Wrong signal to all female expecting val gift from there boo

45. Lovely. So what of the other wife???? They just scattered like that??? Hian

46. These r guys that have benefited from the 'project' called Nigeria

47. Chai chai.....diarisgodooooo

48. Mohammed Babangida should stop rubbing this shit on our Face- he should be ashamed of his family for what they stole and did to many families- stolen wealth.

49. lol from me.

"Why You Failed At Love"up on the blog. www.udokajane.blogspot.com

50. ITS OBVIOUSLY PEOPLE THAT COMMENT ON LINDAS BLOG ARE CLUELESS AND PROBABLY NEVER REACHED THE AIRPORT BEFORE!!! Smh..THAT FOR ONE AINT NO TIFFANY RING!!!! AND 2, THAT IS DEFINITELY NOT A DIAMOND RING. ..THATS SOME ORDINARY STUFF FROM DUBAI. ..THE DESIGN OF THE RING EVEN GIVE IT AWAY MSHHEEEWW

51. From our strolen oil money ba?