Photos: Erykah Badu pierces close to eyes and her cheeks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Photos: Erykah Badu pierces close to eyes and her cheeks

The singer attended Rihanna's Fashion for Charity event yesterday in NYC with piercing around her eyes and two more on her cheeks. She's always been weird so no surprise here but that looks painful.

86 comments:

1. WhoSheHelp???

2. WhoSheHelp???

3. All in d name of fashion.End time tinz

4. Good for her.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

5. Good for her.

6. Her face......can do wateva she likes on/with it

7. She doesn't seem to be aging at all. Nice. But it's a no for the piercings.

1. Most vegetarians/vegans age slower than the average.

8. Crazy things some celeb do all in d name of public stunt and remaining relevant

9. Na wa oh! Things she should have done when she was still a teenager!

10. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Latest version of madness
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

11. Looks like she can do no wrong. Dude still lovin that Bangin Natural Body of hers.

12. Ojuju calabar.

. @SOPHIA STEPHEN

13. Hello? Who is she plz? Erykah badu?

1. Oh dear, I feel really bad for you.
      You're such a child. And an ignorant one as well. How do you cope?
      That's why google is your friend.

2. Well anonymous 2:41 you are as ignorant as he is, no need to be rude. A simple sentence to say who she is would have been good enough. Ireti

3. Aawww. Madam Ireti, defender of the universe.
      Now I know who sucks Onyx's balls at night. :) :)

4. Instead of the Onyx guy to use google simply, he'll prefare to show off his empty gay brain. Olodo.

14. Linda hw dare u call someone weird. She is much more talented dan u

15. oh good for her

16. Very pretty lady, see her sets of eyes I v been crushing on her since I was a teenager

17. She looks dumb #justsaying

18. You spoke my mind linda! She's always bn a crazy person so I'm not surprised. Who uses a yellow eye pencil, who does that?

19. No be new thing naa.....I pierced my tongue n cl*t...

1. Wilhemina no LIB day is complete without ur post. So how do you manage the Big Job.

20. That's a statement hat, she looks beautiful.

21. Nice outfit. Her music is one of a kind

22. Won't like to imagine the pains she passed thru during the piercing.......good for her

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

23. Whatever rocks her boat. She looks pretty though.

24. Rest in peace to the good old elegant fashion world . HELLO REPLICA MADNESS !
    YOU'RE WELCOME .
    Sorry dear F A S H I O N !

25. She looks weird and probably needs help

26. The ones near her eyes could be glued like eyelashes and the cheek piercings.

27. Mad people, I wonder if body no dey pain them. Linda take note!

28. Mad people, I wonder if body no dey pain them. Linda take note!

29. Mad people, I wonder if body no dey pain them. Linda take note!

30. Mad people, I wonder if body no dey pain them. Linda take note!

31. Jesu help her........................#6God

32. Some people like to be different. Good for her tgat she does what she likes. I bet it wasn't as painful as you think. I see a smart, talented yong lady who isn' t afraid of just being herself and forget what the people say or think.👍👉🆒

33. Let her pierce o, she resemble our Nigeria brothers anyway. Mtcheww with hard face!

34. She can pierce ur eyeball if she likes, wetin concern me

35. Mtcheeeww
    Nonsense
    Some people don't know what to do with their life and time.
    Weird!

36. If I hear....you go fear weirdness

37. Hop she soon pierces down there too! Hehehehe

38. Self mutilation! This could very well be a cry for help and we will all be looking..thinking is fashion.

39. Na craze dey worry am

40. I like it, really nice, thnk is something I can do.

41. She can Sangggggg but she looks like a clown!

42. Chaiii dis woman can bear pain she

43. How is dt even anybody's business? What should we use the information to do.

44. Anything that rocks her boat.

45. Notice how she is wearing no make up. Oya Linda i dare you to try it

46. Not funny. Maybe is madness.

47. I don't believe she pierces it really,
    It must be just attachment or something

48. She no normal o! She be wizard of oz? Just don't understand d hat

49. Thank God its not the tongue, can't stand that

50. Looks like an afternoon witch. We human beings sabi worry, if God created us with all those many piercing we wuda complained and removed it.

51. She looks too good for her age.stunning!

52. 'WhoSheHelp'

lmaooooooooooooo! This guy will not kill me i swear!!!!

53. Good fr her.. It top her todo list

54. See as people dey give themselves headache!

Na she no wetin dey worry her..

It's her face and body.

55. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com16 February 2015 at 11:09

Is this on quest for beauty or what?