Photos: Life returns to Mubi, Adamawa state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 February 2015

Photos: Life returns to Mubi, Adamawa state

Life is gradually returning to Mubi, Adamawa state after Nigerian troops recaptured the town from Boko Haram. Economic and social activities are beginning to pick up. See more pics after the cut...

87 comments:

1. Hallelujah.. Change Is What We Need.. ✔✔♥♥
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. I thank God for making this possible.

3. *sigh* God will make a way,,$ BH will turn history Insha Allah

4. *sigh* God will make a way,,$ BH will turn history Insha Allah

5. Our God is awesome! Life shall return to the other captured states soonest from now IJN. Isah 43:19 @Bishop_Dammy

6. Thank God for His mercies. I hope other places would soon go back to normal as well. Linda take note!

7. Thank God for His mercies. I hope other places would soon go back to normal as well. Linda take note!

8. Thank God for His mercies. I hope other places would soon go back to normal as well. Linda take note!

9. Thank God for His mercies. I hope other places would soon go back to normal as well. Linda take note!

10. bene che è così che credono di essere, grazie a Dio i Run-away stanno tornando

11. Thanks to our Military and our President.

12. THNK GOD N I PRY IT REMAINS SO....TOMJERRYSWIT

13. To God be the glory.
    More of such news.

14. Mmmm so better people are still living in Mubi with flashy cars ???

15. Cheerful news.I hope the serenity isnt temporary sha.Atleast some of us can visit sometime soon!

16. Tnk God....
    (MadamLinda"ChoppinComments"Ikeji)

17. eh yah...
    God bless our gallant soldiers
    God bless our President
    God bless Nigeria

18. Am happy for Adamawa pple......feeling at home is the best feeling so far.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

19. Let's just hope their lives are not interrupted again. This is good.

20. Blessed God.. New that gladens the heart.

21. Nice. Its a welcomed development!

22. Good. We thank God
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

23. hmm. just observing the life sha, if u are thinking what am thinking..

Happy Easter quotes

24. Tank God,i pray those suicide bombers don't go back dere..

25. Thank goodness!

26. I pray Boko haram never return back again

27. Big up 2 our military 4 a job well perfectly done

28. Nawooh,dey shuld just be careful sha....happy for dem

29. Thank God, I pray it fully be recovered from BH.

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Believe me yu will see no light there thats for sure.....

31. Thank God. GEJ all the way.

@Sophia Stephen

32. Me I can't return there if I lived there before. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

33. Thank God for the victory. E no go better for boko haram,lie lie.

34. Thank God. The devil will forever remain defeated!

35. Thank God abeg. I don tire for all these BH crises

36. Thank God ooo...God bless our Nigerian Force

37. I hope and pray those devils don't come.

38. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com27 February 2015 at 12:29

Thank God for this

39. Oh thank God. As someone who grew up in the north, i cherish seeing the people of Mubi smile again. God help Nigeria (Amen)

40. God is good. May this be replicated throughout northeast and all over Nigeria.

41. Mehn!4get all dis pretentious photospeaks...dat town is sitting on a tinderbox.

42. Tnk God ooooooo ha may dy not hv d cause 2 move again IJN. See d smiles on der faces.

43. Tired of the embarrassment you get from dark burnt knuckles and u re looking for a way to get back your self esteem,look no further. At fdm skincare we have the most authentic product to get rid of dark knuckles, our product gradually exfoliate the knuckles n get rid of the dead cells in the affected area to make Your fingers,feets, ankles lustrous n supple again.so what u waiting for Whatsapp us or call us on 09051394413,09039030457 or add us on 2772a2fa

44. That's good ooo,God b praised

45. God is good
    it's won't stop us to vote him(Mr jona) out

46. I thank God 4 der lives o bt if 2 say na der I dey reside, I swear i no go enter d place till after election of better still, after swearing-in. God protection wl continue 2 b upon dem IJN

47. I thank God 4 der lives o bt if 2 say na der I dey reside, I swear i no go enter d place till after election of better still, after swearing-in. God protection wl continue 2 b upon dem IJN

48. Baba God thank u oooo

49. welcome back home is well but still b carful

50. When you disrespect the Humans you see, It's hard to respect the GOD you can't see.

tokjohn@gmail.com

#OneLove
    #TheOrigin

51. When you disrespect the Humans you see, It's hard to respect the GOD you can't see.

tokjohn@gmail.com

#OneLove
    #TheOrigin

52. When you disrespect the Humans you see, It's hard to respect the GOD you can't see.

tokjohn@gmail.com

#OneLove
    #TheOrigin

53. When you disrespect the Humans you see, It's hard to respect the GOD you can't see.

tokjohn@gmail.com

#OneLove
    #TheOrigin

54. When you disrespect the Humans you see, It's hard to respect the GOD you can't see.

tokjohn@gmail.com

#OneLove
    #TheOrigin

55. tank God.i pray ds 2 b permanent.

56. chinwelovesNseIkpeEtim27 February 2015 at 14:29

It shall be permanent IJN*AMEN*

57. #smh - I doubt this election will hold because PDP knows they will lose. only their supporters are still not seeing the waves. LOL. More people will leave PDP especially a few days before the election. Vote CHANGE! Sai Buhari.

58. Thank God for everything
    Nigeria military una well done