Photos of Obasanjo publicly tearing his PDP membership card | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Photos of Obasanjo publicly tearing his PDP membership card

Oh dear! Obasanjo had his ward chairman tear his PDP membership card at a press conference in Abeokuta this morning where he also announced his exit from the party. He said he'll stay away from party politics and remain non-partisan. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Abiodun Onafuye/PM News

243 comments:

1. Show of shame! And an act of barbarism, in the context of being rude, ignorant and uncivilized.

My point is: an elder stateman is not suppose to be caught in acts such as this.

2. May God help us with dis coming election

3. Long hiss...... #onelovefromsnow#

4. Dude is setting himself ready to be head of interim govt as a neautral choice. Delusions of an old frustrated baboon

5. Dis is jst to show nigerian youths dat our leaders don't v us in mind, if obj can leave pdp cos of his selfish interest I c no reason y I shud vote apc, cos d same old men wnt to continue using our heads... I no dey pdp bak bt I dey jonah bak. GEJ2019#

6. General OBJ, has spoken take it or u leave it, I like this man and his action. Let me hear u say #change# Nigerians my people wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand oh!!!!!!!! Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on march 28. #ihavedecided#

7. @Michael Oluwole, God bless u abundantly 4u took those words of urs rite away frm my mouth...

It a pity and shame dat a former President wil degrade himsef to dis level despite all d glories dat d PDP party has bestowed upon him and went thru wit him frm jail to Presidency.

Nemesis wil surely catch up wit him and d living God wil judge him accordingly.

8. @Michael Oluwole, God bless u abundantly 4u took those words of urs rite away frm my mouth...

It a pity and shame dat a former President wil degrade himsef to dis level despite all d glories dat d PDP party has bestowed upon him and went thru wit him frm jail to Presidency.

9. @Michael Oluwole, God bless u abundantly 4u took those words of urs rite away frm my mouth...

10. To b sincere and really sincere I love d way and manner GEJ placed OBJ where he truly belongs...

GEJ showed him he is no push over and can not b controlled by OBJ frm Ota farm.

I decree by d name of d living Christ dat OBJ wil b put to shame in d public glare come March 2015 just as he torn dis card in d public.

Good riddicks to bad rubbish.

11. To b sincere and really sincere I love d way and manner GEJ placed OBJ where he truly belongs...

I decree by d name of d living Christ dat OBJ wil b put to shame in d public glare come March 2015 just as he torn dis card in d public.

12. To b sincere and really sincere I love d way and manner GEJ placed OBJ where he truly belongs...

13. When will these old men learn to keep to their words and respect themselves. Non-partisan my foot!!!

14. GEJ broke d cord's and circles of fatherism in Nigeria politics by not dancing to d tune of OBJ...

I think d words of Ekiti Governor truly describe who OBJ is. I am ashame to hav such person as OBJ as my former President.

OBJ doesn't qualifies for a state man let alone elder. He wil surely regret dis action bcos dis wil propel PDP into winning waves.

15. GEJ broke d cord's and circles of fatherism in Nigeria politics by not dancing to d tune of OBJ...

I think d words of Ekiti Governor truly describe who OBJ is. I am ashame to hav such person as OBJ as my former President.

OBJ doesn't qualifies for a state man let alone elder. He wil surely regret dis action bcos dis wil propel PDP into winning waves.

16. Madness.. xo wah shd we du. U neva talk wetin dey chop u. Wikid old fool

2. OLD Age Reaction!! Its Still Allowed!! Welcome To APC...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Hmm...Go gt d APC membership card nd stp deceiving urself abt not been Partisan... Mtcheeew

3. Replies
    1. As painful as it may seem.. That old man is still smarter than most libers up here. His exit from PDP shouldn't be ur worries. The fact he said "He is staying away from politics should be more scary". My fellow Nigerians, there are 3 people keeping the peace & unity of this great nation. 1, OBJ. 2, TY Danjuma. 3, the late ojukwu. But its unfortunate the biafran is no more. And now OBJ has hands up. My guys, there is a tin line btw Nigeria breaking up.
      Make Una wise oh. Common sense nor common oh. INTERIM Government GO DO UNA LIKE FILM.

4. 1 idiot, u will soon run mad. Asu anwuru

5. Replies
    1. AbokidaWarriBoy, kindly shut Ur aboki mouth already! U're always spewing trash! Mtcheeww!

2. The old monkey has lost his manipulative touch in PDP, dats why he's acting all silly these days. Isn't that obvious?

6. These are some points OBJ made, which I like and my those about them:

It was even made worse when the President in the media chat on the 11th of this month claimed not to have knowledge or not to have authorized it. I get worried, very worried, that if the President of Nigeria is not in-charge of security, maintenance of law and order and such a decision can be taken behind him, assuming that is true, then the President must be reigning but not ruling.
    »»» Channels TV made us know who the true president is; Patience Jonathan.

Look Boko Haram problem has been with us since 2009 and now if we say what we have not been able to achieve since 2009 would be achieved in six weeks, all I would say is that God is a God of miracle.
    »»»» Can't help but think GEJ knows something about this BokoHaram thing, even tho he obviously did not create.

look countries like Syria had election, they have full scale war all over the country. A country like Iraq had election, they had full scale war and they are still having war. Countries like Afghanistan had election, they even had election where the incumbent served his term and moved out. Even Colombia where the rebel group (FARC) has been active for more than 50 years has been having elections regularly and FARC is still very active. So, to say that what we have not been able to achieve in five years, we will achieve in six weeks, let us wait and see.
    »»»» No matter how long you delay the burial of a corpse, the dead never returns. Jonathan can only delay the date but can't stop the end of his govt.

I believe President would want an opportunity to disengage peacefully and have a nice, decent and a glorious exit, I believe the President’s fear is, particularly, motivated by those who he see as Gen Buhari as his likely successor. I believe those people would have been telling him that Buhari is a hard man, he would fight corruption and you may end up in jail if not in grave. I believe people must have told him all sorts of things and he is not the only one, there are other people who may be afraid of Buhari.
    »»»» Jonathan is Buhariphobic

General Abdulsalami Abubakar. He recovered over $750 million from Abacha’s estate without putting anybody in jail, without hurting or harming anybody. When I took over, we recovered over $1.25 billion from the same Abacha estate without hurting anybody, without harming anybody. In fact, what would be rather unfortunate is the fact that our lawyer who is still alive and able, who was chasing this money all over the world, said to us that there’s still about $1 billion to be recovered from Abacha estate but the unfortunate thing is that my successor did not do anything about it even though it was in my handing over note.
    »»»» What is ordinary $1billion to Jonathan? Over $20billion is unaccounted for under his nose.

1. Omo.. u get tym oo

2. Is it not time Linda Ikeji block this skunk from commenting here. I do have some Abokis as friends. But this Abokis stupidity can win a Grammy! Linda pls for purposes of remaining classy, it's time you block and edit comments of skunks like this boy even if he's a paid apc blogthug.

3. Abokidawarriboy shatap there pls pls don't get me upset so u trying threaten more wars eh kwa,since i dey look u one kind eyes Na now i see am say u b obj production mmmm like father like son oshereni

7. These are some points OBJ made, which I like and my those about them:

It was even made worse when the President in the media chat on the 11th of this month claimed not to have knowledge or not to have authorized it. I get worried, very worried, that if the President of Nigeria is not in-charge of security, maintenance of law and order and such a decision can be taken behind him, assuming that is true, then the President must be reigning but not ruling.
    »»» Channels TV made us know who the true president is; Patience Jonathan.

Look Boko Haram problem has been with us since 2009 and now if we say what we have not been able to achieve since 2009 would be achieved in six weeks, all I would say is that God is a God of miracle.
    »»»» Can't help but think GEJ knows something about this BokoHaram thing, even tho he obviously did not create.

look countries like Syria had election, they have full scale war all over the country. A country like Iraq had election, they had full scale war and they are still having war. Countries like Afghanistan had election, they even had election where the incumbent served his term and moved out. Even Colombia where the rebel group (FARC) has been active for more than 50 years has been having elections regularly and FARC is still very active. So, to say that what we have not been able to achieve in five years, we will achieve in six weeks, let us wait and see.
    »»»» No matter how long you delay the burial of a corpse, the dead never returns. Jonathan can only delay the date but can't stop the end of his govt.

I believe President would want an opportunity to disengage peacefully and have a nice, decent and a glorious exit, I believe the President’s fear is, particularly, motivated by those who he see as Gen Buhari as his likely successor. I believe those people would have been telling him that Buhari is a hard man, he would fight corruption and you may end up in jail if not in grave. I believe people must have told him all sorts of things and he is not the only one, there are other people who may be afraid of Buhari.
    »»»» Jonathan is Buhariphobic

General Abdulsalami Abubakar. He recovered over $750 million from Abacha’s estate without putting anybody in jail, without hurting or harming anybody. When I took over, we recovered over $1.25 billion from the same Abacha estate without hurting anybody, without harming anybody. In fact, what would be rather unfortunate is the fact that our lawyer who is still alive and able, who was chasing this money all over the world, said to us that there’s still about $1 billion to be recovered from Abacha estate but the unfortunate thing is that my successor did not do anything about it even though it was in my handing over note.
    »»»» What is ordinary $1billion to Jonathan? Over $20billion is unaccounted for under his nose.

1. Lmfao #OBJ #SabiMan

2. Guy, don't be decieved....they re all the same. PDP no longer listens to OBJ, that's why he is acting up.
      Pls they shld hold the elections and let us be. Politicians....msheww

3. Pdp is in soup. Their major stronghold in sw gone. Only people left are ex cons,idiots,escapee drug baron

8. Ahhh.na wa oo.dis man will never seize to amaze me.

1. Is he supposed to do that?

2. No mind am @ada he won't stop SEIZING to amazes every persin lol

9. #SaiBuhari

10. Confused Man,who wants to be controlling people. that all i can say.

11. Really getting bored with dis old man n his acts.....anyway is not my biz

12. #SaiBuhari

13. Old Fool! You're one of d biggest problems Nigerians have today you're d genesis! Old man b fooling himself! Run along and join your Agbero brothers!

1. Is allow so ur dad can join agbero too or lastma

2. I guess U are fatherless cuz if do I doubt if U will use such insolence on a man old enough to be ur father. A million insults does not make U factual,ok? If U want to be taken seriously , come with quality arguement driven by facts not indescent comment that are now common with many uncultured and uncivilized youths.

14. this is nonsense Lynda.. so Obj tears his card abi so why then did he let some1 else do the tearing? leave dis man abeg, 2moro now u hear him say he didnt tear it with his hands but some1 else did and if u listen to him u wld realise that he must have used a very confusing political statement to back him up 2moro..

15. Old Fool! You're one of d biggest problems Nigerians have today you're d genesis! Old man b fooling himself! Run along and join your Agbero brothers!

16. So stupid and childish of him .Ugly monkey

17. Screw him a thousand ova all na 4 show jare plsssssss in oda news.

18. lol....anything is possible in politics

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

19. Nice one, way to go.
    He keeps to his words,this is just the beginning of an end for the umbrella party.

1. Bonario, shame on you for this lopsided opinion. You see a supposed statesman acting like a child and all you can say is nice one since you are a card carrying member of APC. Are u defined by your party or by your ideals? The old fool is desperate and funny Nigerians will join him sing kumbaya. Including our very own Banario

2. Bonario why are u so foolish? How can u applaud this man for his display of childishness? No wonder u can't find love! Ode

3. Shut up ur dirty mouth

20. THIS ANIMAL CALLED BABA.

21. Everything that is hindering the transformation in nigeria is torn to pieces

22. Hahaha
    Agbaya.... Who cares?

Good riddance

1. Your wretched poor father is agbaya..na that poverty go kill your family

2. Your wretched poor father is agbaya..na that poverty go kill your family

23. He should exit the party....he can't be with them and be ridiculing them anytime he has the opportunity .

24. It's about time he fucked off!Nice one old brain,can't be a pdp member and be talking shii about the party..Fast move else your sorry ass would have been suspended.

25. The old man has finally gone bonkers

26. Get lost old fool
    All dis acting is 2 b neutral not 2 b jailed.
    Hahahahaha
    U must smell kirikiri soon
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

27. Things fall apart

28. Thank God GEJ didn't dance 2 ur tune.
    Yoruba people and being cunning
    Tufiakwa
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. Correct des ppl cannot be trusted

29. Your father will run mad and you will die like a dog in the street

30. Ok. I'm not totally against OBJ's opinion about the state of the nation but this is particular action of publicly destroying his PDP membership card is very childish

31. Act of trantum. Nwoke okagooooo omazikwa ihe oo unu nyere ya aka biko obu kwa mumu

32. Things getting out of hand in Nigeria.

33. So finally this is true
    Well he know why he did it sha

34. Is obvious his atttack on GEJ is personal. He is not God so he can go to hell for all I care. God's will is the ultimate for Nigeria and not what all this greed leaders want.

35. What else can he do??join the opposition party later??we dey look.

36. OBJ just take it easy sir. You are supposed to arrange for peace.. it is well. John 14:27. @Bishop_Dammy

37. Jonathan and PDP has provoked baba.

38. He knøws whåt his ðøing". Åbegii!!

Pølities Ã¥nð thei® wahala

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Baba don vex ghan....

40. He knøws whåt his ðøing". Åbegii!!

Pølities Ã¥nð thei® wahala

41. I guess baba is trying 2 draw close 2 God cos his time is almost up. whatever his reasons might be, I jst hope it's a Gud one

42. lool baba nice one...................#6God

43. Well, thinkin 4rom a Strategic perspective, Dude should ve bidded his time n wait till 36 hours to the election. Prolly the Deity received advance information that his letter of expulsion is being typed, thus y he decided to checkmate the CHESS by beatin them to their own Game.

44. An hausa fool burnt his PVC, a Yoruba mumu tore his party membership card, what will the Igbo man do oooooo?

45. He should just declare dat his movin to apc which is d grammer of non_partisan my foot

46. It's like who is helping him finds so much joy in tearing it. Not proper tearing it anyway. Would ve quitely disnounced from the party than this.

47. Beta for u fool,cuz GEJ didn't allow u to control him,tout..

48. Obasanjo is a puss....he is frustrated that GEJ is not his mugu...he's anb old fool...if he has Robert Mugabe & Jacob Zuma in his pockets....he should not try GEJ....Obasanjo is playing

49. Yeye old fool man, you are part of major problem the Nigeria is having currently.....u want to rule Jonathan frm Ota farm abi, God forbid

50. Story for the gods . Must he be a headline on newspaper every day. Barba please park well

51. OBJ is showing off his frustration and greed for power. He should be disappointed in him self. APC is just a camouflage. This Old shameless thief and his other associates in APC has no plans for this country.

52. nice one! i hope he has his PVC ready; so that he can do the next final needful thing! we can't continue with this nonsense! CHANGE we demand.....

53. One way or the other, whatever he stole from the Federation account during his 8 years rule as a PDP member/ president will also be torn apart.

54. Y'all shld stop insulting the old man, its not by force to support any pol party, its his choice and we all shld live with it...am not supporting any party but sh*t this man bado lol

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

55. OBJ's exit is insignificant to PDP afterall he couldn't even deliver his ward/state to the party in past elections

56. D reality is fast dawning on all of them. Lol! Baba na strong pillar for PDP, so wot happens now??? Linda take note!

57. D reality is fast dawning on all of them. Lol! Baba na strong pillar for PDP, so wot happens now??? Linda take note!

58. i never see old age like this man own.... nawah oh!!!

59. Well...so many of us burnt our old books in primary and secondary schools, many on us were made by those little things we learnt and wrote down in those books. but time came for us to discard them and we did. Same with OBJ, he is done with the card and don't need it anymore.

60. This guy is a bamboo... ! Linda watch it !

61. This guy is a bamboo... ! Linda watch it !

62. This guy is a bamboo... ! Linda watch it !

63. Baba Iyabo, The last time I heard about you, I was told that at 77, you have gone back to school for your Masters and PHD. If this is true, why don't you face your studies leave out unnecessary politics, utterances and petty acts that could ruin your status as an elder statesman.
    At this stage and state, I pity your lecturers in school cos you are so troublesome.

64. anything he likes he should do he is not a god to Nigerians

65. Baba Iyabo, The last time I heard about you, I was told that at 77, you have gone back to school for your Masters and PHD. If this is true, why don't you face your studies leave out unnecessary politics, utterances and petty acts that could ruin your status as an elder statesman. At this stage, i pity your lecturers because u have proved to be so troublesome.

66. Baba Iyabo, The last time I heard about you, I was told that at 77, you have gone back to school for your Masters and PHD. If this is true, why don't you face your studies leave out unnecessary politics, utterances and petty acts that could ruin your status as an elder statesman. At this stage, i pity your lecturers because u have proved to be so troublesome.

67. APC gaining more strenght, pdp shld start packing ooooo

#secret admirer

68. hahahaha old fool, after he'll be crying someone is calling him a motor park tout, Even oshodi bois wnt do this

69. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com16 February 2015 at 13:40

STORY for d gods

70. it a right step in the right direction.Baba ride on we are proud of you.PST.CHEKELEKE

71. OBASANJO IS NOW GOING SYCHO..WHAT A POOR OLD FELLOW..JONATHAN IS REALLY DEALING WITH HIM. WHY CAN OBASANJO EMULATE OTHER HEADS OF STATES & PRESIDENTS..HE IS ALWAYS BEHAVING LIKE A CONFUSED CHILD. THIS IS NOLONGER APC OR PDP ISSUE. OBJ HAS AN EVIL PLAN FOR THIS NATION..PLS PRAY,PRAY,PRAY

72. I saw a man holding a piece of paper and it wasnt OBJ. Obasanjo was merely a spectator as was "others" present there.

73. Now this act my ex-president Obasanjo is very childish, stuff we did back in primary school when u really vex!!!!

Not a good example, not worth taking serious, never was anyway.

74. somebody should please tell me if OBJ is the only elder states man Nigeria has? Why is he heating up the polity unnecessarily. some former heads of state are still alive and behaving plus respecting themselves. OBJ has just one vote. that is if he will vote on election day. I used to be a great fan of his but right now im getting pissed off with all his recent out burst

75. Now the change has started...my vote my power. #GoodLuck seat down na beg I d begoooo....#VoteGoodluck2015

76. somebody should please tell me if OBJ is the only elder states man Nigeria has? Why is he heating up the polity unnecessarily. some former heads of state are still alive and behaving plus respecting themselves. OBJ has just one vote. that is if he will vote on election day. I used to be a great fan of his but right now im getting pissed off with all his recent out burst

77. No sane Nigerian should take this old witch seriously, OBJ has lost touch with reality. His old age is becoming a problem to him. This man should focus on his Ota farm and let Nigeria be! We are tired of his deception.

78. Good move! Good for him!

79. OBJ's attitude really shows his old age has made him gone back to his childhood. Very soon he will start dedicating in his trousers. This old men should just let this country move forward. Enough of their wanting to control everyone in power. OBJ let Jonathan be, you are too wicked man. To HELL with OBJ and his political hypocrisy. Nigeria will be better when people like OBJ, Buhari, Tinubu etc die and leave this country to be peaceful.

80. All of them na the same! abeg

81. My 6 year old daughter won't even act like OBJ to show her friends how disturbed she is.

There's nothing civil about him(tout).

82. i say good riddance to a very bad rubbish.who realy cares about this talking orangutan,kudos to mr president for not allowing this talking ape dictate to him, his efforts to rule nigeria by proxy have faild,hence he is hell bent on destroying mr president, they said hell has no furry like a woman scorned,well i now know that hell actualy has no furry than a scorned orangutan.

83. Baba is really tired of politics. He should go and rest. People like him should be making peace in the polity and not heating it up like always do. God bless Nigeria!

84. Why is the ward chairman laughing?does that mean he wants to dump pdp too?na una sabi..

85. i say good riddance to a very bad rubbish.who realy cares about this talking orangutan,kudos to mr president for not allowing this talking ape dictate to him, his efforts to rule nigeria by proxy have faild,hence he is hell bent on destroying mr president, they said hell has no furry like a woman scorned,well i now know that hell actualy has no furry than a scorned orangutan.

86. Old age dey worry baba. D most corrupt president that ever ruled this nation.

87. not surprised. seems what they said about godfatherism not favouring him during GEJ's tenure is true.
    Hope he finds what he wants which i doubt(not with Buhari)

88. I wish he could also exit Nigeria

89. Has it come to this??..too much drama in naija politics...

90. As far as i am concerned OBJ left PDP the day he started criticizing GEJ. So this is just a formality.

Tips for Glowing Skin

91. OBASANJO...GIVE YOURSELF A LITTLE RESPECT AND BE CIVILIZE FOR ONCE. YOU ARE ACTING LIKE A DERANGED CHILD NOW...ALL YOU EVIL & OCCULTIST PLAN AGAINST NIGERIA WILL NEVER WORK IN JESUS NAME/INSHA ALLAH..NO NIGERIAN PRESIDENT EITHER BUHARI OR JONATHAN WILL EVER BE CONTROLLED BY OBASANJO AGAIN..AMEN

92. How this one take be news Linda?

93. STUPID MAN. ITS TIME FOR THIS OLD YORUBA MAN TO GO AND REST. DEFEATED MAN. YOU ARE NOT THE OWNER OF NIGERIA. PLZ LEARN FROM OTHER COUNTRIES. BILL CLINTON FINISHED HIS TENNOR, HE LEFT PEACEFULLY, BUSH FINISHED HIS, HE LEFT, WHAT ARE YOU STILL LOOKING FOR AT THE GOVT HOUSE? JONATHAN PLZ DONT EVEN STOP SEEKING THE FACE OF GOD, THATS THE ONLY WAY YOU CAN DEFEAT THIS MAD MAN AND HIS COHORTS.

94. is allowed....

i'llmarch4GMB

Post my comment or else....

95. obasanjo was and is the problem of this country, everything we suffer today in this country is obasanjo's doing, all the corruption and power failure, oil issues. on a good day, this man should be stoned to death, sorry baba but this is just the truth.

96. Don't mind baba ota he is fool joor let him fool himself

97. PDP is gone, take it/ leave it

98. Let him go n sit down jor after he have spoil nigeria.na dam sabi

99. Hey Linda, Please can i get ur email address. i need to show you a bond that a certain company made staff to sign without giving them employment letter. The company went as far as locking up up staffs in police custody without giving them employment letters and giving them access to lawyers because the owner has money

100. I don't trust Obasanjo never had.

101. Hey Linda, Please can i get ur email address. i need to show you a bond that a certain company made staff to sign without giving them employment letter. The company went as far as locking up up staffs in police custody without giving them employment letters and giving them access to lawyers because the owner has money. my email is bensky4real@yahoo.com

102. monkey who need u in ds country.na u keep this contry like ds.judgement will follow u soon.yoruba people weaked.

103. He should have told us he has a mission than trying to Form a paralle govt..this man is indeed something else

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

104. OBJ is a confutionist am APE I dont trust him.He is a born full he can go hang himself.

105. He should have told us he has a mission than trying to Form a paralle govt..this man is indeed something else

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

106. I don't lik commenting here bt with dis act of shame am forced to do so. OBJ is a fool and a total disgrace to men folks.

107. OBJ you didn't contribute anything positively in the forming of PDP, you were in jail when Ekwueme and co formed PDP and you have nothing positively to contribute now, you can tear your membership card and go back to Ota farm.

108. Good radiance, enough of his wahala. without him Nigeria is even better.

109. Obasanjo old fool Go and Die Nigerian's hate you.

110. Obj was the one who plunged Nigeria into today's mess. He was the one who threw party with Nigerian foreign reserves in 1977 and called it Festival of Art and Culture ( FESTAC) He invited the whole world to come and to eat and drink free of charge, that Nigeria is rich instead of industrializing Nigeria. That time, Nigeria was immensely rich as a nation but never as individual. He introduced luxury that deprived Nigeria of its fortune. He made the labours of our past heroes to be in vain as against our national anthem. Now he has come again to destroy what is left of Nigeria. God will never allow that to happen.

111. He should tear all the money he made when he a member of PDP! He should also denounce being a president under PDP......

«The problem of man is man himself»

112. baba iyabo !!!!! u don big pass dis tin Wey u dey do now!

113. Onome,Osaze,Onoja,Ramatu,Abdullahi16 February 2015 at 15:03

Biggest thief, saying he is staying out? Hw can? Planning the next move to APC after election. I hail senior Monkey.

114. obj... tight man!!! #saibuhari..#saidakuku...

115. Hmmm! This man, at his age he never know how to comport him. His people should not let him go out in public anymore, else he will continue disgracing them. They should tie him to his bed in his bedroom and feed him there. Nonsense!

116. Its funny how OBJ has become a saint overnight, the same ass that wanted to perpetuate himself in power, now barking around like a jilted lover. If he doesn't realize it someone should tell him that his stupidity is attracted a lot sympathy votes for GEJ

117. Is this not an exhibition of madness?

118. I have nothing to say until they involve/invite me. Who call me...? No b my business joor!

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

119. I have nothing to say until they involve/invite me. Who call me...? No b my business joor!

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

120. Obasanjo is a control freak and is mad because power has left him completely #OLD SHAMELESS FOOL#GEJ TILL 2019

121. Onome,Osaze,Onoja,Ramatu,Abdullahi16 February 2015 at 15:09

Thief of thieves! You must be Jailed.

122. Nice. He left that party long time ago. Was only a card carrying member.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

123. an so what? idiotic mad man hissing.....

124. It’s really unfortunate. PDP has finally lost ONE vote. lol. #TO BE OR NOT TO BE#

125. Childish nonsense! And Dts d party dt gave u double tickets as president, whose chieftain u shld b. Mtcheeewww!

126. Do you care to make some few more cash added to that which you have? Then visit http://youthsalary.com/?user=24367

127. Bonario, have been reading ur opinion about GEJ, must say u are d most dumb youth I have ever come across, tell me Buhari's plan 4 d youth? What is his Agenda for change? Can he make a complete speech in English? You are one of the reason's nigeria is so backward, because u sit behind social media to write bullshit. Ask yourself why are the north power drunk? Why Buhari? And not fashola, or Rabiu kwankwaso or any youthful serving governor?
    You chant change, were as Rotimi Amaechi, the governor of River state have not paid youth corpers a dime since 2011

Have u heard the party to dis change, Imo state governor Rochas okoracha's administration has the highest substandard road ever in nigeria? Guess u've never been dre, only stucked to ur cubicle chanting you need Change.
    If given the opportunity will u do better dan GEJ, beware is not an SUG post.

When ur ready to wield a sword rather than forge one with ur balls u know where to find ur brain..

128. NA UR CHOICE...IF U LYK WAT MUST BE MUST BE...tomjerryswit

129. It appears Nigerians can't decide who should lead the country. My question is: can they not boycott PDP and APC and vote for other candidates? I visited the INEC's website and it happens that there are 10 other candidates, some PHD holders, some as young as 35, and even a female candidate. The debates are never ending as though we don't have other choices.

130. His action is an act cowardice. If it is in Europe, his doctor would ask him to visit a neurologist and psychiatrist.

131. Stupid and senseless old man. Because GEJ is no longer listening to his useless words,OBJ is now throwing tantrums like a child. A man who can barely keep his own house in check has something to say about millions of lives. What was his greatest achievements when he was the president? He should go to hell and burn there. It is because of elders like him that goats deliver on teeters.

132. this is a total nonsense and I here by condemn his act, he is suppose to be an elderly state man not anti JONATHAN. Old fool!

133. this is a total nonsense and I here by condemn his act, he is suppose to be an elderly state man not anti JONATHAN. Old fool!

134. oga o! i know he wants to join the opposition party to move against Jonathan. No one should be surprised, Obasanjo does whatever he wants to, at whatever time he wants to.