Pic of a Boko Haram AFV in flames after it was bombed by troops | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Pic of a Boko Haram AFV in flames after it was bombed by troops

Pictured above is a Boko Haram Air Defence Vehicle, AFV in flames after it was targeted and hit by a Nigerian Army Tank fire in the ongoing Counter Terrorism Operations in the North East.

81 comments:

1. Superb

1. Good jobn, Nigerians wake-up and #change# from ur negative way, u and I know that PDP Government are bad and they re not suppose to be voted in again to rule this country Nigeria, let us make a #change# so that we will be free from this evil we are seeing almost everyday in Nigeria, and for how long are we going to be swimming inside corruption, insecurity, darkness and poverty? U can see the way they recycle themselves? so u need to wake-up and join #ihavedecided group and vote for #change#

2. Na dem sabi, 2mao their leader will come out and say it was dem burning one of their faulty weapon s...

3. Tor

Positive thinking, Effective action.....
      Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

2. Nice 1, bt dey wld hv bombed d boko's 2

1. They should stop posting all dis pictures. Win the war first

3. More wil b burnt lyk ds,amen...TOMJERRYSwIT

4. Ebola came and we conquered. Same shall be boko haram IJN. Psalm 46:1. @Bishop_Dammy

5. Very good
    Thank you LORD
    Weldone 2 our troops
    We Nigerians re really proud of our military
    I hail oooo
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

6. wonderful
    kodus to them

7. If the nigerian army has been this efficient I don't think people will complain about jonathan being unable to fight insurgency

8. really proud of the army's work now, great job

9. Nice one.. More of dis good shot

10. I love what the military boys are doing these days. That's the army I used to know.

11. Nice one.

12. More greese to the military elbow and may god continue to guide and protect them and strengthen them to win the war against those heartless animal call boko haram and their sponsors.

13. ThankGod,more of this goodnews. May God strengthen our military.

14. Linda our army don charge o dey don get guts now i hear dey are facing the boko boys gun for guns man for man shame to Americas mother of deceits they dint sell weapons to us but Russia and Ukraine sold to us. kudos to our boys bomb them like hell bastard bokos. tht anti air vehicle as wat was giving that killer sheakau so much guts

15. BRAVO MY PEOPLE JONA ALL THE WAY GOOD NEWS, NICE JOB

16. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com20 February 2015 at 12:24

Nice one.

17. Don't even know what to believe again...#Naija yaff tire me

18. The war is becoming interesing. Up Nigerian Military minus the pot belly retards at DHQ.

19. Nice job, kudos 2 our armies

20. All na lie show us burnt bodies dis govt can lie.

21. Well done guys good job, God bless ur effort

22. Fire dem BH well well... click on my name for sports news

23. A job well done to the soldiers

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

24. Well done to our military, they are now on their toes. Linda take note!

25. Well done to our military, they are now on their toes. Linda take note!

26. Well done to our military, they are now on their toes. Linda take note!

27. And so shall al of dem together wt theri accomplices burn!

28. Time for another election has reached now
    The military is now capable
    What happen to all those years wen innocents lives were lost.
    All this bokoharam started when GEJ entered and it will go with him

29. Please commend the military who are doing a great Job.
    When Boko was winning you are calling the president weak but now that our military are winning , please commend him and i mean you too Linda.
    Stop all this game and let us embrace peace.
    Thank you once again our military and thank you Goodluck

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Kudos to them boys....

31. God is @ wrk, our prayers has being answered

32. who say GEJ can't defeat bh?
    nig army thumbs up. GEJ all the way!

33. Correct, God bless you guys,,,More wisdom to operate IJN,Amen.

34. D military is working, jona is workin. Weldone

She said...

35. Yep, saw that yesterday. HOORAH

36. Bravo!!! Gallant troops! More muscles!

37. Air Defense Vehicle AFV.....abi ADV....

38. Let's clapp for our men and women in the battle front.

39. Defence Headquarters be like >>>>" we r on top of d situation " I hail una o, buh dis should be notin compared to odas dey have n dere sponsors as well! Nice job tho

FF on IG n twitter @Osirmah

40. Kip doing it. May God protect u guys. U will return bk to ur families alive after this fierce battle. Amen

41. Bravo! Crush those deluded peeps with extreme prejudice.

42. More grease to their elbow, may God the arm forces more n more.

43. Wonderful. We will prevail over insurgency. Thank God for His grace

44. @Igwe Adaobi, every country invaded by insurgency didn't accuse their president of any crime except in nigeria. Insurgency is not peculiar to Nigeria only and no president will bring insurgency to discredit his own government, for what?
    Please give him (GEJ) the commendation he deserves for the military actions recently.
    The U.S did not sell us arms just to discredit Jonathan and now Ukraine sold us the arms that we are using. Secondly Boko boys relented thinking election is here and their preferred candidate will win and the military used that against them. All of them and their sponsors will die painful death . God bless 9ja
    #GEJ2015

45. They should keep it up cos me am tired of one leg forward two steps backward ooooooooo

46. This not avb aveg well done sons.