Photos: Kim K shows off cleavage in plunging black gown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Photos: Kim K shows off cleavage in plunging black gown

Mrs West put her cleavage on full display in this plunging black gown as she stepped out in NYC last night to attend the 40th anniversary special of Saturday Night Live at 30 Rockefeller Center.

84 comments:

1. Her gown is beautiful

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. I ve already seen her nipple wella, so der is non enticing about her cleavage

3. Dis woman no dey Siddon one place sef? Always out.. na wa o.

4. Flawless ,still lmfao @ Iyanya fans,u need to see more comments on his instagram page,lmao

5. This? When the whole world has your nudity in their cerebrum. Christ us calling you ma. Rom 12:1. @Bishop_Dammy

1. Nice one sir. I think you should take your comment to her instagram page cause Kim will not see your comment here.

2. So bishop wen they bible says U should Flew from everi apprance of evil, Kim clivage nd nakeness is not among it?
      Most u comment on ever1 half or full image of nakeness?

6. Flawless ,still lmfao @ Iyanya fans,u need to see more comments on his instagram page,lmao

7. Excuse me linda she has gone nude several times in d past yr shown her viigigi sef. And her clesvage is now news?????
    Really? ? abi she's paying 4 this?
    If u don't hv news pls don't post

8. There is never a day I open this blog without reading abt this woman. If her news pop up like this in other platform it means she is damn famous. Kim K do this, Kim K do that. Na wa ooh

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Onyinyemu #Totori #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

TDazzlin@gmail.com

9. We can do with 1 less post of kim k biko nu stop shovung her down our throats

10. Lily how is this a news now? I tire

11. Bia linda 1 more post of kim k and im not visiting this blog again... for d nxt hr though. Lool but linda srzly e do

12. linda, this is no news... biko!

13. She sacrifices for fashion. It's freezing cold. Where's North? She isn't dragging her along for this event?

14. Lily how is this a news now? I tire

15. But Linda, we've seen everything nah. Why would showing a sneak peek make news headline?

16. kimmy, she does not just send anybdy

17. LADY IN BLACK.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

18. I love dose tynx on her chest

19. She must be dragged to fashion court.

***ECHOMASS***

20. This short hair suits her. Am so living it!

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

21. Abeg, no be new tin

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

22. Omg Linda your obsession with Kim is becoming unbearable....My goodness! Can we rest for a bit at least?

23. Normal something. No surprises there!

24. Too much of everything they say is bad.......yawning seriously.....

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

25. has she nt done things worse than dis b4?... dis 1 na new thing?...
    comment from Ezigbo Nwaafor Nkwerre 1(ENN1) GBLIB

26. CONGRATS TO HER...AKA....KIM KRAZ

27. And this how I became $500 richer in just 8 hours. I wish I believed and started earlier. Kindly follow the link below and thank me..... http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=8072

28. In Jim Carrey's voice from "The Mask"....Sssssmoking!

29. Well since she is now being styled by her hubby,guess he is also enjoying the attention his wify attracts...

But you must now reveal ur nudity to be tagged a beauty...#kim take note#

...Pretty say so! ifeomaponyenwe@gmail.com

30. Her cleavage is no news,we'v seen it all,she can as well go out nude,no1 cares anymore

31. Com Kim were u even born 2 b naked?

32. Toohhh buh linda we don see everything before oo from every angle,left right front nipples so wetin remain

1. Same Old Shit, just a different day....

#outofthestreets

2. Good for her.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

33. Linda likes Kim no be small, 40% of her post is about Kim since last week

34. Woteva rocks her boat, make she carry go. Linda take note!

35. Woteva rocks her boat, make she carry go. Linda take note!

36. Woteva rocks her boat, make she carry go. Linda take note!

37. Chineke what is this mbok am tired of seeing her things.old news I want somthing new

38. We already saw full-frontal.no need for half-show again. Hehhehehehehe

39. She no dey tire 2 expose all dis?
    Tired of seeing same tin alwaz
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

40. linda Ikeji...i just wonder how much this useless woman is paying you. cos she just to be paying you for all this trash about her...which one is cleavage when we have seen 'everything ' bare ....right down to to p**sy...na wa oh...we don taya abeg, we will still visit ur blog without stories on her abeg nah...na beg we dey beg

41. Pls we are tired nd fed up of Kim shows off dis Kim shows off dat.... haba too much of everything is too boring abeg.

42. Pls linda when it comes to Kim wearing a plunging dress or showing cleavage can you stop making it news, cos that how she dresses everytime..... now u are just been repetitive

43. linda naa, its no news naa, we've even seen her veejayjay

missvee

44. This Linda's blog dese days sef.... full of petty things.. Kim's dressing, Adaeze's jump, Annie's pimple.....

45. I see she got some fat removed over the weekend...looking thinner!

46. Is there any time she doesn't show her cleavage?
    Not suprised

47. linda wetin b this nah. i'm beginning to think u're obsessed with kim....... u be lesbo ? must you post anything she wore to an event, abi na only her be celeb ? abeg give us better gist joor

#secret admirer

48. Wer I don see her toto finish wetin con b cleavage..linda sef...na her clitoris I dey wait for...nt toy things lyk ds.

49. beautiful

50. Madam Linda IkeKim...This is no news again pls!y addicted to ds Harlot sef???

Seems Wat I hrd abt u way bak in d STates is jst true

If u lik no post...

51. she always on black these days..........#becomingboring#

52. Hehehehehehehe nna Lyndie, ur LIB fam won't kill me, so dope! Lov y'al jare!

53. SOPHISTICATED WHORE.

54. why do u people keep carrying all these stale gist on kim? kim has shown her full naked body so many times so this is no news.

55. How is this news when we've seen her private part?

56. Nothing new. Seen more than that.

57. whats news about this nah? she shows cleavage every hour and has actually done full frontal nudity!

meanwhile, this obsession with 'all things black' na wa for her o!