Pics: 2 cars, trailer ladened with arms, ammunitions and explosives reportedly intercepted in Maiduguri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Pics: 2 cars, trailer ladened with arms, ammunitions and explosives reportedly intercepted in Maiduguri

According to twitter user A.S Aruwa, two cars loaded with arms, ammunitions and explosives were intercepted along airport road in Maiduguri, Borno state this morning. APC Presidential campaign is billed to hold in the state today. Angry youths set one of the cars ablaze.

106 comments:

1. PDP at Work... God Pass Them!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. Oh dear! God keep us

3. Omg

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

4. Thank God, we are moving forward. Linda take note!

1. U don't always have any point than linda take note must u comment, mtcheew

5. May God see us through this election, am afraid of going to the polling boot on dat day sef.

6. Thank God, we are moving forward. Linda take note!

7. Thank God, we are moving forward. Linda take note!

8. http://incomebite.com/?user=69724
    learn how to make money from home

9. Na dem sabi
    All i care abt is innocent people ooo
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

10. Ammunition for what/who? Psalm 121:7-8. @Bishop_Dammy

11. Phewwwwwwwwww

12. Phewwwwwwwwww

13. Am surprised that the military is yet to say anything about this up till now.

Which way Nigeria?

Which way to go?

1. Ok, where are the ammunitions, where are the cars? All I see is a trailer, no sign of ammunitions anywhere

2. Ok, where are the ammunitions, where are the cars? All I see is a trailer, no sign of ammunitions anywhere

14. Replies
    1. Handiwork of @Buhari.... Anything to become President..

Sorry man

@Good luck till 2019

2. @galore, sorry to say but yhu dull pass wetin dictionary describe as dull itself. why won't you just take your time and read through the story before coming out to display your foolishness

3. Galore is so foolish and daft. I weep for your mother cos she has just wasted her labour on a senseless child like you. Before we know it, u will start cursing someone.. oloriburuku omo

4. Kikiki.....and they had to come and WANK under my comment

I don't have your time

I am here to tell you that...@Buhari and all of una join together nko go smell Aso rock

He he he

I need to sit down and watch @Buhari 's face once they declare @Jonathan as President

Some people go shit for body

5. @Galore dnt mind them Buhari cannot be president neva!!! Team Gej anytym anyday

15. Buhari moving his ammunition for his boys. All set up to make it seem like it was actually 'intercepted' propaganda APC. So daft.

16. Only buary can solve the problem of this country

17. If this is true, then Buhari moving his ammunition for his boys. All set up to make it seem like it was actually 'intercepted' propaganda APC. So daft.

18. APC and their propaganda. Ask the APC state governor about the arms. Evil people.

1. Don't mind them

The earlier people understand that APC and @Buhari has nothing to offer anyone

19. APC and their propaganda. Ask the APC state governor about the arms. Evil people.

20. APC and their propaganda. Ask the APC state governor about the arms. Evil people.

21. And this is meant to make us believe that PDP is trying to attack them right?

1. As in eh.....anything to stay relevant

@Buhari sorry....Aso rock is not your birthright.... The earlier u know the better for you and all your desperate APC members.

2. Only a picture of a trailer there, no single picture of ammunitions or the cars carrying them. Wtf is dis???

3. Only a picture of a trailer there, no single picture of ammunitions or the cars carrying them. Wtf is dis???

22. APC and their propaganda. Ask the APC state governor about the arms. Evil people.

23. APC and their propaganda. Ask the APC state governor about the arms. Evil people.

24. Thank God. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

25. ANGRY YOUTH DIDNT C D DRIVERS OF DES VEHICLES??tomjerryswit

26. Thank God o, so dey wan go bomb Buhari abi, n sm useless idiot wl b accusing apc, now who is 2 accused? Am so such pdp members hands r nt clean @ll

27. Thank God o, so dey wan go bomb Buhari abi, n sm useless idiot wl b accusing apc, now who is 2 accused? Am so such pdp members hands r nt clean @ll

1. Y can't u put sentences constructively 2geda 1st, b4 trying 2 air ur opinions even if they are as lame as ur english

2. Abeg, we should reason before we talk. Is Buhari so mighty that PDP would need a trailer load of ammunitions to kill....?!?

#stop passing judgement when you have no clue of what is happening.

28. This is the handwork of GEJ and his PDP to fight Buhari, the fact is that the more he fight GMB the more he looses his position, nothing can stop GMB.

1. SMh

You are just as daft as APC

Kaai...I don't know we still have daft people around

2. U are anonymously foolish....

29. God will expose them the more .

30. Lindaaaaaaaaa why has thou forsaken my comments....... Why o why my only addict. This news is terrible horrible devt???

31. mission is to wipe out all the Northerners. Engr EMY

32. God help us this forth coming Election and I pray there won't be any form of blood shed.Sirslim

33. Nigerian army mean business! Nice work

34. Thank God they caught the bus
    This election will be bloody o
    God save your children

35. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com16 February 2015 at 12:12

O ga ooo na wa,i tot ppl sd Buhari is behind bokoharam

1. Ofcus....@Buhari is bokoharam.him self

Look at his life now.?...there is nothing good going on for him

His son is in Ukraine wasting away...he has been in school since Osun gbogboroh.....just disgracing himself... Small thing he will be shouting..... Don't u know I am the president son.......oniranu.......just taking cocaine and getting drunk everyday....what a shame

The life/blood of those innocent carpets @Buhari killed will not let him and his household rest

Since he promised to make the country ungovernable..... His life will be full of mess

36. Nna Mehn! A Trailer loaded with arms? For boko harams or our military men?

37. Pa. Buhari's goods just arrived....... ndi ojoo

38. APC and their propaganda

39. Linda, you see the problem of Nigeria is that our leaders are just stage playing. To me this is a big frame work to raise eyebrow, is this the first time ammunitions are intercepted? Then they should ask the driver and stop relating it to parties. Who owns the traillers? where is it comming from? Those are the important question to ask please.........Not just chanting parties cos there are alot of Nigerians that are not politician and yet they trade this dangerous things....

40. APC hypocrisy, the same arms and ammunition they want to supply to their Boko Haram members. God will surely destroy this APC members. Borno state governor declared today as public holiday because the grand patron of Boko haram(Buhari) and his cohorts are coming to visit the state they are destroying. May God wipe off Buhari and his wicked Boko Boys.

41. I was at the Scene when the driver explain they were sent to borno by APC board of directors but were finally caught.too bad !

42. Jonathan cannot win, he has loose already, he fighting GMB bcus he is afraid, Obasanjo remain the most infliencial and best president in Africa, I quote his comment, Jonathan is afraid of going to Jail, which he know he will. He load animation to counter buhari Larry in Maid after public holiday was declared for GMB.

43. Na wa oh! The things going on in this country are like fiction!

44. U self Linda u go just de carry anybody news spread say Na news. This aruwa guy,who is he? So any body says any news on instagram or twitter that may not be true and u wil broadcast

45. I wonder how much GMB and Jonah is paying y'all that is taking panadol for them and insulting each others.......nawa o

:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::

46. Diz election ehn.. na God hand รจ dey

47. End of badluck Ebele Jonathan is near. From Aso rock to Otuoke to prison straight. March4 Buhari

48. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Who is behind this lord.....

49. Please where are Nigeria Amy? Are they in Sambisa? All the checking point and road blocks are in vain why? This's another plan to postpone Election Chai there's God oooooo

50. Bollywood in action! BH have been getting their ammo supply undetected for years and just today right under a big APC ad tanaaa, they haff catch them. Hissss

51. u are all chanting here. can we please stop blaming and fighting our selves? talking about this topic Linda, where are the arms? why didnt u receive a pix of the arms loaded in? they would have sent it immediately bcos 2moro u ll see pics of arms which obviously cannot enter dz cars and trucks... nigerians be wise

52. APC IS CARRYING PROPAGANDA ALL ABOUT. IS THIS THEEIR LATEST STRATEGY? THEY HAVE FAILED!!#THEY WILL BE EXPOSED, ALL THEIR EVIL WILL BE EXPOSED! ALL THEIR SUPPORTERS WILL GO AND HIDE THEMSELVES!!
    ONE DAY MILITARY AT TINUBUS HOUSE THE NEXT AMMUNITION FILLED CAR, NEXT THUMB PRINT CARDS DISCOVERED.
    HABA! LIES LIES LIES, LIARS ARE ALWAYS EXPOSED. ONE OF THEM WILL BECOME THE MOLE AND TURN THEM IN!!!#
    THIS OPPOSITION IS SO CHILDISH.
    GEJ IS COMING BACK. GET OVER IT!!

53. wow apc going ahead with their rally?

54. Jonathan cannot win, he has loose already, he fighting GMB bcus he is afraid, Obasanjo remain the most infliencial and best president in Africa, I quote his comment, Jonathan is afraid of going to Jail, which he know he will. He load animation to counter buhari Larry in Maid after public holiday was declared for GMB.

1. I don't know we still have some daft people around

Kai.....what a shallow minded @Anonymous

55. nawaooo...this means war!!!

missvee

56. Trailer load!!!
    How did it pass through border into Borno town.
    Na wah oo. These people are planning but their plans will scatter.

57. APC Part1 n 2,,,get your copy now at no 1 palm road aba...produced and directed by Tinubu aka Mr EYE CANDY
    Foolish people..they think we are as foolish as the northern cattle rearers.,,

58. APC Part1 n 2,,,get your copy now at no 1 palm road aba...produced and directed by Tinubu aka Mr EYE CANDY
    Foolish people..they think we are as foolish as the northern cattle rearers.,,
    Http:// youthsalary.com /? user = 53789

59. i pray that this coming election won't be brutal

60. Linda, it is so sad that you will fall for this!!! please my people were are the arms, the other cars and the drivers? who removed the number plate of the trailer? Am tired of all these drama

61. Who is this A S ARUWA sef?
    Where do you get your information from? You are one of them!!!

62. my God is Good, He Will continue to expose them. APC mad people hissing....

63. #smh - My advice to the govt is to ensure they don't harm Buhari - PDP expelling OBJ summarises PDP leaders; someone quits then you fire him. LOL. 200 girls kidnapped and mama-peace reacts 2 weeks after (because CNN went to Borno); after half a decade our soldiers are now entering Shangisha forest. We don't need Medicine After Death leaders! VOTE CHANGE, VOTE BUHARI.

64. They arrest the cars? Hehehehehehehe! Na only car waka come?

65. Hmmmm, who wan use these weapons?

God help us and save us from war